Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Words To You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law have been married for 50 years. They are very practical people so we wanted to get them something they could really use. These mugs perfectly fit the bill.
just what I expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy. The cups were shipped on time and arrived before I expected them. The product is good quality. I've ordered similar cups from Personalization Mall many times. They are always just what I expected. A great product! I give these as wedding gifts, Christmas gifts, and new home gifts to my clients. Perfect!
Perfect!
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this mug and picture, far exceeds what I expected for such a great price. I have already referred my friends.
Memorial Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 10, 2014
I was very happy with the cup. The picture clarity & text was perfect. My cup was in memory of my father; I will treasure it forever.
great present
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it and I did to. I love buying gift at this website
Exactly as expected
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly. The photo image was high quality and the rest of the images were just as pictured. Thanks!
MY WORDS PERSONAL COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
the product was beautiful.the picture and words were nicely done.a very nice product. i would recommend this to anyone.very pleased
Exactly
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly how it looked when ordered everything was perfect thought writing could have been a bit bigger but still looked nice.
happy Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MDR, CA) - December 6, 2015
Got this for my cousin's to give "Nana" and knowing her it will be her favorite gift. It came just as I ordered it. Beautiful and on a substantial quality mug.
Will definitely order from them in the future !
Picture coffee cup
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality at a great price! It's priceless.
coffee cup
By ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, MO) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the cup did a awesome job
Great!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for my bridal party. They loved it and thought it was great quality, fast shipping !
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - April 21, 2015
Great gifts. Priceless.
Awesome product
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great coffee cup and came really quick. I would suggest the bigger size!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 10, 2016
The cup arrived well packaged. I found the graphics to be perfect, high quality. Would definitely buy from again.
Perfect
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was done perfectly. The quality is excellent, both for the cup and for the imprint and personalization. I had these made as a "thank you" gift for people who helped me through a very tough time. I know they will love them as much as I do. I would recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone. Plus, the order arrived very quickly!!
Personalized Mug
By christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, VA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I chose fits perfectly and the writing on the mug couldn't be any better. The shipping was fast and this will make a great Valentine's gift, thanks again!
Amazing
By Aysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized mug it's so adorable the quality is great and it's just super cute. It was shipped quicker than I thought also. I was hesitating to get my fiancé (soon to be husband) a personalized gift but everywhere else is so expensive and their quality isn't as good. The price was really worth it and affordable. I can't wait to see his face when he sees the gift. Thank you.
personalized coffee mug
By Neil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Staff was very helpful when I had a little trouble. It turned out to be a great giftl
Very unique gift
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created the mug for a friend's birthday. I added a photo of his favorite comedian and a quote from that comedian on the back (under his Happy Birthday wishes). I had it shipped to him directly so I didn't actually see it. But my friend, who is brutally honest, wrote to me and said the mug was "very classy."
Trip souvenir
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 25, 2011
I put a group photo on the front and the group, place and date on the back and gave one to everyone in our group. We loved it.
Personalized mug for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 26, 2012
The picture in the mug looked really nice, the quality of the mug was very outstanding too. It took less than a week to get here perfect timing! Very satisfied, will definitely recommend this gift to anyone.
i love my items
By Trifon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the purchase. Very pleased by the seller's price and prompt, safe shipping of the item. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.. The price on this item was better than most others selling same thing. Mug is unique and made of GREAT material! LOVE IT! Thanks!!!!!I truly enjoy using it..
Fast delivery.
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFFERSON, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was very fast and the items I purchased were as exactly as seen on the website.
Overall, it exceeded my expectations, excellent product. Thank you.
looked better than i thought it would!
By jamica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really dont write reviews but i had to. The picture had great resolution! I got it for my sister for christmas and she loved. I always order from personalization mall now becasue it affordable and great quality.
GREAT MUG-LOTS of POTENTIAL!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT gift. You can add whatever saying you would like to whatever photo you would like. It is great!!!! This made for a wonderful gift. I would ABSOLUTELY order this again, and again, and again as a gift for friends, family members and co-workers!!
Fast shipping
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped to me very fast I ordered right before Christmas and it was here before Christmas. It came exactly as I ordered it and looked great.
My Clients were so Impressed!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. I wanted to give my clients something special and personalized for all their success and work on themselves during the year for the holidays. I wasn't sure what I was looking for and then seeing the personalized mug that I could put their logo on and a beautiful saying that spoke to their business hit the mark. THEY LOVED IT! I could have spent a $100 and not have made them as happy as having their accomplishments right in front of them every morning when they have their coffee. It was the best gift I could have given. Of course, time got a away from me and it was so nice that it got done and shipped so fast even during the holiday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! PS. The mug even looked better in person than the proof image!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved