Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
~Carol - IL

Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great for 3rd anniversary!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband/us for our 3rd wedding anniversary. It was perfect because it was crystal, which is one of the modern gifts for the 3rd anniversary, AND it has Corinthians in the back, which was read during our wedding ceremony.
Beautifully engraved, great quality
By Sherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for neighbors. Pleased with the precise engraving
and heftiness of the scupture. Have done business with you before, was recommended by my daughter. I appreciate the beauty and quality of your merchandise.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - June 1, 2011
My daughter and son-inlaw, just loved this item. It was beautifully made and I could have their name and anniversary number put on it which was perfect since crystal was the traditional gift for 15 year.
Couldn't Be More Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 31, 2011
I found this product to be above my expectations, and would certainly order again. I like to give personalized gifts for weddings and new babies, and was so pleased. I ordered for some friends in Belgium, and had the date engraved as on their wedding invitation.
Very Classy
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, WV) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this originally to be the cake topper for my wedding cake. When it arrived it was beautifully engraved and the size was as I expected however it is considerably heavy! I have decided to use it on my cake table instead but I am very happy with the item and would recommend it.
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this beautiful Crystal Sculpture for every friend and family member that has tied the knot and it is a winner every time!
Consistent; My favorite gift to give at weddings
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 4 of these custom made now, and each of the couples has absolutely loved them. Grat price, and had it on my doorstep in less than a week.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 9, 2013
After missing my nephew's June wedding, I wanted to get something really special and personal to make appropriate amends. Not knowing his tastes, or his bride's, I did a Bing search for "personal wedding gifts" and came to this site. I was quickly led to this crystal and found it perfectly priced, perfectly meaningful, and perfectly ideal to send to other family members whose weddings I had also missed over the years, for reasons too long to explain. With one more coming up, I am going to bridge the gap by ordering five more, and am thrilled with this perfect gift for this use from now on. If I could give it ten stars, I would. Thank you so much, Personalization Mall!
My Favorite Wedding gift to newlyweds.
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's been a hit with all couples and becomes a family heirloom.
Fantastic gift for our anniversary
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in great shape. The artisan did a great job etching our names and anniversary date into the crystal. She was pleasantly surprised and said she would keep it on her desk to look at every day. Thanks for helping make our anniversary of 11 years very special.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this for my wife to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary and she absolutely loved it! The engraving looks great and the 3D crystal is very cool especially in the afternoon sunlight. Great quality. Very affordable.
Background Bible text script is a difficult one to read.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - July 29, 2012
Ordered this for my sister's Golden wedding Anniversary. Service was outstanding and item was received on time. Everythin was as advertised. Wonderful idea. Will find out Saturday how she likes it! Thank you for your prompt attention!
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
The engraving on the sculpture was great and positioned perfectly on the piece. The sculpture arrived immaculate. It is awesome to see the scripture behind the names. I highly recommend this item, and company.
Beautiful!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and we both love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the gift, and it was delivered right on schedule. It is now displayed in our china cabinet and looks great!
Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLFORD, ND) - March 19, 2012
Purchased for a wedding gift. Was very elegant looking. Shipping was extremely fast. The engraving was excellent and correct.
Very Pleased
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents 26th Anniversary. They really enjoyed it. Very happy with the product!
Nice remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 24, 2012
I've given this item twice to nephews & their brides. It is a nice memento, not too big, and they have enjoyed them & displayed them in their homes. A simple meaningful gift to commemorate a wedding day.
Arrived in time stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 3, 2012
The lovely sculpture arrived looking great -- and in the time frame advertised!
anniversary gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1 year anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. Excellent quality and a wonderful keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
Ecstatic
By Schlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was i very pleased with the piece, but my daughter for whom this was bought loved it! And she hates mushy stuff! I was very pleasantly surprised and ECSTATIC! Thank you!
beautiful!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftmanship! Heavy duty! And so quick on shipping!
Nice piece, but too small
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done piece but too small to set on a table and the text of the verse is so small it is very hard to read.
Great wedding item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 29, 2012
Loved this item! We used it for a wedding gift! It was a bit smaller than I would've liked, but otherwise perfect! I would love to order same item a couple of inches bigger.
Thanks!!
Item lovely-needs a stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - March 23, 2013
The sculpture is a beautiful keepsake. I purchased it knowing that it came without a stand--thinking I could pick up an ornate easel or stand of some sort for display and safety purposes. I have searched all the local stores and on-line and have not been able to find an easel or stand that fits properly. Without a stand it's more like a large paperweight instead of the beautiful display piece that it is. Pity.
Very nice wedding gift
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size you purchase. Other than that, it is a lovely item, and looks more expensive than it is. The background inscription was perfect, turned out that the person marrying the couple used the same verse as he was marrying them!
This sculpture looks great!
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding vows had these same verse's so this makes a great symbolic gift. Fast shipping as always and great craftsmanship.
unique and memorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding a quality gift for people celebrating 25 years of marriage was difficult until I saw this sculpture. This is a gift that won't be placed in the cupboard once it is recieved.
Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Scupture
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture was purchased for a wedding gift. The couple I sent it to loved it! It is a wonderful personalized keepsake for a wedding gift. It is so elegant and the message is beautiful as well. Thank you for making this available for purchase. I highly recommend it.
I loved it
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend he loved it

Lightning fast and perfect!!!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding turn around time. I was concerned about getting my item for my next door neighbor's Christmas present, but it arrive even faster than expected and was absolutely perfect!! Thank you!
Excellent Product
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product definitely exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I have ordered from this website. I was extremely pleased with the promptness in delivery and the quality of the product. The crystal was gorgeously engraved and in pristine condition. I have begun to check this site daily now because I love everything and will definitely order more in the future.
Love you.
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved their gift.
Excellent Gift
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved 3-D Sculpture for a wonderful couple who celebrated their 25 Wedding Anniversary on June 30th. It was a perfect gift for wonderful friends.

It reminded me that relationships should be clear with nothing to cloud them.

Thank you for offering such beautiful gifts.

Tom Wells
Love is Patient/Awesome
By Mary A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when it arrived. When the newlyweds that I bought it for saw it, they were amazed that I was able to get something so nice and so personal!
Anniversary Gift for Son
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product reflected both quality and elegance. The inscription was legible and tastefully done. My son & daughter-in-law were extemely pleased when presented to them.
one of a kind keepsake
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends getting married and they LOVED IT!
Good Gift
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my cousin as a wedding present... I thought it would be a little bigger but other than that...it was really nice and she loved it...
Beautiful!
By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
beautiful, but too small for the price
By Iwona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sculpture for our friends wedding. I was kind of shocked when it arrived, it is small. It's not bigger then 5x5. I expected something bigger, and (my fault) I didn't check the dimentions during the order. It's a beautiful piece, but for that kind of money should be bigger.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved