Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
    ~Marjorie - MD

    Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Crystal Sculpture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLFORD, ND) - March 19, 2012
    Purchased for a wedding gift. Was very elegant looking. Shipping was extremely fast. The engraving was excellent and correct.
    Very Pleased
    By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my parents 26th Anniversary. They really enjoyed it. Very happy with the product!
    Nice remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 24, 2012
    I've given this item twice to nephews & their brides. It is a nice memento, not too big, and they have enjoyed them & displayed them in their homes. A simple meaningful gift to commemorate a wedding day.
    Ecstatic
    By Schlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was i very pleased with the piece, but my daughter for whom this was bought loved it! And she hates mushy stuff! I was very pleasantly surprised and ECSTATIC! Thank you!
    anniversary gift
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful 1 year anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. Excellent quality and a wonderful keepsake.
    Great wedding item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 29, 2012
    Loved this item! We used it for a wedding gift! It was a bit smaller than I would've liked, but otherwise perfect! I would love to order same item a couple of inches bigger.
    Thanks!!
    Arrived in time stated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 3, 2012
    The lovely sculpture arrived looking great -- and in the time frame advertised!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
    This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
    beautiful!
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful craftmanship! Heavy duty! And so quick on shipping!
    Nice piece, but too small
    By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done piece but too small to set on a table and the text of the verse is so small it is very hard to read.
    Item lovely-needs a stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - March 23, 2013
    The sculpture is a beautiful keepsake. I purchased it knowing that it came without a stand--thinking I could pick up an ornate easel or stand of some sort for display and safety purposes. I have searched all the local stores and on-line and have not been able to find an easel or stand that fits properly. Without a stand it's more like a large paperweight instead of the beautiful display piece that it is. Pity.
    This sculpture looks great!
    By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our wedding vows had these same verse's so this makes a great symbolic gift. Fast shipping as always and great craftsmanship.
    unique and memorable
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Finding a quality gift for people celebrating 25 years of marriage was difficult until I saw this sculpture. This is a gift that won't be placed in the cupboard once it is recieved.
    Excellent Product
    By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product definitely exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I have ordered from this website. I was extremely pleased with the promptness in delivery and the quality of the product. The crystal was gorgeously engraved and in pristine condition. I have begun to check this site daily now because I love everything and will definitely order more in the future.
    I loved it
    By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my boyfriend he loved it

    Lightning fast and perfect!!!
    By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding turn around time. I was concerned about getting my item for my next door neighbor's Christmas present, but it arrive even faster than expected and was absolutely perfect!! Thank you!
    Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Scupture
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sculpture was purchased for a wedding gift. The couple I sent it to loved it! It is a wonderful personalized keepsake for a wedding gift. It is so elegant and the message is beautiful as well. Thank you for making this available for purchase. I highly recommend it.
    Love you.
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the couple loved their gift.
    Excellent Gift
    By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the engraved 3-D Sculpture for a wonderful couple who celebrated their 25 Wedding Anniversary on June 30th. It was a perfect gift for wonderful friends.

    It reminded me that relationships should be clear with nothing to cloud them.

    Thank you for offering such beautiful gifts.

    Tom Wells
    Very nice wedding gift
    By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pay attention to the size you purchase. Other than that, it is a lovely item, and looks more expensive than it is. The background inscription was perfect, turned out that the person marrying the couple used the same verse as he was marrying them!
    Anniversary Gift for Son
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product reflected both quality and elegance. The inscription was legible and tastefully done. My son & daughter-in-law were extemely pleased when presented to them.
    one of a kind keepsake
    By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to friends getting married and they LOVED IT!
    Love is Patient/Awesome
    By Mary A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item when it arrived. When the newlyweds that I bought it for saw it, they were amazed that I was able to get something so nice and so personal!
    Beautiful!
    By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
    product
    By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount gilead, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well it is very pretty -does look like the picture however its much smaller than i thought it would be and has no stand at all-weird huh???
    beautiful, but too small for the price
    By Iwona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this sculpture for our friends wedding. I was kind of shocked when it arrived, it is small. It's not bigger then 5x5. I expected something bigger, and (my fault) I didn't check the dimentions during the order. It's a beautiful piece, but for that kind of money should be bigger.
    too small and hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
    it was smaller than i thought it would be. also, it is hard to read the writing of the poem.
    3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is very lovely and I think the bride and groom will like it. However, it was much smaller than it looked in the picture. I should have payed more attention to the listed size. That being said, it is still a special gift.
    Very nice, but
    By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this sculpture and my wife is pleased with it as well. That said, I think 2 things could be improved:
    1. The Scripture engraving is very difficult to read. I believe the creators may have emphasized the appearance, but to me the meaning is more important and it should be clearly legible.
    2. The sculpture is depicted standing up, but is thin and, therefore, unstable (i.e. falls over so easily that my wife asked if it is a paper weight). I believe a nice wooden stand should be included.
    Good Gift
    By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my cousin as a wedding present... I thought it would be a little bigger but other than that...it was really nice and she loved it...
    Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Crystal Sculpture and the words are so perfect, however, you cannot see it in the background, you really have to struggle to read it. I had to type out what it says in the background and put it on the front of the box. The font used for the names are way to boxy for such a beautiful sculpture.
    hard to read
    By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Acceptable, but actually very small and the verse letters on the back are almost impossible to read. I would NOT reorder.
    Alot small than I expected
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is SOO much small than I expected. You can't even read the love is patient engraving. It is was bigger, i would love it!
    Love is Patient
    By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Name and Date are well done, but the verse behind is difficult to read....possibly due to the overall size. It is smaller than I imagined it. A nice idea, just not as nice in actuality.
    Beautiful
    By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out just as described. I just wish there was a little note letting people know that you get the full effect of the prism feature by putting in in a sunny spot. We used standard shipping and the item came very quickly. We were pleased and will use this company again.
    Beautiful!
    By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great topper! Only issue I have is names of bride and groom were not as bold as picture. They don't stand out very much. Still very pleased!
    I would not recommend buying this.
    By Hazel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words were too hard to read and that's why I had ordered it. Etching in back can scratch your fingers.
    Nice Gift
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a truly unique gift and it makes a nice presentation. This is the second time I ordered this as a gift.
    Needs Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - May 1, 2012
    Really loved the sculpture, but wish it would have came with a holder to help hold it up better.
    Dissappointed
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crystal block, although beautiful, is actually much smaller than advertised. The photo shown has a necklace and pendant which appear deceptively small in comparison to the gift featured. This would lead one to believe that the gift is larger than the actual size.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved