Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly unique gift and it makes a nice presentation. This is the second time I ordered this as a gift.
Arrived in time stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 3, 2012
The lovely sculpture arrived looking great -- and in the time frame advertised!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
DISAPPOINTED
By BELINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANDERA, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU DO NOT LET PEOPLE THE SIZE OF THE ITEM UNTIL AFTER THE PURCHASE. I EXPECTED IT TO BE LARGER. I KNOW BETTER NEXT TIME.
beautiful, but too small for the price
By Iwona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sculpture for our friends wedding. I was kind of shocked when it arrived, it is small. It's not bigger then 5x5. I expected something bigger, and (my fault) I didn't check the dimentions during the order. It's a beautiful piece, but for that kind of money should be bigger.
Good Gift
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my cousin as a wedding present... I thought it would be a little bigger but other than that...it was really nice and she loved it...
Dissappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal block, although beautiful, is actually much smaller than advertised. The photo shown has a necklace and pendant which appear deceptively small in comparison to the gift featured. This would lead one to believe that the gift is larger than the actual size.
Do not order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 14, 2013
I thought that this plaque would be perfect to sit on the desk or shelf space of a newlywed couple.
With that said this is by far the worst online item I have ever bought. The plaque is the size of a small coaster and the writing is not legible. Save yourself the hassle and buy something else
Needs Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - May 1, 2012
Really loved the sculpture, but wish it would have came with a holder to help hold it up better.
Loved it!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, and the crystal piece was very heavy and beautifully engraved.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - July 11, 2012
I bought the love is patient plaque n it was a great buy n gift! Loved the clarity of product n it was received with rave reviews! Thanx
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
wedding gift for my best friend and his wife....they LOVED it!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this gift for my parents' 50th with not much time to spare. It came on the day promised, and it was beautiful!
35th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - October 26, 2012
Ordered this for my husband for our 35th annivesary. I wanted something special and unique. It was perfect, and he loved it. So glad I got it.
Simply Beautiful Gift
By Reagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped right on time, and was even more beautiful than the picture shows.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 1, 2012
Weight is nice and beautiful piece. Great wedding keepsake for couples. I have purchased probably 6 of these. Highly recommend.
Corinthians I sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 4, 2011
Perfect gift for a second wedding!
love is patient
By regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister really love the gift that i gave her for the aniversaryand i like to thank you for the great job you did on it. i'll be shopping with you real soon!!
Beautiful Crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful crystal sculpture. Nice gift box. But do check the dimensions before ordering. It is a lot smaller than it looks. Would still buy it again. The couple absolutely loved it.
God Bless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 24, 2012
I thank God for his word being brought out still for marriage's they way it is suppose to be, Thank you for having it . very happy with beauitful(Bella)
Better than imagined
By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines day present. I was slightly worried because it was due to be here on the 12th. Not only did it come early it was even more beautiful than I thought it was going to be. I was pleasantly surprised! I'm always leary of ordering from new sites. This one is definatly a keeper I can't wait for my next order!
No problems!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 23, 2012
Very good product, love the weight and looks exactly like the picture. Shipped the day after I ordered. No problems at all. However it was smaller than I expected, but that is why they have the measurements listed! This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall, and definitely not my last!!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, NE) - March 30, 2013
Beautiful and Perfect!! Very Pleased!!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 14, 2015
The newlyweds loved it. great wedding gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 14, 2015
I am more than pleased with this! When I first read the dimensions I thought it sounded awfully small-about the size of a 3x5 index card, but so many reviewers still had high praise for it, so I ordered it. I'm very glad I did. It's actually bigger and more solid than I expected. It makes a beautiful and unique wedding gift. It also arrived quickly and very attractively packaged. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 20, 2014
Truly breathtaking! I am truly pleased I got this gift for my brother and his wife! :)
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - March 19, 2016
Item was exactly as seen on the website. It is very special
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 21, 2016
A very nice Keepsake with names and the special date on it. Was just the very thing I was looking for and could get delivered on a very short notice. The price was very reasonable.
THANK YOU
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandprairie, TX) - February 8, 2016
Very satisfied with the product.
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 9, 2013
I loved my crystal sculpture! It's exactly what I was looking for. A beautiful anniversary gift to celebrate true love.
Married at work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - July 19, 2013
We use this as our standard gift when someone in the office gets married. It is loved by the employee and the perfect keepsake. It beautiful.
Fantastic
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - February 8, 2014
Outstanding quality, and the recipient loved it!
Perfect 60th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this to commemorate my Aunt and Uncle's 60th wedding anniversary, and I was so pleased with how pretty it is. And they loved it!
LOVE IT BUT............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 10, 2013
I love it! and I was a little disappointed in the size-My Fault....I don't understand measurements very well and I expected this item and a similar one I ordered, to be much larger-more in the 5x7 range. Anyway, the concept is AWESOME and I'm giving them both to the newlyweds to be....!!!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the quality of this item. I have purchased several items from this site, and have never had a complaint. I definately will order this item for future wedding I am attending.
Beautiful plaque
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOu guys do beautiful work. The inscription of what love is is astounding!
More than what I expected
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased something like this from personalization mall before. The other product was like plastic, so not really heavy ... it was beautiful though.

That's why I decided to purchase this - THIS WAS REAL. It was nice and heavy, good quality, came in a nice box with cushion so it would't get ruined, had a bow and everything.

You don't even need it to present it.

VERY GOOD PURCHASE.
Added Touch
By Arcelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always good quality and very detail just a little small that i thought but other than that perfect. It will be the cherry on the cake ( My cake topper ) it looks great!!
everything i expected
By Zach P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there were no suprises when i recieved this product. it is everything it is described as, the only thing is unless the desk to sit it on is never touched i wouldn't expect it to stand on its own very long it can be knocked over very easily, i am thinking about trying to find a little stand for it but all in all i am impressed with the quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved