Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Words To You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as expected
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly. The photo image was high quality and the rest of the images were just as pictured. Thanks!
just what I expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy. The cups were shipped on time and arrived before I expected them. The product is good quality. I've ordered similar cups from Personalization Mall many times. They are always just what I expected. A great product! I give these as wedding gifts, Christmas gifts, and new home gifts to my clients. Perfect!
Perfect!
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this mug and picture, far exceeds what I expected for such a great price. I have already referred my friends.
Great gift!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law have been married for 50 years. They are very practical people so we wanted to get them something they could really use. These mugs perfectly fit the bill.
MY WORDS PERSONAL COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
the product was beautiful.the picture and words were nicely done.a very nice product. i would recommend this to anyone.very pleased
Memorial Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 10, 2014
I was very happy with the cup. The picture clarity & text was perfect. My cup was in memory of my father; I will treasure it forever.
My Clients were so Impressed!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. I wanted to give my clients something special and personalized for all their success and work on themselves during the year for the holidays. I wasn't sure what I was looking for and then seeing the personalized mug that I could put their logo on and a beautiful saying that spoke to their business hit the mark. THEY LOVED IT! I could have spent a $100 and not have made them as happy as having their accomplishments right in front of them every morning when they have their coffee. It was the best gift I could have given. Of course, time got a away from me and it was so nice that it got done and shipped so fast even during the holiday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! PS. The mug even looked better in person than the proof image!
personalized coffee mug
By Neil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Staff was very helpful when I had a little trouble. It turned out to be a great giftl
Very unique gift
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created the mug for a friend's birthday. I added a photo of his favorite comedian and a quote from that comedian on the back (under his Happy Birthday wishes). I had it shipped to him directly so I didn't actually see it. But my friend, who is brutally honest, wrote to me and said the mug was "very classy."
Great sentimental cup
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. The picture on the cup came out very clear and crisp. When you combined it with the wording that you select it makes a wonderful gift for a mother, dad, etc.
Expectations
By Laurelee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After stressing about being a "last minute shopper" before Christmas, my cups not only were delivered before Christmas as promised by you, they were of exceptional quality! The pictures were clear and the messages were delightfully scribed with the beautiful scroll work around them. They were loved by all who saw them, and the recipients were especially thrilled to receive them. I have already ordered three more cups from Personalization Mall for special birthdays in 2011. From now on, I will turn to your company for ideas for gifts before going anywhere else. I don't think one can ever go wrong giving someone a gift with their name or picture of themselves or their loved one on it. Thank you for your excellence.
Great for Memories!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first experience with this site. I purchased this mug for my sister for Christmas. I had an old picture of my sister and I in our toddler years (we are both in our late 50's) I scanned it but didn't know how it would come out. I didn't get to see it, just sent it. It came out fabulous and made a wonderful Christmas memory! Thank you!
Awesome product
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great coffee cup and came really quick. I would suggest the bigger size!!
GREAT MUG-LOTS of POTENTIAL!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT gift. You can add whatever saying you would like to whatever photo you would like. It is great!!!! This made for a wonderful gift. I would ABSOLUTELY order this again, and again, and again as a gift for friends, family members and co-workers!!
Fast shipping
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped to me very fast I ordered right before Christmas and it was here before Christmas. It came exactly as I ordered it and looked great.
Great!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my bridal party. They loved it and thought it was great quality, fast shipping !
Trip souvenir
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 25, 2011
I put a group photo on the front and the group, place and date on the back and gave one to everyone in our group. We loved it.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - April 21, 2015
Great gifts. Priceless.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved