Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
    ~Margie - CA

    Sentiments of Us Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Photo & Poem Plaque - Sentiments Of Us - 9840
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    O.M.G - awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 15, 2011
    I just got it and its soooooooo awesome!!!!
    i was afraid that might be small or the pics not good or cant read it,but its definitely a lot more better than i thought! It doesnt look cheap and what i like the most its that it is not a regular pics in a frame ,its a really nice plaque but looks nice, clear
    loooove it!!!!!!!!!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port deposit , MD) - February 22, 2011
    i used it for valentines day present and he loved it. it is a perfect gift to give to somebody you love. it just makes it personal and the best gift that you can give.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 15, 2011
    This item was awesome. I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The words came out a little fuzzy, but I think it's because I kept my picture in color.
    Great Gift
    By Kymberli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day - He loved it! Was a big hit and I couldn't have been more pleased. Quality of this product is great. The picture came out perfect and the plaque itself is great. I went with a color picture and it did not loose any quality at all.
    I loved it
    By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally loved this item, They shipped it out the next day, and I got it two days later. I can not say how much I love it. For the low price, you get something worth your money. I CAN'T wait for Valentines day 2011, I want to give it to her now, but I can wait. When I opened it when I got it the day in the mail, I wanted to cry because it looked so wonderful, I know it is going to touch her heart also. <3 I am definitely coming back for my parents anniversary present.
    My Husband Loved It!
    By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our seventeenth "First Date" anniversary!
    We always celebrate our first dinner every year and I try to come up with something different. He loved it and placed it in his office.
    Beautiful job!
    This company always exceeds my expectations!
    Personalization Mall just couldn't get any better!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
    My picture was in color and it came out so great. The picture looked nice and served as a great background for the words (I chose to write my own verse). Overall it's just as amazing as the reviews I read said it was. I would totally recommend it.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really well done product. My picture was in outdoors and in color and it was perfectly blended behind the writing. I will get tons of brownie points for this gift! It looks like I've paid twice the amount I did. Brilliant!
    Can't wait to see their faces!
    By kathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my order. I can't wait to see my son and daughter-in-law's face when they see their plaque with their special verse on it. Awesome product with super easy, super fast ordering!
    : )
    By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this item for my husband for Christmas. It turned out better than I thought it would. I loved it and because of how great it turned out. I plan on buying more later on. If your looking for a good gift for your husband or wife this is a great choice.
    Lovely Gift
    By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was wracking my brains to think of a unique gift for my impossible-to-shop-for dad. When I came across the "write-your-own-poem product, I thought that was it! It turned out beautifully, and I know he will love it.
    Perfect Gift
    By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is this plaque beautiful but it also great quality. I bought it for my sister's anniversary and she absolutely loved it. The shipping was extremely fast (I ordered Thursday night and it was shipped Friday morning) and there was no damage. I have purchased several things from PersonalizationMall and I will definitely continue to.
    Excellent gift!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea! This made such a memorable father's day gift. It turned out beautiful! I will definatly be returning and recommending this web site!!! VERY PLEASED!!! THank you!!
    Best gift ever!
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift over and over, personalized with songs, poems, personal notes.....my only suggestion is that the print be darker -- other than that, it is perfect!

    Linda Gum
    Love it!
    By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item! I easily uploaded a picture of my husband and I and scripted some words from the song "Still the One" to be written on it. It turned out beautifully! It is one of the items to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary.
    Awesome!
    By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, another great item. I love it!
    Excellent Gift!!!
    By Joe F. (Longwood, FL) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everytime anyone walks in my house they see this amazing picture, not to mention the tearful thank you and romantic evening I recieved from my wife. I highly recommend this product to anyone thinking about doing anything special and different!!!
    Wonderful!
    By Lisette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm truly happy and 100% satisfied! My husband loves it. It's my anniversary gift for him. The delivery is so fast, the quality is so good. I will surely comeback on this site to purchase again.
    Great
    By Erin C. (Geneva, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited about this product. It is a great anniversary gift for my friends.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved