Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
~Caprice - TX

My Words To You Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 10, 2011
This mug is simple, with small hearts in the scrolling around the picture on the front and provides the buyer a chance to add a few words on the back. I love that personalization mall.com allows customers to preview the mug before buying it and my experience over the past 3 years with gifts from personalization mall.com is that they are good quality and look as advertised.
Heart Felt Mug
By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and had it shipped to my boyfriend as a surprise gift! The mug turned out AWESOME...it also arrived to his house 2 days before it was supposed to which was also another bonus! Def would order another one.
Memory Mug
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to a friend who's girlfriend (and dear friend of mine) passed away in August. Something he will always cherish! And it was here very quickly. Thanks for making someone's day a little brighter!
The perfect gift for someone with everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 11, 2011
I was very happy with both the quality and speed of arrival of this mug. The website was a breeze to navigate. Personalizing a gift makes it much more unique. Thanks again.
Awesome GIft
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYE, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bestfriend's birthday & she LOVED it...it was just what I ordered & the picture & wording were just beautiful!! Will do business again!! Shipping was super fast!
Sincerely,
DHalsel
You'll never be dissapointed!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to commemorate a special occasion or just make your day by seeing something you love! Fantastic quality and reasonable prices! I love PMall!
Excellent quality
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how beautiful the photo was printed, and the quality of the mug. Exceeded my expectations.

Thank you.
Great anniversary gift!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the anniversary mugs I ordered for my Mom & Dad's 60th anniversary. The quality of the mugs is great, and having their wedding picture along with my own personal words printed on the mugs made this a meaningful gift. My order shipped and arrived quickly, and I won't hesitate to order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Surprise for my twin soul
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regards;

By accident I got into this website but just in time for a special gift that was needing. I wanted an special gift for my wife for the last 39 years and I thought that this will be the one. Was surprised with the promptness that order was processed and the short time I received it. Of course when I had the product on my hand it was more than I expected for an email product. Me and my wife are very happy with the product.

Thanks for such great products
Great Service and Looked Great
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was wanting! Great item!
Great Product
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, quality,& price. Shipping also good. Thank You, Tim
Could not be more pleased
By JANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, DE) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recommended I try your company. I am so glad I listened. The mugs are absolutely perfect. The style and the picture I chose turned out lovely. I chose these mugs as weekend favors for a "girls weekend" and I know the ladies are going to be excited when they receive them. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for the amazingly fast service. J.Tosten Yahweh Sisters Co-ordinator
Great Anniversary Mugs!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs as 40th anniversary gifts with the same message on each mug but with 2 different pictures for the front of the mugs. I did not get to see them as they were sent to our friend's daughter-in-law's home where the surprise party will be held. Since we can not be there, I wanted something extra special. I received a call that they were received and that they were beautiful. I know they will love them. Janet
Awsome!
By Michael . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with Personalizationmall.com. I was unsure of the item I picked out and I called in to ask some questions. Your sales person was very helpful and suggested an alternate item which was more appropriate for the occasion. I ordered the photo mugs on Friday and they were delivered the folowing Monday. The mugs were perfect. It can't get any better than that. Thank you so much for your help, speedy delivery and "Picture Perfect Photo Mugs".
The Best !
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 6 mugs. They are perfectly colored with the right amount of contrast and brightness. They make great gifts! And, the fact that this product has a special place to write a personal note makes this the best gift!
Excellent Service
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and will not be the last. I was very impressed with the quality of my order and how quickly I received it. My order was for Christmas gifts and they were received on time and everyone loved them.
Great gift!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift. The space for the picture was larger than other cups, you can create your own sentiment and it was so well done. The words were centered well, the picture was clear and it presented as a very personal gift. And delivery on everything I have ordered has arrived surprisingly fast. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com.
Personalized mug for Coach
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach love the mug we gave her of her 3 freshman players that are now seniors and graduating.
I love it!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized mug it was done really fast and it looks great!!!
Very nice!
By Divya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the end result. It turned out just as I expected. My husband, who I gifted the mug to,was very impressed and happy. I think I have finally found the right place to order personalized gifts. I need to thank my friends for introducing me to personalizationmall.com. Keep up the good work!
great mug
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Coffee mug. Being able to personalize it makes
it worth every bit you pay.
i like the product
By Shopper (la palma, CA) - December 17, 2011
good website
It looks great
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product in fast timing and it looked just like the picture showed. This was not my first time buying from Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last. These guys are great!
Cup should be in white colour.
By Raja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup should be in white colour.
Great Gift Item
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs with two different photos. One was perfect, and a wonderful gift.

The second mug photo lacked contrast and didn't look good.
Excellent
By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a excellent piece of work, and the delivery timing was absolutely upto the mark. Great work..
Mug Review
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug and a nice change from the plain ones you see everywhere. Looks just like the preview. It is also great that you can say quite a bit on this particular mug.
good product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 14, 2011
I got this for my son for his birthday. The picture is very clear. I love it. I could give it a 5 stars if the cup size is bigger.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
A great and special gift!
christmas mug gift for Christmas
By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lambertville, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug with the picture I sent came out really well, was sent in only a few days....am a happy camper
Personalized mug for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 26, 2012
The picture in the mug looked really nice, the quality of the mug was very outstanding too. It took less than a week to get here perfect timing! Very satisfied, will definitely recommend this gift to anyone.
i love my items
By Trifon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the purchase. Very pleased by the seller's price and prompt, safe shipping of the item. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.. The price on this item was better than most others selling same thing. Mug is unique and made of GREAT material! LOVE IT! Thanks!!!!!I truly enjoy using it..
looked better than i thought it would!
By jamica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really dont write reviews but i had to. The picture had great resolution! I got it for my sister for christmas and she loved. I always order from personalization mall now becasue it affordable and great quality.
Fast shipping
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped to me very fast I ordered right before Christmas and it was here before Christmas. It came exactly as I ordered it and looked great.
My Clients were so Impressed!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. I wanted to give my clients something special and personalized for all their success and work on themselves during the year for the holidays. I wasn't sure what I was looking for and then seeing the personalized mug that I could put their logo on and a beautiful saying that spoke to their business hit the mark. THEY LOVED IT! I could have spent a $100 and not have made them as happy as having their accomplishments right in front of them every morning when they have their coffee. It was the best gift I could have given. Of course, time got a away from me and it was so nice that it got done and shipped so fast even during the holiday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! PS. The mug even looked better in person than the proof image!
MY WORDS PERSONAL COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
the product was beautiful.the picture and words were nicely done.a very nice product. i would recommend this to anyone.very pleased
Memorial Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 10, 2014
I was very happy with the cup. The picture clarity & text was perfect. My cup was in memory of my father; I will treasure it forever.
Exactly as expected
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly. The photo image was high quality and the rest of the images were just as pictured. Thanks!
Fast delivery.
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFFERSON, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was very fast and the items I purchased were as exactly as seen on the website.
Overall, it exceeded my expectations, excellent product. Thank you.
great present
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it and I did to. I love buying gift at this website
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved