Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully engraved, great quality
By Sherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for neighbors. Pleased with the precise engraving
and heftiness of the scupture. Have done business with you before, was recommended by my daughter. I appreciate the beauty and quality of your merchandise.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OR) - June 1, 2011
My daughter and son-inlaw, just loved this item. It was beautifully made and I could have their name and anniversary number put on it which was perfect since crystal was the traditional gift for 15 year.
Couldn't Be More Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 31, 2011
I found this product to be above my expectations, and would certainly order again. I like to give personalized gifts for weddings and new babies, and was so pleased. I ordered for some friends in Belgium, and had the date engraved as on their wedding invitation.
Very Classy
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House, WV) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this originally to be the cake topper for my wedding cake. When it arrived it was beautifully engraved and the size was as I expected however it is considerably heavy! I have decided to use it on my cake table instead but I am very happy with the item and would recommend it.
love is patient
By regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister really love the gift that i gave her for the aniversaryand i like to thank you for the great job you did on it. i'll be shopping with you real soon!!
Beautiful Crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful crystal sculpture. Nice gift box. But do check the dimensions before ordering. It is a lot smaller than it looks. Would still buy it again. The couple absolutely loved it.
Wonderful gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband originally got me this for our wedding as a present to me. It's simple and beautiful and something I can have on display as a remembrance of our special day. We had somehow lost it and I felt so horrible that as a surprise I had another one ordered. He was so happy that it meant that much to me. It's a wonderful, inexpensive way to show a loved one how much you care about them, and that you remembered a special time.
love is patient engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Gave it as a gift and they loved it as well.It was easy to order anf received with-in days.
Bud Vase and 3-D Crystal Sculpture
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bud vase and the engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture for friends who are marrying on 3/5/11. Both are absolutely elegant and I am looking forward to giving them these gifts at their wedding shower. The theme the bride chose for her wedding was cherry blossoms, so the blossoms etched on the bud vase are very fitting. Thank you for a beautiful product.
Great product
By Kelvin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my first wedding anniversary and my wife loved it. The shipping was very fast and reasonably priced. This will be my site for engraved gifts from now on.I will reccomend this site to all my friends on facebook. You need to advertise on facebook I found your site by accident many people don't know you exist.
Exceeded my Expectations!!
By HANNEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product and Quality are IMPECABLE!! Exceeded my expectations so far. The size is perfect is not Big or small..I am very pleased with the product! I was a little worried when i open the box but I was really impressed..and the Bride and Groom were trilled :)
Impressed all the way!
By Suzy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were totally impressed with the ease of ordering; the selection; the speedy delivery and, ofcourse, most importantly, the handsome gift!

As always, when ordering from an unfamiliar company, one is abit hesitant, but we found this company to be exceptional in everyway! Congratulations and we will definately continue doing business with you!
Great wedding gift
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture is beautiful. My husband and I ordered this for my brothers wedding and we're amazed at how great the quality of the piece really is.
Awesome
By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!!
Love is patient
By Kesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as beautiful as it looks online. The engraving is wonderful. This was a precious gift that I was proud to give. Thank you
Wedding Gifts Proud to Give
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, CO) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Personalized gift shows that you completely thought thru the gift that you gave to the couple. Quick service, easy to order and personalize online. Will definately use this site again for further gift and personal items.
BEST MALL IN TOWN
By JACK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAGNOLIA, DE) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR ALL OCCASSIONS I'VE BEEN SHOPPING AT THIS MALL FOE 5YRS NOW AND NEVER HAVE TO LOOK FOR A PARKING SPACE!! :-)
Nice job
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery was nothing short of amazing! I ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday!
Love-Is-Patient-
By Janyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture is lovely and unusual. It was beautifully engraved and will make an ideal gift for our nephew and his bride. The only disappointment was the size - I forgot to read the dimensions and my expectation was that it would be larger. However, the description is very clear, so it was not misrepresented.

That being said, I am extremely satisfied and will not doubt try your site first when I need another gift. Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Added Touch
By Arcelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always good quality and very detail just a little small that i thought but other than that perfect. It will be the cherry on the cake ( My cake topper ) it looks great!!
everything i expected
By Zach P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
there were no suprises when i recieved this product. it is everything it is described as, the only thing is unless the desk to sit it on is never touched i wouldn't expect it to stand on its own very long it can be knocked over very easily, i am thinking about trying to find a little stand for it but all in all i am impressed with the quality
Terrific Gift & Service
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift surpassed my expectations-beautifully engraved and excellent quality! I would order this again without any hesitation. The service was fantastic! I ordered it and received it at my doorstep within 2 days (not using the express shipping). What a pleasure to deal with a company that actually delivers a great product in a timely manner. Thanks.
Great Wedding Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the quality of this item. I have purchased several items from this site, and have never had a complaint. I definately will order this item for future wedding I am attending.
Beautiful plaque
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOu guys do beautiful work. The inscription of what love is is astounding!
More than what I expected
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased something like this from personalization mall before. The other product was like plastic, so not really heavy ... it was beautiful though.

That's why I decided to purchase this - THIS WAS REAL. It was nice and heavy, good quality, came in a nice box with cushion so it would't get ruined, had a bow and everything.

You don't even need it to present it.

VERY GOOD PURCHASE.
Love is Patient Sculpture
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's bridal shower gift. It is absolutely gorgeous! I am so very pleased with it!
Oscar Award Material
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her new husband loved this beautiful gift. They said it looked like an award from the Oscars!
Very Nice Quality
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality and engraving. Fast shipping and a personal touch for CHEAP!! Great gift idea that came just as expected as usual.
Pretty Awesome
By Onnica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my boyfriend to celebrate our six months Anniversary, and I came across this sculpture and was blow away. I knew I had to have it. I'm pretty sure my boyfriend will love it because I do too. I found this site to be very amazing and wonderful. Great job personalization.
Words To Live By
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this gift because of the Bible Verse on the back, words to truly live by!

The Bride and Groom really like the gift. Thanks!!
Love is Patient Crystal
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly beautiful in person.
Loved it!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, and the crystal piece was very heavy and beautifully engraved.
I loved it
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend he loved it

Lightning fast and perfect!!!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding turn around time. I was concerned about getting my item for my next door neighbor's Christmas present, but it arrive even faster than expected and was absolutely perfect!! Thank you!
Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Scupture
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture was purchased for a wedding gift. The couple I sent it to loved it! It is a wonderful personalized keepsake for a wedding gift. It is so elegant and the message is beautiful as well. Thank you for making this available for purchase. I highly recommend it.
This sculpture looks great!
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding vows had these same verse's so this makes a great symbolic gift. Fast shipping as always and great craftsmanship.
unique and memorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding a quality gift for people celebrating 25 years of marriage was difficult until I saw this sculpture. This is a gift that won't be placed in the cupboard once it is recieved.
Excellent Product
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product definitely exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I have ordered from this website. I was extremely pleased with the promptness in delivery and the quality of the product. The crystal was gorgeously engraved and in pristine condition. I have begun to check this site daily now because I love everything and will definitely order more in the future.
Anniversary Gift for Son
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product reflected both quality and elegance. The inscription was legible and tastefully done. My son & daughter-in-law were extemely pleased when presented to them.
one of a kind keepsake
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends getting married and they LOVED IT!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved