Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the quality of this item. I have purchased several items from this site, and have never had a complaint. I definately will order this item for future wedding I am attending.
Beautiful plaque
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thomasville, GA) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOu guys do beautiful work. The inscription of what love is is astounding!
More than what I expected
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased something like this from personalization mall before. The other product was like plastic, so not really heavy ... it was beautiful though.

That's why I decided to purchase this - THIS WAS REAL. It was nice and heavy, good quality, came in a nice box with cushion so it would't get ruined, had a bow and everything.

You don't even need it to present it.

VERY GOOD PURCHASE.
Love is Patient Sculpture
By Sue E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice's bridal shower gift. It is absolutely gorgeous! I am so very pleased with it!
Oscar Award Material
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her new husband loved this beautiful gift. They said it looked like an award from the Oscars!
Very Nice Quality
By Justin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality and engraving. Fast shipping and a personal touch for CHEAP!! Great gift idea that came just as expected as usual.
Pretty Awesome
By Onnica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my boyfriend to celebrate our six months Anniversary, and I came across this sculpture and was blow away. I knew I had to have it. I'm pretty sure my boyfriend will love it because I do too. I found this site to be very amazing and wonderful. Great job personalization.
Words To Live By
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this gift because of the Bible Verse on the back, words to truly live by!

The Bride and Groom really like the gift. Thanks!!
Love is Patient Crystal
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly beautiful in person.
Loved it!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great, and the crystal piece was very heavy and beautifully engraved.
I loved it
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend he loved it

Lightning fast and perfect!!!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding turn around time. I was concerned about getting my item for my next door neighbor's Christmas present, but it arrive even faster than expected and was absolutely perfect!! Thank you!
Love is Patient Engraved 3-D Scupture
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sculpture was purchased for a wedding gift. The couple I sent it to loved it! It is a wonderful personalized keepsake for a wedding gift. It is so elegant and the message is beautiful as well. Thank you for making this available for purchase. I highly recommend it.
This sculpture looks great!
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding vows had these same verse's so this makes a great symbolic gift. Fast shipping as always and great craftsmanship.
unique and memorable
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding a quality gift for people celebrating 25 years of marriage was difficult until I saw this sculpture. This is a gift that won't be placed in the cupboard once it is recieved.
Excellent Product
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product definitely exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I have ordered from this website. I was extremely pleased with the promptness in delivery and the quality of the product. The crystal was gorgeously engraved and in pristine condition. I have begun to check this site daily now because I love everything and will definitely order more in the future.
Anniversary Gift for Son
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product reflected both quality and elegance. The inscription was legible and tastefully done. My son & daughter-in-law were extemely pleased when presented to them.
one of a kind keepsake
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends getting married and they LOVED IT!
Love is Patient/Awesome
By Mary A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when it arrived. When the newlyweds that I bought it for saw it, they were amazed that I was able to get something so nice and so personal!
Love you.
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved their gift.
Excellent Gift
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved 3-D Sculpture for a wonderful couple who celebrated their 25 Wedding Anniversary on June 30th. It was a perfect gift for wonderful friends.

It reminded me that relationships should be clear with nothing to cloud them.

Thank you for offering such beautiful gifts.

Tom Wells
Very nice wedding gift
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size you purchase. Other than that, it is a lovely item, and looks more expensive than it is. The background inscription was perfect, turned out that the person marrying the couple used the same verse as he was marrying them!
Ecstatic
By Schlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was i very pleased with the piece, but my daughter for whom this was bought loved it! And she hates mushy stuff! I was very pleasantly surprised and ECSTATIC! Thank you!
anniversary gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1 year anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. Excellent quality and a wonderful keepsake.
beautiful!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftmanship! Heavy duty! And so quick on shipping!
Great
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I expected but it absolutely perfect otherwise!!
A Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - July 6, 2015
Giving this as a wedding gift. Though small, it is attractive and carries a strong message to both the couple and others who look at it in their home.
wedding gift
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this so much I bought one as part of a wedding gift and another for my husband and I. So adorable. Just wish it was a bit bigger.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 17, 2014
The product is nice, but luckily I had it shipped to me first and not the recepient because when I received it, it was wrong. It was for someone else on the wrong date. A new one was promptly shipped, but I then had to ship the item myself when I could have taken advantage of the free shipping.
A Nice Piece
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this piece! The main reason being that it is our 'wedding quote' on the back. It's heavier than I expected which is good as well.
Nice piece, but too small
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done piece but too small to set on a table and the text of the verse is so small it is very hard to read.
Item lovely-needs a stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - March 23, 2013
The sculpture is a beautiful keepsake. I purchased it knowing that it came without a stand--thinking I could pick up an ornate easel or stand of some sort for display and safety purposes. I have searched all the local stores and on-line and have not been able to find an easel or stand that fits properly. Without a stand it's more like a large paperweight instead of the beautiful display piece that it is. Pity.
Great wedding item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 29, 2012
Loved this item! We used it for a wedding gift! It was a bit smaller than I would've liked, but otherwise perfect! I would love to order same item a couple of inches bigger.
Thanks!!
Arrived in time stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 3, 2012
The lovely sculpture arrived looking great -- and in the time frame advertised!
Background Bible text script is a difficult one to read.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - July 29, 2012
Ordered this for my sister's Golden wedding Anniversary. Service was outstanding and item was received on time. Everythin was as advertised. Wonderful idea. Will find out Saturday how she likes it! Thank you for your prompt attention!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly unique gift and it makes a nice presentation. This is the second time I ordered this as a gift.
Needs Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - May 1, 2012
Really loved the sculpture, but wish it would have came with a holder to help hold it up better.
Lovely sculpture
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely sculpture and I was quite pleased with it. Pay attention to the dimensions given so you know what size it will be as it is not large. It was well-wrapped and there were no blemishes when I received it.
Very Nice!
By Kaitlin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't look at the actual size before I ordered...Though it is small it is very beautiful! The couple adored this gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved