Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Love Is Patient Glass Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
DISAPPOINTED
By BELINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANDERA, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU DO NOT LET PEOPLE THE SIZE OF THE ITEM UNTIL AFTER THE PURCHASE. I EXPECTED IT TO BE LARGER. I KNOW BETTER NEXT TIME.
I would not recommend buying this.
By Hazel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words were too hard to read and that's why I had ordered it. Etching in back can scratch your fingers.
Do not order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 14, 2013
I thought that this plaque would be perfect to sit on the desk or shelf space of a newlywed couple.
With that said this is by far the worst online item I have ever bought. The plaque is the size of a small coaster and the writing is not legible. Save yourself the hassle and buy something else
Dissappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal block, although beautiful, is actually much smaller than advertised. The photo shown has a necklace and pendant which appear deceptively small in comparison to the gift featured. This would lead one to believe that the gift is larger than the actual size.
Cheap looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 5, 2016
This item is not worth the money. Looks much better in the picture. Know this: it is plastic. It is small. I made the mistake of not reading the description closely enough. Mad at myself for buying this. Warning others gives me a small amount of comfort.
Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Crystal Sculpture and the words are so perfect, however, you cannot see it in the background, you really have to struggle to read it. I had to type out what it says in the background and put it on the front of the box. The font used for the names are way to boxy for such a beautiful sculpture.
Beautiful
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as described. I just wish there was a little note letting people know that you get the full effect of the prism feature by putting in in a sunny spot. We used standard shipping and the item came very quickly. We were pleased and will use this company again.
Beautiful!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great topper! Only issue I have is names of bride and groom were not as bold as picture. They don't stand out very much. Still very pleased!
Needs Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - May 1, 2012
Really loved the sculpture, but wish it would have came with a holder to help hold it up better.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly unique gift and it makes a nice presentation. This is the second time I ordered this as a gift.
Great wedding gift
By Kameron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift. We got it very fast after ordering. The piece is beautiful. Thought it would be a little thicker but it is very nice. Great gift to give as a keepsake and something that would be very attractive setting out over the years.
hard to read
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Acceptable, but actually very small and the verse letters on the back are almost impossible to read. I would NOT reorder.
Alot small than I expected
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SOO much small than I expected. You can't even read the love is patient engraving. It is was bigger, i would love it!
product
By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount gilead, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well it is very pretty -does look like the picture however its much smaller than i thought it would be and has no stand at all-weird huh???
Love is Patient
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memento for a wedding or anniversary gift. Good quality. Only negative is that the writing on the back is a bit tricky to read due to the size and font. However, I purchased the crystal sculpture knowing this. I would purchase this item again as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
Loved it!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, and the crystal piece was very heavy and beautifully engraved.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, NE) - March 30, 2013
Beautiful and Perfect!! Very Pleased!!
35th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - October 26, 2012
Ordered this for my husband for our 35th annivesary. I wanted something special and unique. It was perfect, and he loved it. So glad I got it.
Simply Beautiful Gift
By Reagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped right on time, and was even more beautiful than the picture shows.
Fantastic
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
LOVE IT BUT............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 10, 2013
I love it! and I was a little disappointed in the size-My Fault....I don't understand measurements very well and I expected this item and a similar one I ordered, to be much larger-more in the 5x7 range. Anyway, the concept is AWESOME and I'm giving them both to the newlyweds to be....!!!!
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 9, 2013
I loved my crystal sculpture! It's exactly what I was looking for. A beautiful anniversary gift to celebrate true love.
Married at work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - July 19, 2013
We use this as our standard gift when someone in the office gets married. It is loved by the employee and the perfect keepsake. It beautiful.
God Bless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 24, 2012
I thank God for his word being brought out still for marriage's they way it is suppose to be, Thank you for having it . very happy with beauitful(Bella)
Better than imagined
By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines day present. I was slightly worried because it was due to be here on the 12th. Not only did it come early it was even more beautiful than I thought it was going to be. I was pleasantly surprised! I'm always leary of ordering from new sites. This one is definatly a keeper I can't wait for my next order!
No problems!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 23, 2012
Very good product, love the weight and looks exactly like the picture. Shipped the day after I ordered. No problems at all. However it was smaller than I expected, but that is why they have the measurements listed! This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall, and definitely not my last!!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this gift for my parents' 50th with not much time to spare. It came on the day promised, and it was beautiful!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 1, 2012
Weight is nice and beautiful piece. Great wedding keepsake for couples. I have purchased probably 6 of these. Highly recommend.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - July 11, 2012
I bought the love is patient plaque n it was a great buy n gift! Loved the clarity of product n it was received with rave reviews! Thanx
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
wedding gift for my best friend and his wife....they LOVED it!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful - just what I expected. A little smaller, but very cute and a great gift.
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The verse behind the names fits the couple love for one another.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - March 19, 2016
Item was exactly as seen on the website. It is very special
Awesome
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley , SC) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but I though it would be bigger... love it
Wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - July 29, 2017
Very fast and proficient service. I liked the product.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - December 27, 2016
I love this it is so beautiful perfect gift for my fathers wedding. It is smaller than I expected it is glass very high quality I love it and will definitely be ordering from here again.
Quality
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is just the right size and very personal, especially for a first anniversary. As the years goes by then I can get something larger in size, but with this gift it's perfect. The weight and engravement of this item also was very worthy.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 20, 2014
Truly breathtaking! I am truly pleased I got this gift for my brother and his wife! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved