Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Kara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product definitely exceeded my expectations. This was the first time I have ordered from this website. I was extremely pleased with the promptness in delivery and the quality of the product. The crystal was gorgeously engraved and in pristine condition. I have begun to check this site daily now because I love everything and will definitely order more in the future.
Anniversary Gift for Son
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product reflected both quality and elegance. The inscription was legible and tastefully done. My son & daughter-in-law were extemely pleased when presented to them.
one of a kind keepsake
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to friends getting married and they LOVED IT!
Love is Patient/Awesome
By Mary A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item when it arrived. When the newlyweds that I bought it for saw it, they were amazed that I was able to get something so nice and so personal!
Love you.
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the couple loved their gift.
Excellent Gift
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved 3-D Sculpture for a wonderful couple who celebrated their 25 Wedding Anniversary on June 30th. It was a perfect gift for wonderful friends.

It reminded me that relationships should be clear with nothing to cloud them.

Thank you for offering such beautiful gifts.

Tom Wells
Very nice wedding gift
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pay attention to the size you purchase. Other than that, it is a lovely item, and looks more expensive than it is. The background inscription was perfect, turned out that the person marrying the couple used the same verse as he was marrying them!
Ecstatic
By Schlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rozet, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was i very pleased with the piece, but my daughter for whom this was bought loved it! And she hates mushy stuff! I was very pleasantly surprised and ECSTATIC! Thank you!
anniversary gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 1 year anniversary gift for my daughter and her husband. Excellent quality and a wonderful keepsake.
beautiful!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftmanship! Heavy duty! And so quick on shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved