Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
~Elliot - MD

My Words To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
christmas mug gift for Christmas
By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lambertville, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug with the picture I sent came out really well, was sent in only a few days....am a happy camper
Awsome!
By Michael . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with Personalizationmall.com. I was unsure of the item I picked out and I called in to ask some questions. Your sales person was very helpful and suggested an alternate item which was more appropriate for the occasion. I ordered the photo mugs on Friday and they were delivered the folowing Monday. The mugs were perfect. It can't get any better than that. Thank you so much for your help, speedy delivery and "Picture Perfect Photo Mugs".
Great Anniversary Mugs!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs as 40th anniversary gifts with the same message on each mug but with 2 different pictures for the front of the mugs. I did not get to see them as they were sent to our friend's daughter-in-law's home where the surprise party will be held. Since we can not be there, I wanted something extra special. I received a call that they were received and that they were beautiful. I know they will love them. Janet
Could not be more pleased
By JANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, DE) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recommended I try your company. I am so glad I listened. The mugs are absolutely perfect. The style and the picture I chose turned out lovely. I chose these mugs as weekend favors for a "girls weekend" and I know the ladies are going to be excited when they receive them. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for the amazingly fast service. J.Tosten Yahweh Sisters Co-ordinator
The Best !
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 6 mugs. They are perfectly colored with the right amount of contrast and brightness. They make great gifts! And, the fact that this product has a special place to write a personal note makes this the best gift!
Personalized mug for Coach
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach love the mug we gave her of her 3 freshman players that are now seniors and graduating.
Great gift!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift. The space for the picture was larger than other cups, you can create your own sentiment and it was so well done. The words were centered well, the picture was clear and it presented as a very personal gift. And delivery on everything I have ordered has arrived surprisingly fast. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com.
Excellent Service
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and will not be the last. I was very impressed with the quality of my order and how quickly I received it. My order was for Christmas gifts and they were received on time and everyone loved them.
Great Service and Looked Great
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was wanting! Great item!
Great Product
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good service, quality,& price. Shipping also good. Thank You, Tim
Excellent
By Soumen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a excellent piece of work, and the delivery timing was absolutely upto the mark. Great work..
Great Gift Item
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs with two different photos. One was perfect, and a wonderful gift.

The second mug photo lacked contrast and didn't look good.
Mug Review
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug and a nice change from the plain ones you see everywhere. Looks just like the preview. It is also great that you can say quite a bit on this particular mug.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
A great and special gift!
good product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 14, 2011
I got this for my son for his birthday. The picture is very clear. I love it. I could give it a 5 stars if the cup size is bigger.
Cup should be in white colour.
By Raja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup should be in white colour.
Very nice!
By Divya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the end result. It turned out just as I expected. My husband, who I gifted the mug to,was very impressed and happy. I think I have finally found the right place to order personalized gifts. I need to thank my friends for introducing me to personalizationmall.com. Keep up the good work!
I love it!
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized mug it was done really fast and it looks great!!!
great mug
By Dan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Coffee mug. Being able to personalize it makes
it worth every bit you pay.
It looks great
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this product in fast timing and it looked just like the picture showed. This was not my first time buying from Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last. These guys are great!
i like the product
By Shopper (la palma, CA) - December 17, 2011
good website
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved