Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Words To You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great anniversary gift!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the anniversary mugs I ordered for my Mom & Dad's 60th anniversary. The quality of the mugs is great, and having their wedding picture along with my own personal words printed on the mugs made this a meaningful gift. My order shipped and arrived quickly, and I won't hesitate to order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Surprise for my twin soul
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regards;

By accident I got into this website but just in time for a special gift that was needing. I wanted an special gift for my wife for the last 39 years and I thought that this will be the one. Was surprised with the promptness that order was processed and the short time I received it. Of course when I had the product on my hand it was more than I expected for an email product. Me and my wife are very happy with the product.

Thanks for such great products
Could not be more pleased
By JANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, DE) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recommended I try your company. I am so glad I listened. The mugs are absolutely perfect. The style and the picture I chose turned out lovely. I chose these mugs as weekend favors for a "girls weekend" and I know the ladies are going to be excited when they receive them. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for the amazingly fast service. J.Tosten Yahweh Sisters Co-ordinator
Great Anniversary Mugs!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs as 40th anniversary gifts with the same message on each mug but with 2 different pictures for the front of the mugs. I did not get to see them as they were sent to our friend's daughter-in-law's home where the surprise party will be held. Since we can not be there, I wanted something extra special. I received a call that they were received and that they were beautiful. I know they will love them. Janet
Awsome!
By Michael . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with Personalizationmall.com. I was unsure of the item I picked out and I called in to ask some questions. Your sales person was very helpful and suggested an alternate item which was more appropriate for the occasion. I ordered the photo mugs on Friday and they were delivered the folowing Monday. The mugs were perfect. It can't get any better than that. Thank you so much for your help, speedy delivery and "Picture Perfect Photo Mugs".
Great gift!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift. The space for the picture was larger than other cups, you can create your own sentiment and it was so well done. The words were centered well, the picture was clear and it presented as a very personal gift. And delivery on everything I have ordered has arrived surprisingly fast. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com.
Personalized mug for Coach
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach love the mug we gave her of her 3 freshman players that are now seniors and graduating.
The Best !
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 6 mugs. They are perfectly colored with the right amount of contrast and brightness. They make great gifts! And, the fact that this product has a special place to write a personal note makes this the best gift!
christmas mug gift for Christmas
By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lambertville, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug with the picture I sent came out really well, was sent in only a few days....am a happy camper
i like the product
By Shopper (la palma, CA) - December 17, 2011
good website
Expectations
By Laurelee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After stressing about being a "last minute shopper" before Christmas, my cups not only were delivered before Christmas as promised by you, they were of exceptional quality! The pictures were clear and the messages were delightfully scribed with the beautiful scroll work around them. They were loved by all who saw them, and the recipients were especially thrilled to receive them. I have already ordered three more cups from Personalization Mall for special birthdays in 2011. From now on, I will turn to your company for ideas for gifts before going anywhere else. I don't think one can ever go wrong giving someone a gift with their name or picture of themselves or their loved one on it. Thank you for your excellence.
Great for Memories!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first experience with this site. I purchased this mug for my sister for Christmas. I had an old picture of my sister and I in our toddler years (we are both in our late 50's) I scanned it but didn't know how it would come out. I didn't get to see it, just sent it. It came out fabulous and made a wonderful Christmas memory! Thank you!
Very Pleased
By Jeri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltaville, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs came well packaged and in a timely manner. My daughter enjoyed hers a lot. Thanks so much for such a great product.
Personalized Mug - My words to you
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, my husband almost cried when I gave it to him. He coached my daughter's 2010 soccer team and they won the City championship. I put a picture of my husband and my daughter holding their 1st place trophy (beaming with joy) on the front and a dedication on the back. It turned out to be a priceless gift.
beyond what I expected
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and the quality was exceptional ! this was the highlight of the party on Christmas eve.I had a photo of my grandmother done who passed away in feb and gave to each of her 5 girls. They were all very emotional and pleased. Everyone wanted to know where the mug came from so look for more orders from this family. Thanks so much for making it so special fro us all.
Excellent Service
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and will not be the last. I was very impressed with the quality of my order and how quickly I received it. My order was for Christmas gifts and they were received on time and everyone loved them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - December 25, 2015
This was a great Christmas gift..Only complaint I can have is writing was a little small but would still recommend.
Very nice!
By Divya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the end result. It turned out just as I expected. My husband, who I gifted the mug to,was very impressed and happy. I think I have finally found the right place to order personalized gifts. I need to thank my friends for introducing me to personalizationmall.com. Keep up the good work!
Mug Review
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug and a nice change from the plain ones you see everywhere. Looks just like the preview. It is also great that you can say quite a bit on this particular mug.
Cup should be in white colour.
By Raja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup should be in white colour.
good product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 14, 2011
I got this for my son for his birthday. The picture is very clear. I love it. I could give it a 5 stars if the cup size is bigger.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
A great and special gift!
Great Gift Item
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs with two different photos. One was perfect, and a wonderful gift.

The second mug photo lacked contrast and didn't look good.
Excellent
By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a excellent piece of work, and the delivery timing was absolutely upto the mark. Great work..
Great Product
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, quality,& price. Shipping also good. Thank You, Tim
Great Service and Looked Great
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was wanting! Great item!
I love it!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized mug it was done really fast and it looks great!!!
great mug
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Coffee mug. Being able to personalize it makes
it worth every bit you pay.
It looks great
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product in fast timing and it looked just like the picture showed. This was not my first time buying from Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last. These guys are great!
Great sentimental cup
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. The picture on the cup came out very clear and crisp. When you combined it with the wording that you select it makes a wonderful gift for a mother, dad, etc.
Memorial Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 10, 2014
I was very happy with the cup. The picture clarity & text was perfect. My cup was in memory of my father; I will treasure it forever.
Great gift!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law have been married for 50 years. They are very practical people so we wanted to get them something they could really use. These mugs perfectly fit the bill.
just what I expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy. The cups were shipped on time and arrived before I expected them. The product is good quality. I've ordered similar cups from Personalization Mall many times. They are always just what I expected. A great product! I give these as wedding gifts, Christmas gifts, and new home gifts to my clients. Perfect!
great present
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it and I did to. I love buying gift at this website
Exactly as expected
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly. The photo image was high quality and the rest of the images were just as pictured. Thanks!
MY WORDS PERSONAL COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
the product was beautiful.the picture and words were nicely done.a very nice product. i would recommend this to anyone.very pleased
Perfect!
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this mug and picture, far exceeds what I expected for such a great price. I have already referred my friends.
coffee cup
By ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, MO) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the cup did a awesome job
Exactly
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly how it looked when ordered everything was perfect thought writing could have been a bit bigger but still looked nice.
happy Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MDR, CA) - December 6, 2015
Got this for my cousin's to give "Nana" and knowing her it will be her favorite gift. It came just as I ordered it. Beautiful and on a substantial quality mug.
Will definitely order from them in the future !
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved