Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great topper! Only issue I have is names of bride and groom were not as bold as picture. They don't stand out very much. Still very pleased!
Great wedding gift
By Kameron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift. We got it very fast after ordering. The piece is beautiful. Thought it would be a little thicker but it is very nice. Great gift to give as a keepsake and something that would be very attractive setting out over the years.
Love is Patient
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memento for a wedding or anniversary gift. Good quality. Only negative is that the writing on the back is a bit tricky to read due to the size and font. However, I purchased the crystal sculpture knowing this. I would purchase this item again as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
product
By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount gilead, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well it is very pretty -does look like the picture however its much smaller than i thought it would be and has no stand at all-weird huh???
hard to read
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Acceptable, but actually very small and the verse letters on the back are almost impossible to read. I would NOT reorder.
Alot small than I expected
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SOO much small than I expected. You can't even read the love is patient engraving. It is was bigger, i would love it!
Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Crystal Sculpture and the words are so perfect, however, you cannot see it in the background, you really have to struggle to read it. I had to type out what it says in the background and put it on the front of the box. The font used for the names are way to boxy for such a beautiful sculpture.
Very nice, but
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this sculpture and my wife is pleased with it as well. That said, I think 2 things could be improved:
1. The Scripture engraving is very difficult to read. I believe the creators may have emphasized the appearance, but to me the meaning is more important and it should be clearly legible.
2. The sculpture is depicted standing up, but is thin and, therefore, unstable (i.e. falls over so easily that my wife asked if it is a paper weight). I believe a nice wooden stand should be included.
Good Gift
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my cousin as a wedding present... I thought it would be a little bigger but other than that...it was really nice and she loved it...
beautiful, but too small for the price
By Iwona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sculpture for our friends wedding. I was kind of shocked when it arrived, it is small. It's not bigger then 5x5. I expected something bigger, and (my fault) I didn't check the dimentions during the order. It's a beautiful piece, but for that kind of money should be bigger.
3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very lovely and I think the bride and groom will like it. However, it was much smaller than it looked in the picture. I should have payed more attention to the listed size. That being said, it is still a special gift.
Disappointed.
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the way it looked and the size. The letters were a little hard to read they didn't stand out enough.
too small and hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
it was smaller than i thought it would be. also, it is hard to read the writing of the poem.
Love is Patient
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Name and Date are well done, but the verse behind is difficult to read....possibly due to the overall size. It is smaller than I imagined it. A nice idea, just not as nice in actuality.
Dissappointed
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal block, although beautiful, is actually much smaller than advertised. The photo shown has a necklace and pendant which appear deceptively small in comparison to the gift featured. This would lead one to believe that the gift is larger than the actual size.
Do not order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 14, 2013
I thought that this plaque would be perfect to sit on the desk or shelf space of a newlywed couple.
With that said this is by far the worst online item I have ever bought. The plaque is the size of a small coaster and the writing is not legible. Save yourself the hassle and buy something else
DISAPPOINTED
By BELINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANDERA, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU DO NOT LET PEOPLE THE SIZE OF THE ITEM UNTIL AFTER THE PURCHASE. I EXPECTED IT TO BE LARGER. I KNOW BETTER NEXT TIME.
I would not recommend buying this.
By Hazel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words were too hard to read and that's why I had ordered it. Etching in back can scratch your fingers.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved