Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Oscar Award Material
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her new husband loved this beautiful gift. They said it looked like an award from the Oscars!
Love is Patient Crystal
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly beautiful in person.
Loved it!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, and the crystal piece was very heavy and beautifully engraved.
Words To Live By
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this gift because of the Bible Verse on the back, words to truly live by!

The Bride and Groom really like the gift. Thanks!!
Very Nice Quality
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality and engraving. Fast shipping and a personal touch for CHEAP!! Great gift idea that came just as expected as usual.
Pretty Awesome
By Onnica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my boyfriend to celebrate our six months Anniversary, and I came across this sculpture and was blow away. I knew I had to have it. I'm pretty sure my boyfriend will love it because I do too. I found this site to be very amazing and wonderful. Great job personalization.
everything i expected
By Zach P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there were no suprises when i recieved this product. it is everything it is described as, the only thing is unless the desk to sit it on is never touched i wouldn't expect it to stand on its own very long it can be knocked over very easily, i am thinking about trying to find a little stand for it but all in all i am impressed with the quality
Great wedding gift
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture is beautiful. My husband and I ordered this for my brothers wedding and we're amazed at how great the quality of the piece really is.
Awesome
By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!!
Impressed all the way!
By Suzy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were totally impressed with the ease of ordering; the selection; the speedy delivery and, ofcourse, most importantly, the handsome gift!

As always, when ordering from an unfamiliar company, one is abit hesitant, but we found this company to be exceptional in everyway! Congratulations and we will definately continue doing business with you!
Great product
By Kelvin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my first wedding anniversary and my wife loved it. The shipping was very fast and reasonably priced. This will be my site for engraved gifts from now on.I will reccomend this site to all my friends on facebook. You need to advertise on facebook I found your site by accident many people don't know you exist.
Exceeded my Expectations!!
By HANNEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product and Quality are IMPECABLE!! Exceeded my expectations so far. The size is perfect is not Big or small..I am very pleased with the product! I was a little worried when i open the box but I was really impressed..and the Bride and Groom were trilled :)
Love is patient
By Kesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as beautiful as it looks online. The engraving is wonderful. This was a precious gift that I was proud to give. Thank you
Love-Is-Patient-
By Janyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture is lovely and unusual. It was beautifully engraved and will make an ideal gift for our nephew and his bride. The only disappointment was the size - I forgot to read the dimensions and my expectation was that it would be larger. However, the description is very clear, so it was not misrepresented.

That being said, I am extremely satisfied and will not doubt try your site first when I need another gift. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Added Touch
By Arcelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always good quality and very detail just a little small that i thought but other than that perfect. It will be the cherry on the cake ( My cake topper ) it looks great!!
Nice job
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery was nothing short of amazing! I ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday!
Wedding Gifts Proud to Give
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, CO) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Personalized gift shows that you completely thought thru the gift that you gave to the couple. Quick service, easy to order and personalize online. Will definately use this site again for further gift and personal items.
BEST MALL IN TOWN
By JACK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, DE) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASSIONS I'VE BEEN SHOPPING AT THIS MALL FOE 5YRS NOW AND NEVER HAVE TO LOOK FOR A PARKING SPACE!! :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved