Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
    ~Lidija - GA

    Sentiments of Us Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Photo & Poem Plaque - Sentiments Of Us - 9840
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    1 yr. anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - May 15, 2011
    I was very happy with this product when I recieved it. I bought this as a 1 yr. anniversary gift for my husband. I titled it our first dance and put the lyrics of the chorus of our first dance song on it. I was very pleased with it. I got him tickets to the nascar race and also wanted to get him something sentimental and to keep as a memory and this was perfect! It turned out very nice and the picture was good quality. I chose a color picture and it looked great. And as always it shipped very quickly!
    Great products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 17, 2011
    I was very pleased with the finished product. It arrived in the time specified and was very much to my liking. I have gotten great reviews about it also.
    Loving reminder of a lost loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 29, 2012
    This was purchased for a lost love one in our family. the option to create our own text is a feature i always appreciate. The loving picture in the subdued background with the text was well received by our family. The person it was purchased for truly appreciated it. this is one of my favorite sites to purchase items for my family and friends. It allows personal expression and a certain amount of creativity with each item. The feature of being able to review the completed item and go back to edit to create just the right look is the feature i like the most.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    The quality was top notch. The picture was clear and writing was clear and visible.
    Great, Personal Touch
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the personalized canvases! This worked out great as something a little extra for a wedding gift, and I was even able to include a quote from their wedding website...personalized with their picture and own sentiments. Perfect!
    A perfect thank you gift
    By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was clear, the writing was just right, it didn't take away from the picture but you could still read it.
    Photo Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
    This is a great option, I loved being able to put a picture of me and my boyfriend on it while also having a letter that he can look at by his bedside every morning. Plaque isn't to big isn't to small, perfect size.
    My Husband Loved It!
    By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our seventeenth "First Date" anniversary!
    We always celebrate our first dinner every year and I try to come up with something different. He loved it and placed it in his office.
    Beautiful job!
    This company always exceeds my expectations!
    Personalization Mall just couldn't get any better!
    I loved it
    By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally loved this item, They shipped it out the next day, and I got it two days later. I can not say how much I love it. For the low price, you get something worth your money. I CAN'T wait for Valentines day 2011, I want to give it to her now, but I can wait. When I opened it when I got it the day in the mail, I wanted to cry because it looked so wonderful, I know it is going to touch her heart also. <3 I am definitely coming back for my parents anniversary present.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really well done product. My picture was in outdoors and in color and it was perfectly blended behind the writing. I will get tons of brownie points for this gift! It looks like I've paid twice the amount I did. Brilliant!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
    My picture was in color and it came out so great. The picture looked nice and served as a great background for the words (I chose to write my own verse). Overall it's just as amazing as the reviews I read said it was. I would totally recommend it.
    Great Gift
    By Kymberli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day - He loved it! Was a big hit and I couldn't have been more pleased. Quality of this product is great. The picture came out perfect and the plaque itself is great. I went with a color picture and it did not loose any quality at all.
    O.M.G - awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 15, 2011
    I just got it and its soooooooo awesome!!!!
    i was afraid that might be small or the pics not good or cant read it,but its definitely a lot more better than i thought! It doesnt look cheap and what i like the most its that it is not a regular pics in a frame ,its a really nice plaque but looks nice, clear
    loooove it!!!!!!!!!
    our life
    By donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    picture was just right gift was loved
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 15, 2011
    This item was awesome. I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The words came out a little fuzzy, but I think it's because I kept my picture in color.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port deposit , MD) - February 22, 2011
    i used it for valentines day present and he loved it. it is a perfect gift to give to somebody you love. it just makes it personal and the best gift that you can give.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved