Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great for 3rd anniversary!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband/us for our 3rd wedding anniversary. It was perfect because it was crystal, which is one of the modern gifts for the 3rd anniversary, AND it has Corinthians in the back, which was read during our wedding ceremony.
Beautifully engraved, great quality
By Sherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for neighbors. Pleased with the precise engraving
and heftiness of the scupture. Have done business with you before, was recommended by my daughter. I appreciate the beauty and quality of your merchandise.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - June 1, 2011
My daughter and son-inlaw, just loved this item. It was beautifully made and I could have their name and anniversary number put on it which was perfect since crystal was the traditional gift for 15 year.
Couldn't Be More Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 31, 2011
I found this product to be above my expectations, and would certainly order again. I like to give personalized gifts for weddings and new babies, and was so pleased. I ordered for some friends in Belgium, and had the date engraved as on their wedding invitation.
Very Classy
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, WV) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this originally to be the cake topper for my wedding cake. When it arrived it was beautifully engraved and the size was as I expected however it is considerably heavy! I have decided to use it on my cake table instead but I am very happy with the item and would recommend it.
Mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - June 15, 2016
Smaller than expected, hard to read...
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - June 6, 2016
Much, much smaller than anticipated, but it's my fault for not looking at exact measurements. Very pretty,non the less.
Nice
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty but not as nice as I expected. Print on background is hard to read.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 4, 2016
This was smaller than I anticipated, but it was beautifully made and I am sure the wedding couple will love it.
Wedding gift
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect and shipped so quickly. My only problem is I put the wrong date on the item (19 instead of 16), so now it isn't usable. I should have just put their names on it. It was my fault, not the company.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2016
My niece and her new husband loved this gift. They have it on display in their home. It came out beautiful and was easy to ship in the box it comes in. I will keep this gift in mind for future nuptials.
Super cute and sweet
By tammi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is just right, in my opinion. It's not overly big and obnoxious. I bought this for my girlfriend who recently married. She likes it a lot. It comes across as very thoughtful because I could have just gotten a card and put money in it. However, this says, 'I was thinking about you and your hubby to be.' It's perfect to me!
Great
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I expected but it absolutely perfect otherwise!!
Bride & Groom gift
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boss got married so just wanted to give them a little something and since the 1st Corinthians 13 was what they recited at their wedding this was the perfect gift. He has put it on his desk in his office at work.
Anniversary gift
By Christyne J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a relative celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Rignaldo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our wedding day. It has on one of her favorite verses out of the bible. This was real hit with my wife. The Love is Patient Keepsake is elegant designed, beautiful sculptured and sits beautifully in our hall.
wedding gift
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much I bought one as part of a wedding gift and another for my husband and I. So adorable. Just wish it was a bit bigger.
Great reminder of what love is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015
I have always loved this poem and having it personalized for an upcoming wedding makes it a perfect gift. I can only hope that the words serve the new bride and groom for years to come.
Excellent product
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sculpture. It is smaller than I had envisioned, but nonetheless a great product.It's a wedding gift and I'm sure the couple will love it.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - October 19, 2014
This crystal sculpture is very high quality and beautiful. I bought this for my nephew and his wife to celebrate their first anniversary and will order one for my daughter and son-in-law!
Perfect for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 16, 2014
Beautiful piece of work and looks great no matter where it's displayed. I purchased for my wife for our 15th anniversary, the traditional Crystal anniversary. She loves it! And so does everyone that sees it. Ordering was easy, great price, and it arrived three days after I submitted my order. Excellent service - I will be ordering more in the future.
Fast Shipping
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's wedding gift it showed up beautifully and fast shipping I will buy from them again.
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this beautiful Crystal Sculpture for every friend and family member that has tied the knot and it is a winner every time!
Consistent; My favorite gift to give at weddings
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 4 of these custom made now, and each of the couples has absolutely loved them. Grat price, and had it on my doorstep in less than a week.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 9, 2013
After missing my nephew's June wedding, I wanted to get something really special and personal to make appropriate amends. Not knowing his tastes, or his bride's, I did a Bing search for "personal wedding gifts" and came to this site. I was quickly led to this crystal and found it perfectly priced, perfectly meaningful, and perfectly ideal to send to other family members whose weddings I had also missed over the years, for reasons too long to explain. With one more coming up, I am going to bridge the gap by ordering five more, and am thrilled with this perfect gift for this use from now on. If I could give it ten stars, I would. Thank you so much, Personalization Mall!
My Favorite Wedding gift to newlyweds.
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's been a hit with all couples and becomes a family heirloom.
Fantastic gift for our anniversary
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in great shape. The artisan did a great job etching our names and anniversary date into the crystal. She was pleasantly surprised and said she would keep it on her desk to look at every day. Thanks for helping make our anniversary of 11 years very special.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this for my wife to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary and she absolutely loved it! The engraving looks great and the 3D crystal is very cool especially in the afternoon sunlight. Great quality. Very affordable.
Background Bible text script is a difficult one to read.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - July 29, 2012
Ordered this for my sister's Golden wedding Anniversary. Service was outstanding and item was received on time. Everythin was as advertised. Wonderful idea. Will find out Saturday how she likes it! Thank you for your prompt attention!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
The engraving on the sculpture was great and positioned perfectly on the piece. The sculpture arrived immaculate. It is awesome to see the scripture behind the names. I highly recommend this item, and company.
Beautiful!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and we both love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the gift, and it was delivered right on schedule. It is now displayed in our china cabinet and looks great!
Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLFORD, ND) - March 19, 2012
Purchased for a wedding gift. Was very elegant looking. Shipping was extremely fast. The engraving was excellent and correct.
Very Pleased
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents 26th Anniversary. They really enjoyed it. Very happy with the product!
Nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 24, 2012
I've given this item twice to nephews & their brides. It is a nice memento, not too big, and they have enjoyed them & displayed them in their homes. A simple meaningful gift to commemorate a wedding day.
beautiful!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftmanship! Heavy duty! And so quick on shipping!
I would not recommend buying this.
By Hazel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words were too hard to read and that's why I had ordered it. Etching in back can scratch your fingers.
Very nice wedding gift
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size you purchase. Other than that, it is a lovely item, and looks more expensive than it is. The background inscription was perfect, turned out that the person marrying the couple used the same verse as he was marrying them!
Ecstatic
By Schlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was i very pleased with the piece, but my daughter for whom this was bought loved it! And she hates mushy stuff! I was very pleasantly surprised and ECSTATIC! Thank you!
anniversary gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1 year anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. Excellent quality and a wonderful keepsake.
A Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - July 6, 2015
Giving this as a wedding gift. Though small, it is attractive and carries a strong message to both the couple and others who look at it in their home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved