Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To My Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Love Verses Sculpted Keepsake - 4096
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Valentine's (or anytime) Gift!
By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of my Valentine's Day gifts to my girlfriend. She is very pleased with it & now has it on her nightstand next to my bed. The verse is romantic & inspiring, & the personalization adds just the right touch. Thank you for making that available, especially for such a reasonable price!
let this do the talking...
By Drew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this plaque is really for those just like me who cant seem to verbalize what they want to say to their love. When words sometimes seem to fail to express the feelings, I let a keepsake like this talk for me, it lasts a lot longer than words ever will.
Keepsake
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my wife and was lucky enough to find it on sale. The item arrived in record time, and, to be honest, is worth way more than I paid for it! This rarely happens and I am glad to say that I will shop here again. The craftsmanship, attention to detail, and packaging are all exceptional. I know my wife will love her Valentine's Day gift!
Outstanding Gift
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was absolutely thrilled with her Personalized Keepsake. The service was outstanding. Priced fairly for such a nice product.
She loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - May 17, 2012
This is a perfect gift for anyone. She loved it so much she cried.
Beautiful piece
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good gift idea for not a lot of money. It is beautifully done and makes a great Valentine or other gift idea for someone special.
Nice anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 27, 2012
This keepsake was purchased for my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary...It's heavy and very elegant...I hope he likes it as much as I do.
My Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - November 22, 2011
Just what I expected, just beautiful
Love
By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my wife loved it
Satisfied
By Jesse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved the To My Love Personalized Keepsake.
Awesome
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is better than I expected. Definitely worth buying
amazing
By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is so much prettier in person then in the picture. i was more than satisfied and will definitely recomend this site and product to others!
Amazing!!!
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a gift to someone special and I'm pretty sure he will love it. It's very sweet and creative, However I thought it was going to be a little bigger but that's alright I'm still satisfied.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved