Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Love Is Patient Glass Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love is Patient
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memento for a wedding or anniversary gift. Good quality. Only negative is that the writing on the back is a bit tricky to read due to the size and font. However, I purchased the crystal sculpture knowing this. I would purchase this item again as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
Loved it!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, and the crystal piece was very heavy and beautifully engraved.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, NE) - March 30, 2013
Beautiful and Perfect!! Very Pleased!!
35th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - October 26, 2012
Ordered this for my husband for our 35th annivesary. I wanted something special and unique. It was perfect, and he loved it. So glad I got it.
Simply Beautiful Gift
By Reagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped right on time, and was even more beautiful than the picture shows.
Fantastic
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
LOVE IT BUT............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 10, 2013
I love it! and I was a little disappointed in the size-My Fault....I don't understand measurements very well and I expected this item and a similar one I ordered, to be much larger-more in the 5x7 range. Anyway, the concept is AWESOME and I'm giving them both to the newlyweds to be....!!!!
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 9, 2013
I loved my crystal sculpture! It's exactly what I was looking for. A beautiful anniversary gift to celebrate true love.
Married at work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - July 19, 2013
We use this as our standard gift when someone in the office gets married. It is loved by the employee and the perfect keepsake. It beautiful.
God Bless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 24, 2012
I thank God for his word being brought out still for marriage's they way it is suppose to be, Thank you for having it . very happy with beauitful(Bella)
Better than imagined
By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines day present. I was slightly worried because it was due to be here on the 12th. Not only did it come early it was even more beautiful than I thought it was going to be. I was pleasantly surprised! I'm always leary of ordering from new sites. This one is definatly a keeper I can't wait for my next order!
No problems!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 23, 2012
Very good product, love the weight and looks exactly like the picture. Shipped the day after I ordered. No problems at all. However it was smaller than I expected, but that is why they have the measurements listed! This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall, and definitely not my last!!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this gift for my parents' 50th with not much time to spare. It came on the day promised, and it was beautiful!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 1, 2012
Weight is nice and beautiful piece. Great wedding keepsake for couples. I have purchased probably 6 of these. Highly recommend.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - July 11, 2012
I bought the love is patient plaque n it was a great buy n gift! Loved the clarity of product n it was received with rave reviews! Thanx
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
wedding gift for my best friend and his wife....they LOVED it!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful - just what I expected. A little smaller, but very cute and a great gift.
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The verse behind the names fits the couple love for one another.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - March 19, 2016
Item was exactly as seen on the website. It is very special
Awesome
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley , SC) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but I though it would be bigger... love it
Wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - July 29, 2017
Very fast and proficient service. I liked the product.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - December 27, 2016
I love this it is so beautiful perfect gift for my fathers wedding. It is smaller than I expected it is glass very high quality I love it and will definitely be ordering from here again.
Quality
By Deloris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is just the right size and very personal, especially for a first anniversary. As the years goes by then I can get something larger in size, but with this gift it's perfect. The weight and engravement of this item also was very worthy.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 20, 2014
Truly breathtaking! I am truly pleased I got this gift for my brother and his wife! :)
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - February 8, 2014
Outstanding quality, and the recipient loved it!
Perfect 60th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this to commemorate my Aunt and Uncle's 60th wedding anniversary, and I was so pleased with how pretty it is. And they loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 14, 2015
I am more than pleased with this! When I first read the dimensions I thought it sounded awfully small-about the size of a 3x5 index card, but so many reviewers still had high praise for it, so I ordered it. I'm very glad I did. It's actually bigger and more solid than I expected. It makes a beautiful and unique wedding gift. It also arrived quickly and very attractively packaged. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 21, 2016
A very nice Keepsake with names and the special date on it. Was just the very thing I was looking for and could get delivered on a very short notice. The price was very reasonable.
THANK YOU
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandprairie, TX) - February 8, 2016
Very satisfied with the product.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 14, 2015
The newlyweds loved it. great wedding gift.
Terrific Gift & Service
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift surpassed my expectations-beautifully engraved and excellent quality! I would order this again without any hesitation. The service was fantastic! I ordered it and received it at my doorstep within 2 days (not using the express shipping). What a pleasure to deal with a company that actually delivers a great product in a timely manner. Thanks.
Great Wedding Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the quality of this item. I have purchased several items from this site, and have never had a complaint. I definately will order this item for future wedding I am attending.
Beautiful plaque
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOu guys do beautiful work. The inscription of what love is is astounding!
everything i expected
By Zach P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there were no suprises when i recieved this product. it is everything it is described as, the only thing is unless the desk to sit it on is never touched i wouldn't expect it to stand on its own very long it can be knocked over very easily, i am thinking about trying to find a little stand for it but all in all i am impressed with the quality
Nice job
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery was nothing short of amazing! I ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday!
Love-Is-Patient-
By Janyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture is lovely and unusual. It was beautifully engraved and will make an ideal gift for our nephew and his bride. The only disappointment was the size - I forgot to read the dimensions and my expectation was that it would be larger. However, the description is very clear, so it was not misrepresented.

That being said, I am extremely satisfied and will not doubt try your site first when I need another gift. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Added Touch
By Arcelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always good quality and very detail just a little small that i thought but other than that perfect. It will be the cherry on the cake ( My cake topper ) it looks great!!
Pretty Awesome
By Onnica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my boyfriend to celebrate our six months Anniversary, and I came across this sculpture and was blow away. I knew I had to have it. I'm pretty sure my boyfriend will love it because I do too. I found this site to be very amazing and wonderful. Great job personalization.
Words To Live By
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this gift because of the Bible Verse on the back, words to truly live by!

The Bride and Groom really like the gift. Thanks!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved