Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of Us Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo & Poem Plaque - Sentiments Of Us - 9840
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Gift
By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wracking my brains to think of a unique gift for my impossible-to-shop-for dad. When I came across the "write-your-own-poem product, I thought that was it! It turned out beautifully, and I know he will love it.
Perfect Gift
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this plaque beautiful but it also great quality. I bought it for my sister's anniversary and she absolutely loved it. The shipping was extremely fast (I ordered Thursday night and it was shipped Friday morning) and there was no damage. I have purchased several things from PersonalizationMall and I will definitely continue to.
Excellent gift!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! This made such a memorable father's day gift. It turned out beautiful! I will definatly be returning and recommending this web site!!! VERY PLEASED!!! THank you!!
Best gift ever!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift over and over, personalized with songs, poems, personal notes.....my only suggestion is that the print be darker -- other than that, it is perfect!

Linda Gum
Love it!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I easily uploaded a picture of my husband and I and scripted some words from the song "Still the One" to be written on it. It turned out beautifully! It is one of the items to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary.
Awesome!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another great item. I love it!
Excellent Gift!!!
By Joe F. (Longwood, FL) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime anyone walks in my house they see this amazing picture, not to mention the tearful thank you and romantic evening I recieved from my wife. I highly recommend this product to anyone thinking about doing anything special and different!!!
Wonderful!
By Lisette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm truly happy and 100% satisfied! My husband loves it. It's my anniversary gift for him. The delivery is so fast, the quality is so good. I will surely comeback on this site to purchase again.
Great
By Erin C. (Geneva, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this product. It is a great anniversary gift for my friends.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved