Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Words To Live By
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this gift because of the Bible Verse on the back, words to truly live by!

    The Bride and Groom really like the gift. Thanks!!
    Very Nice Quality
    By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding quality and engraving. Fast shipping and a personal touch for CHEAP!! Great gift idea that came just as expected as usual.
    Pretty Awesome
    By Onnica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for my boyfriend to celebrate our six months Anniversary, and I came across this sculpture and was blow away. I knew I had to have it. I'm pretty sure my boyfriend will love it because I do too. I found this site to be very amazing and wonderful. Great job personalization.
    Awesome
    By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice!!!!
    Love is patient
    By Kesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just as beautiful as it looks online. The engraving is wonderful. This was a precious gift that I was proud to give. Thank you
    Great wedding gift
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sculpture is beautiful. My husband and I ordered this for my brothers wedding and we're amazed at how great the quality of the piece really is.
    Exceeded my Expectations!!
    By HANNEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Product and Quality are IMPECABLE!! Exceeded my expectations so far. The size is perfect is not Big or small..I am very pleased with the product! I was a little worried when i open the box but I was really impressed..and the Bride and Groom were trilled :)
    Impressed all the way!
    By Suzy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were totally impressed with the ease of ordering; the selection; the speedy delivery and, ofcourse, most importantly, the handsome gift!

    As always, when ordering from an unfamiliar company, one is abit hesitant, but we found this company to be exceptional in everyway! Congratulations and we will definately continue doing business with you!
    Wedding Gifts Proud to Give
    By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, CO) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. Personalized gift shows that you completely thought thru the gift that you gave to the couple. Quick service, easy to order and personalize online. Will definately use this site again for further gift and personal items.
    Added Touch
    By Arcelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like always good quality and very detail just a little small that i thought but other than that perfect. It will be the cherry on the cake ( My cake topper ) it looks great!!
    everything i expected
    By Zach P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    there were no suprises when i recieved this product. it is everything it is described as, the only thing is unless the desk to sit it on is never touched i wouldn't expect it to stand on its own very long it can be knocked over very easily, i am thinking about trying to find a little stand for it but all in all i am impressed with the quality
    Love-Is-Patient-
    By Janyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture is lovely and unusual. It was beautifully engraved and will make an ideal gift for our nephew and his bride. The only disappointment was the size - I forgot to read the dimensions and my expectation was that it would be larger. However, the description is very clear, so it was not misrepresented.

    That being said, I am extremely satisfied and will not doubt try your site first when I need another gift. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
    BEST MALL IN TOWN
    By JACK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, DE) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASSIONS I'VE BEEN SHOPPING AT THIS MALL FOE 5YRS NOW AND NEVER HAVE TO LOOK FOR A PARKING SPACE!! :-)
    Nice job
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery was nothing short of amazing! I ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved