Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    My Words To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fast shipping
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped to me very fast I ordered right before Christmas and it was here before Christmas. It came exactly as I ordered it and looked great.
    Expectations
    By Laurelee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After stressing about being a "last minute shopper" before Christmas, my cups not only were delivered before Christmas as promised by you, they were of exceptional quality! The pictures were clear and the messages were delightfully scribed with the beautiful scroll work around them. They were loved by all who saw them, and the recipients were especially thrilled to receive them. I have already ordered three more cups from Personalization Mall for special birthdays in 2011. From now on, I will turn to your company for ideas for gifts before going anywhere else. I don't think one can ever go wrong giving someone a gift with their name or picture of themselves or their loved one on it. Thank you for your excellence.
    Great for Memories!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first experience with this site. I purchased this mug for my sister for Christmas. I had an old picture of my sister and I in our toddler years (we are both in our late 50's) I scanned it but didn't know how it would come out. I didn't get to see it, just sent it. It came out fabulous and made a wonderful Christmas memory! Thank you!
    beyond what I expected
    By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift and the quality was exceptional ! this was the highlight of the party on Christmas eve.I had a photo of my grandmother done who passed away in feb and gave to each of her 5 girls. They were all very emotional and pleased. Everyone wanted to know where the mug came from so look for more orders from this family. Thanks so much for making it so special fro us all.
    Very Pleased
    By Jeri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltaville, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mugs came well packaged and in a timely manner. My daughter enjoyed hers a lot. Thanks so much for such a great product.
    Personalized Mug - My words to you
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, my husband almost cried when I gave it to him. He coached my daughter's 2010 soccer team and they won the City championship. I put a picture of my husband and my daughter holding their 1st place trophy (beaming with joy) on the front and a dedication on the back. It turned out to be a priceless gift.
    Trip souvenir
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 25, 2011
    I put a group photo on the front and the group, place and date on the back and gave one to everyone in our group. We loved it.
    GREAT MUG-LOTS of POTENTIAL!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT gift. You can add whatever saying you would like to whatever photo you would like. It is great!!!! This made for a wonderful gift. I would ABSOLUTELY order this again, and again, and again as a gift for friends, family members and co-workers!!
    Very unique gift
    By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created the mug for a friend's birthday. I added a photo of his favorite comedian and a quote from that comedian on the back (under his Happy Birthday wishes). I had it shipped to him directly so I didn't actually see it. But my friend, who is brutally honest, wrote to me and said the mug was "very classy."
    Great sentimental cup
    By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase. The picture on the cup came out very clear and crisp. When you combined it with the wording that you select it makes a wonderful gift for a mother, dad, etc.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Neil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. Staff was very helpful when I had a little trouble. It turned out to be a great giftl
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved