Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    My Words To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    i love my items
    By Trifon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely satisfied with the purchase. Very pleased by the seller's price and prompt, safe shipping of the item. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.. The price on this item was better than most others selling same thing. Mug is unique and made of GREAT material! LOVE IT! Thanks!!!!!I truly enjoy using it..
    Personalized mug for Valentines Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 26, 2012
    The picture in the mug looked really nice, the quality of the mug was very outstanding too. It took less than a week to get here perfect timing! Very satisfied, will definitely recommend this gift to anyone.
    looked better than i thought it would!
    By jamica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really dont write reviews but i had to. The picture had great resolution! I got it for my sister for christmas and she loved. I always order from personalization mall now becasue it affordable and great quality.
    My Clients were so Impressed!
    By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much. I wanted to give my clients something special and personalized for all their success and work on themselves during the year for the holidays. I wasn't sure what I was looking for and then seeing the personalized mug that I could put their logo on and a beautiful saying that spoke to their business hit the mark. THEY LOVED IT! I could have spent a $100 and not have made them as happy as having their accomplishments right in front of them every morning when they have their coffee. It was the best gift I could have given. Of course, time got a away from me and it was so nice that it got done and shipped so fast even during the holiday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! PS. The mug even looked better in person than the proof image!
    Fast shipping
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped to me very fast I ordered right before Christmas and it was here before Christmas. It came exactly as I ordered it and looked great.
    GREAT MUG-LOTS of POTENTIAL!!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a GREAT gift. You can add whatever saying you would like to whatever photo you would like. It is great!!!! This made for a wonderful gift. I would ABSOLUTELY order this again, and again, and again as a gift for friends, family members and co-workers!!
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 10, 2011
    This mug is simple, with small hearts in the scrolling around the picture on the front and provides the buyer a chance to add a few words on the back. I love that personalization mall.com allows customers to preview the mug before buying it and my experience over the past 3 years with gifts from personalization mall.com is that they are good quality and look as advertised.
    Heart Felt Mug
    By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug and had it shipped to my boyfriend as a surprise gift! The mug turned out AWESOME...it also arrived to his house 2 days before it was supposed to which was also another bonus! Def would order another one.
    Memory Mug
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift to a friend who's girlfriend (and dear friend of mine) passed away in August. Something he will always cherish! And it was here very quickly. Thanks for making someone's day a little brighter!
    The perfect gift for someone with everything.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 11, 2011
    I was very happy with both the quality and speed of arrival of this mug. The website was a breeze to navigate. Personalizing a gift makes it much more unique. Thanks again.
    Trip souvenir
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 25, 2011
    I put a group photo on the front and the group, place and date on the back and gave one to everyone in our group. We loved it.
    Awesome GIft
    By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYE, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my bestfriend's birthday & she LOVED it...it was just what I ordered & the picture & wording were just beautiful!! Will do business again!! Shipping was super fast!
    Sincerely,
    DHalsel
    Very unique gift
    By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created the mug for a friend's birthday. I added a photo of his favorite comedian and a quote from that comedian on the back (under his Happy Birthday wishes). I had it shipped to him directly so I didn't actually see it. But my friend, who is brutally honest, wrote to me and said the mug was "very classy."
    personalized coffee mug
    By Neil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. Staff was very helpful when I had a little trouble. It turned out to be a great giftl
    Great sentimental cup
    By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase. The picture on the cup came out very clear and crisp. When you combined it with the wording that you select it makes a wonderful gift for a mother, dad, etc.
    Great for Memories!
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first experience with this site. I purchased this mug for my sister for Christmas. I had an old picture of my sister and I in our toddler years (we are both in our late 50's) I scanned it but didn't know how it would come out. I didn't get to see it, just sent it. It came out fabulous and made a wonderful Christmas memory! Thank you!
    Expectations
    By Laurelee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After stressing about being a "last minute shopper" before Christmas, my cups not only were delivered before Christmas as promised by you, they were of exceptional quality! The pictures were clear and the messages were delightfully scribed with the beautiful scroll work around them. They were loved by all who saw them, and the recipients were especially thrilled to receive them. I have already ordered three more cups from Personalization Mall for special birthdays in 2011. From now on, I will turn to your company for ideas for gifts before going anywhere else. I don't think one can ever go wrong giving someone a gift with their name or picture of themselves or their loved one on it. Thank you for your excellence.
    beyond what I expected
    By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift and the quality was exceptional ! this was the highlight of the party on Christmas eve.I had a photo of my grandmother done who passed away in feb and gave to each of her 5 girls. They were all very emotional and pleased. Everyone wanted to know where the mug came from so look for more orders from this family. Thanks so much for making it so special fro us all.
    Personalized Mug - My words to you
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, my husband almost cried when I gave it to him. He coached my daughter's 2010 soccer team and they won the City championship. I put a picture of my husband and my daughter holding their 1st place trophy (beaming with joy) on the front and a dedication on the back. It turned out to be a priceless gift.
    Very Pleased
    By Jeri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltaville, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mugs came well packaged and in a timely manner. My daughter enjoyed hers a lot. Thanks so much for such a great product.
    christmas mug gift for Christmas
    By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lambertville, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Coffee mug with the picture I sent came out really well, was sent in only a few days....am a happy camper
    Awsome!
    By Michael . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first experience with Personalizationmall.com. I was unsure of the item I picked out and I called in to ask some questions. Your sales person was very helpful and suggested an alternate item which was more appropriate for the occasion. I ordered the photo mugs on Friday and they were delivered the folowing Monday. The mugs were perfect. It can't get any better than that. Thank you so much for your help, speedy delivery and "Picture Perfect Photo Mugs".
    Great Anniversary Mugs!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 mugs as 40th anniversary gifts with the same message on each mug but with 2 different pictures for the front of the mugs. I did not get to see them as they were sent to our friend's daughter-in-law's home where the surprise party will be held. Since we can not be there, I wanted something extra special. I received a call that they were received and that they were beautiful. I know they will love them. Janet
    Could not be more pleased
    By JANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, DE) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend recommended I try your company. I am so glad I listened. The mugs are absolutely perfect. The style and the picture I chose turned out lovely. I chose these mugs as weekend favors for a "girls weekend" and I know the ladies are going to be excited when they receive them. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for the amazingly fast service. J.Tosten Yahweh Sisters Co-ordinator
    The Best !
    By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered 6 mugs. They are perfectly colored with the right amount of contrast and brightness. They make great gifts! And, the fact that this product has a special place to write a personal note makes this the best gift!
    Personalized mug for Coach
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coach love the mug we gave her of her 3 freshman players that are now seniors and graduating.
    Great gift!
    By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a super gift. The space for the picture was larger than other cups, you can create your own sentiment and it was so well done. The words were centered well, the picture was clear and it presented as a very personal gift. And delivery on everything I have ordered has arrived surprisingly fast. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Excellent Service
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order and will not be the last. I was very impressed with the quality of my order and how quickly I received it. My order was for Christmas gifts and they were received on time and everyone loved them.
    Great Service and Looked Great
    By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I was wanting! Great item!
    Great Product
    By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good service, quality,& price. Shipping also good. Thank You, Tim
    Excellent
    By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a excellent piece of work, and the delivery timing was absolutely upto the mark. Great work..
    Great Gift Item
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two mugs with two different photos. One was perfect, and a wonderful gift.

    The second mug photo lacked contrast and didn't look good.
    Mug Review
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mug and a nice change from the plain ones you see everywhere. Looks just like the preview. It is also great that you can say quite a bit on this particular mug.
    Love This Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
    A great and special gift!
    good product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 14, 2011
    I got this for my son for his birthday. The picture is very clear. I love it. I could give it a 5 stars if the cup size is bigger.
    Cup should be in white colour.
    By Raja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup should be in white colour.
    Very nice!
    By Divya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the end result. It turned out just as I expected. My husband, who I gifted the mug to,was very impressed and happy. I think I have finally found the right place to order personalized gifts. I need to thank my friends for introducing me to personalizationmall.com. Keep up the good work!
    I love it!
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Personalized mug it was done really fast and it looks great!!!
    great mug
    By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Coffee mug. Being able to personalize it makes
    it worth every bit you pay.
    It looks great
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved this product in fast timing and it looked just like the picture showed. This was not my first time buying from Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last. These guys are great!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved