Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
    ~Mara - OH

    Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    My Favorite Wedding gift to newlyweds.
    By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's been a hit with all couples and becomes a family heirloom.
    Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, NE) - March 30, 2013
    Beautiful and Perfect!! Very Pleased!!
    35th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - October 26, 2012
    Ordered this for my husband for our 35th annivesary. I wanted something special and unique. It was perfect, and he loved it. So glad I got it.
    Fantastic gift for our anniversary
    By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived in great shape. The artisan did a great job etching our names and anniversary date into the crystal. She was pleasantly surprised and said she would keep it on her desk to look at every day. Thanks for helping make our anniversary of 11 years very special.
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2012
    I bought this for my wife to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary and she absolutely loved it! The engraving looks great and the 3D crystal is very cool especially in the afternoon sunlight. Great quality. Very affordable.
    Simply Beautiful Gift
    By Reagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped right on time, and was even more beautiful than the picture shows.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 1, 2012
    Weight is nice and beautiful piece. Great wedding keepsake for couples. I have purchased probably 6 of these. Highly recommend.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - July 11, 2012
    I bought the love is patient plaque n it was a great buy n gift! Loved the clarity of product n it was received with rave reviews! Thanx
    Awesome Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
    The engraving on the sculpture was great and positioned perfectly on the piece. The sculpture arrived immaculate. It is awesome to see the scripture behind the names. I highly recommend this item, and company.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
    wedding gift for my best friend and his wife....they LOVED it!
    50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 18, 2012
    I ordered this gift for my parents' 50th with not much time to spare. It came on the day promised, and it was beautiful!
    God Bless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 24, 2012
    I thank God for his word being brought out still for marriage's they way it is suppose to be, Thank you for having it . very happy with beauitful(Bella)
    Beautiful!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and we both love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the gift, and it was delivered right on schedule. It is now displayed in our china cabinet and looks great!
    Crystal Sculpture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOLFORD, ND) - March 19, 2012
    Purchased for a wedding gift. Was very elegant looking. Shipping was extremely fast. The engraving was excellent and correct.
    Very Pleased
    By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my parents 26th Anniversary. They really enjoyed it. Very happy with the product!
    Better than imagined
    By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a valentines day present. I was slightly worried because it was due to be here on the 12th. Not only did it come early it was even more beautiful than I thought it was going to be. I was pleasantly surprised! I'm always leary of ordering from new sites. This one is definatly a keeper I can't wait for my next order!
    Nice remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - January 24, 2012
    I've given this item twice to nephews & their brides. It is a nice memento, not too big, and they have enjoyed them & displayed them in their homes. A simple meaningful gift to commemorate a wedding day.
    No problems!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 23, 2012
    Very good product, love the weight and looks exactly like the picture. Shipped the day after I ordered. No problems at all. However it was smaller than I expected, but that is why they have the measurements listed! This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall, and definitely not my last!!
    The perfect gift fo rthe perfect day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 22, 2011
    Not only was the gift what we wanted for the happy couple it worked out that it was the same scripture that was used for the wedding, and the shipping and delivery was on time as promised. Everything was correct and there were not nick chips or scratches.
    Awesome gift
    By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've made purchases in the past from PersonalizationMall so I returned for this beautiful item and once again am extremely happy I did. The quality and detail of their items are great and their customer service goes above and beyond average vendor obligations. This is going to make my partner feel extra special this Christmas! Cheers!!!
    keepsake
    By jim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huron, SD) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice anniversary keepsake
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Krista N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item. The weight of it is nice and the engraving is just what I hoped it would be. I will purchase other items in the future for gifts knowing that I will be getting a quality item. Thanks!
    My sister's wedding gift
    By Mavis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and her new husband loved it! It is clear, beautiful, and heavier than expected. I recommend this gift.
    WRITTEN IN STONE
    By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a bridal shower. The joke was that they could not change the date for it was written in stone. Everyone got it, which was good. It was smaller than I imagined...they do give dimensions but DUH!!! I did not measure. However it turned out that due to its size the bride-to-be thought it was perfect. I bought a stand for it at a gift-shop and included it. This is a beautiful and romantic gift. One that will not only last a very long time but a reminder of what it takes for a successful marriage.
    Nice momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - July 29, 2011
    Purchased this for a niece/nephew after their Wedding as a simple momento. My new niece called me & she was happy to receive it. Simple, not too large and not too expensive, yet personalized.
    Corinthians I sculpture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 4, 2011
    Perfect gift for a second wedding!
    Great for 3rd anniversary!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton, PA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband/us for our 3rd wedding anniversary. It was perfect because it was crystal, which is one of the modern gifts for the 3rd anniversary, AND it has Corinthians in the back, which was read during our wedding ceremony.
    Beautifully engraved, great quality
    By Sherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a wedding gift for neighbors. Pleased with the precise engraving
    and heftiness of the scupture. Have done business with you before, was recommended by my daughter. I appreciate the beauty and quality of your merchandise.
    anniversary present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - June 1, 2011
    My daughter and son-inlaw, just loved this item. It was beautifully made and I could have their name and anniversary number put on it which was perfect since crystal was the traditional gift for 15 year.
    Couldn't Be More Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 31, 2011
    I found this product to be above my expectations, and would certainly order again. I like to give personalized gifts for weddings and new babies, and was so pleased. I ordered for some friends in Belgium, and had the date engraved as on their wedding invitation.
    Very Classy
    By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, WV) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this originally to be the cake topper for my wedding cake. When it arrived it was beautifully engraved and the size was as I expected however it is considerably heavy! I have decided to use it on my cake table instead but I am very happy with the item and would recommend it.
    love is patient
    By regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sister really love the gift that i gave her for the aniversaryand i like to thank you for the great job you did on it. i'll be shopping with you real soon!!
    Beautiful Crystal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 14, 2011
    Beautiful crystal sculpture. Nice gift box. But do check the dimensions before ordering. It is a lot smaller than it looks. Would still buy it again. The couple absolutely loved it.
    Wonderful gift
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband originally got me this for our wedding as a present to me. It's simple and beautiful and something I can have on display as a remembrance of our special day. We had somehow lost it and I felt so horrible that as a surprise I had another one ordered. He was so happy that it meant that much to me. It's a wonderful, inexpensive way to show a loved one how much you care about them, and that you remembered a special time.
    love is patient engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Gave it as a gift and they loved it as well.It was easy to order anf received with-in days.
    Bud Vase and 3-D Crystal Sculpture
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bud vase and the engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture for friends who are marrying on 3/5/11. Both are absolutely elegant and I am looking forward to giving them these gifts at their wedding shower. The theme the bride chose for her wedding was cherry blossoms, so the blossoms etched on the bud vase are very fitting. Thank you for a beautiful product.
    Great product
    By Kelvin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my first wedding anniversary and my wife loved it. The shipping was very fast and reasonably priced. This will be my site for engraved gifts from now on.I will reccomend this site to all my friends on facebook. You need to advertise on facebook I found your site by accident many people don't know you exist.
    Exceeded my Expectations!!
    By HANNEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Product and Quality are IMPECABLE!! Exceeded my expectations so far. The size is perfect is not Big or small..I am very pleased with the product! I was a little worried when i open the box but I was really impressed..and the Bride and Groom were trilled :)
    Impressed all the way!
    By Suzy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were totally impressed with the ease of ordering; the selection; the speedy delivery and, ofcourse, most importantly, the handsome gift!

    As always, when ordering from an unfamiliar company, one is abit hesitant, but we found this company to be exceptional in everyway! Congratulations and we will definately continue doing business with you!
    Great wedding gift
    By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sculpture is beautiful. My husband and I ordered this for my brothers wedding and we're amazed at how great the quality of the piece really is.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved