Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
~Celia - TX

Sentiments of Us Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo & Poem Plaque - Sentiments Of Us - 9840
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great looking Plaque
By Raven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is great and my boyfriend loved it. Its small and can fit in the perfect place and can be mounted. I am satisfied.
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order it as a gift . . . .It is absolutely beautiful . I am very please with the quality of my item. Will be shopping here more often now .
Beautiful!!
By Jessalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several of my family members for Christmas. I odered them on a Tuesday morning and received all of them the next day!! I did not pay any additional shipping costs either. They are beautiful! I cannot wait to give these as a gift! And, this was the best price I found, by far!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 25, 2013
This came out even better than I'd imagined. I have been looking for a way to turn my birthday card into something that will last forever and this did it. Even my boyfriend was amaxed at how nice it came out and was surprised at the quality. I love personalization mall and will continue to use you for everything
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - September 22, 2013
came out exactly how i was hoping it would!!!
Awesome Plaque
By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this plaque for my husband on our 10 year wedding anniversary. Picked a picture he loves and wrote a personal message of how grateful I am to have him as my husband. He loved it and so did I. It is something that will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. He put it on his desk at work.
Beautiful...as always!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I used one of their engagement pics on it with a verse from the song that will be their first dance as a married couple. I know she is going to love it!! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I love the fact you can have anything you choose written on it. I have ordered many times from Personalizationmall.com...and have never been disappointed! Everyone ALWAYS wants to know where I find these wonderful gifts!!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a lot of reviews saying the quality of the plaque was cheap and tacky. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. It was perfect, and my husband loved it! Great Father's Day gift!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 30, 2012
My boyfriend is quite the sentimental man and this gift was perfect for Him! He absolutely loves it!
Best gift ever!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift over and over, personalized with songs, poems, personal notes.....my only suggestion is that the print be darker -- other than that, it is perfect!

Linda Gum
Love it!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I easily uploaded a picture of my husband and I and scripted some words from the song "Still the One" to be written on it. It turned out beautifully! It is one of the items to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary.
Awesome!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another great item. I love it!
: )
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this item for my husband for Christmas. It turned out better than I thought it would. I loved it and because of how great it turned out. I plan on buying more later on. If your looking for a good gift for your husband or wife this is a great choice.
Can't wait to see their faces!
By kathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. I can't wait to see my son and daughter-in-law's face when they see their plaque with their special verse on it. Awesome product with super easy, super fast ordering!
Lovely Gift
By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wracking my brains to think of a unique gift for my impossible-to-shop-for dad. When I came across the "write-your-own-poem product, I thought that was it! It turned out beautifully, and I know he will love it.
Excellent gift!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! This made such a memorable father's day gift. It turned out beautiful! I will definatly be returning and recommending this web site!!! VERY PLEASED!!! THank you!!
Perfect Gift
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this plaque beautiful but it also great quality. I bought it for my sister's anniversary and she absolutely loved it. The shipping was extremely fast (I ordered Thursday night and it was shipped Friday morning) and there was no damage. I have purchased several things from PersonalizationMall and I will definitely continue to.
Excellent Gift!!!
By Joe F. (Longwood, FL) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime anyone walks in my house they see this amazing picture, not to mention the tearful thank you and romantic evening I recieved from my wife. I highly recommend this product to anyone thinking about doing anything special and different!!!
Overall_ Nice
By Rocio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not love it... I used a color picture and it is just not as nice as the back and white picture shown. The font is a tad too light as well. Everyone I showed it to loved it... maybe I expected too much. I am still pleased with it and I can't wait to see my husbands face when he sees it.
Adorable!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I really enjoy this item. It is a log smaller than I thought it would be, it's pretty small. But the font and writing looks really great and the photo in the background turned out really well I was a little worried about using a color photo since the examples are black & white but it turned out just fine! I like it a lot :)
Great!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the quality of this product. I just wish the picture was a little clearer and maybe the wording more legible. It might be better if there were more options to different fonts for it. Overall though, I was very satisfied.
Emily R. East Nassau, N.Y.
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Nassau, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently visited your website, I must say I was very pleased with what I saw on the site. I just had to order something. I wanted to get our son and daughter-in-law something special from us, so I ordered the personalized photo plague, and we love it very much. We'll be giving it to them on Feb. 13, 2010, I'm positive they are going to love it too. Thanks for the wonderful experience ordering from you, I'll be sure to remember this website, and I will recommend it to our family and friends!
Brought My Dad to Tears
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day this year 2010 I bought my dad this personalized photo frame of us with special words that I had wrote to him. It literally brought my dad to tears, the picture quality and writing was excellent.
I would recommend this purchase to anyone :)
Great
By Erin C. (Geneva, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this product. It is a great anniversary gift for my friends.
Wonderful!
By Lisette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm truly happy and 100% satisfied! My husband loves it. It's my anniversary gift for him. The delivery is so fast, the quality is so good. I will surely comeback on this site to purchase again.
Great gift!!!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo plaque. It came out exactly as I hoped it would. The order was completed and received well before I expected it to be which was wonderful. The only complaint I have is the picture itself was a bit fuzzy. Not enough to make it look bad but slightly fuzzy. Other than that, it was great! I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again!!!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013
i am pleased with this plaque.
great gifts
By Shopper (dorchester, MA) - June 9, 2011
It's my babe's birthday so hopefully he will love it as I do
Photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
We bought these for our kids for Christmas. We had our picture and put a song verse on it. There wasn't a dry eye that day. They loved them. Love, love, love shopping here.
1 yr. anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - May 15, 2011
I was very happy with this product when I recieved it. I bought this as a 1 yr. anniversary gift for my husband. I titled it our first dance and put the lyrics of the chorus of our first dance song on it. I was very pleased with it. I got him tickets to the nascar race and also wanted to get him something sentimental and to keep as a memory and this was perfect! It turned out very nice and the picture was good quality. I chose a color picture and it looked great. And as always it shipped very quickly!
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 17, 2011
I was very pleased with the finished product. It arrived in the time specified and was very much to my liking. I have gotten great reviews about it also.
Loving reminder of a lost loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 29, 2012
This was purchased for a lost love one in our family. the option to create our own text is a feature i always appreciate. The loving picture in the subdued background with the text was well received by our family. The person it was purchased for truly appreciated it. this is one of my favorite sites to purchase items for my family and friends. It allows personal expression and a certain amount of creativity with each item. The feature of being able to review the completed item and go back to edit to create just the right look is the feature i like the most.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
The quality was top notch. The picture was clear and writing was clear and visible.
Great, Personal Touch
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized canvases! This worked out great as something a little extra for a wedding gift, and I was even able to include a quote from their wedding website...personalized with their picture and own sentiments. Perfect!
A perfect thank you gift
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear, the writing was just right, it didn't take away from the picture but you could still read it.
Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
This is a great option, I loved being able to put a picture of me and my boyfriend on it while also having a letter that he can look at by his bedside every morning. Plaque isn't to big isn't to small, perfect size.
My Husband Loved It!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our seventeenth "First Date" anniversary!
We always celebrate our first dinner every year and I try to come up with something different. He loved it and placed it in his office.
Beautiful job!
This company always exceeds my expectations!
Personalization Mall just couldn't get any better!
I loved it
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally loved this item, They shipped it out the next day, and I got it two days later. I can not say how much I love it. For the low price, you get something worth your money. I CAN'T wait for Valentines day 2011, I want to give it to her now, but I can wait. When I opened it when I got it the day in the mail, I wanted to cry because it looked so wonderful, I know it is going to touch her heart also. <3 I am definitely coming back for my parents anniversary present.
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really well done product. My picture was in outdoors and in color and it was perfectly blended behind the writing. I will get tons of brownie points for this gift! It looks like I've paid twice the amount I did. Brilliant!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved