Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
    ~Eric - IN

    Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 3465
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    special 25th wedding gift
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture didn't give the flutes justice.
    Gift given and used to toast for 50th wedding anniversary
    By Rani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just as I visualized. Not heavy, easy to hold, elegant, names well engraved. Would not increase the weight of luggage when travelling.
    Son's Wedding
    By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is getting married the end of Sept. I wanted a beautiful special wedding keepsake gift. I've always thought toasting goblets or flutes are a perfect wedding gift. When I found these I knew they were the ones I wanted. They just arrived yesterday. Oh!My Lord,they are even more beautiful then in the picture.They are perfect. They are a little heavier then I thought,but thats better,they won't be so light that they will fall over easier. I couldn't be happier with them and the engraving is also very beautiful. They are the perfect wedding gift. I highly recommend them and I'm so glad I found this web sight.
    Excelent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - July 7, 2013
    I loved it!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 19, 2013
    The flutes arrived quickly, and to avoid damage, were very well packaged. When I opened the box, the flutes looked lovely in their satin backing. I had my doubts about the rhinestones when ordering, but they are discreet, and add an interesting touch. The silverplating was excellent and the engraving just what I wanted. I was looking for a classic keepsake gift, and this certainly fits the bill.
    Is a beautiful touch of elegance.
    By Ileana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceiba, PR) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product for my 25th wedding anniversary. Is a beautiful product, is very elegant. I really love it.
    Great Shower Gift
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pretty. I bought these for my son and his future wife to toast at their wedding.Since they are having a Destination Wedding I thought these would be easy to transport and not break. They are beautiful and the engraving is so pretty.
    Beautiful Flutes
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were even prettier than indicated on the website. The goblets themselves were heavy and felt very expensive, the silver gorgeous, and the engraving perfect. My son and his fiance were thrilled. Thank you!
    Stunning!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my son and his fiancée for their wedding. Love them!
    Wedding Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 11, 2012
    I like these,but would prefer flutes without the "bling:
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2012
    Our flutes look amazing! We can't wait to sip from them at our wedding!
    Gift for parents' silver wedding anniversary
    By Yana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have not seen the flutes myself, but my parents loved them.
    Wedding Flutes
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these flutes for my niece's wedding and she was absolutely thrilled with the gift.
    Perfect!!!
    By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point , OR) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband and I wanted something that was unique yet simple and elegant. These flutes are all that and the above! They are a good weight and are made very well. They looked just like the personalization preview! To put everything into one word....AWESOME
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - July 9, 2013
    I purchased this set for my cousin and her fiance. These toasting flutes look simply elegant. The crystals give it a classy look and not too ornate.The personalization is nice, although I was expecting it to be engraving into the flutes. Recommend to anyone who's looking for something special for the bride & groom.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are gorgeous! What a wonderful wedding gift.
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARRE, VT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple simply loved the elegant looking glassed that we wonderfully engraved. They will been treasured always.
    Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes
    By Christy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I initially ordered from Things Remembered as I wanted a brand new/untouched set for my wedding. I paid for the flutes and was told that they would arrive within 5-7 business days and that I would receive a phone call to come pick it up. I waited and waited but 2 weeks passed and no phone call. I called them and the sales lady told me that the flutes would arrive the following week for sure and I should receive a call. I waited another week and no phone call. I called again and was told that it did not arrive. I made a trip to Things Remembered where I was asked to wait another few days so they could locate the flutes. I agreed but the flutes never showed up. By that time, I only had 6 days left before my wedding. I started to panicked and began searching online. I found personalizationmall.com. I placed my order and purchased an additional cake server/knife set both with free engraving. I ended up paying the same price for both items as I did at Things Remembered and received the items 2 days later. Everything turned out beautiful, better then I expected. I've had the items for 3 months now and they are still shining just like how I received them. Thank you so much Personalizationmall.com. You guys are great!!
    Very happy
    By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daugter's wedding. She wanted something different than the normal glass flutes. They are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake for her and her husband.
    Beautiful Flutes
    By Nelson L. (Canada) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the flutes. Was happy when I saw them on the website and was extremely ecstatic when I when they arrived within 3 business days no less. BEAUTIFUL WORK!!! Thank You, and I hope the happy couple will love them.
    LOVE THEM
    By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HopeMills, NC) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHEN MY FIANCE AND I PICKED THESE WEDDING FLUTES. WE THOUGHT THEY WHERE SO ELEGANT LOOKING, AND NOT LIKE THE WINE GLASSESS EVERYONE ALWAYS USES. THEY ARE SO PRETTY. BUT WHEN WE FINALLY GOT THEM IN THE MAIL, AND ACTUALLY GOT TO SEE THEM IN PERSON, THEY WHERE SO MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON THAN ON THE COMPUTER. WE WILL ALWAYS CHERISH THESE FOR YEARS TO COME. AND WE WILL USE THESE AGAIN ON OUR YEAR ANNIVERSERYS. THERY ARE BEAUTIFUL, AND JUST SO ELEGANT
    Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes
    By Irma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was ordered and received within 2 days,personalization and all! The flutes are exactly as pictured and the personalized engraving makes it extra special. This is my second order of this product,the price is excellent, the service is expedient and what more could we ask for? I highly recommend this product to others.
    Very Impressed!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that these would look tacky or cheesy when they arrived (like bridal "pimp cups"), but they are gorgeous and I will be proud to give them as gifts. The silver plating, crystals and engraving are all done beautifully. Also, they arrived almost immediately and well-packaged. I know the bride and groom will be thrilled to use them at their wedding!
    Wow better live than picture!
    By Von G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went out on a limb for our 25 Wedding Anniversary since she wanted a compound miter saw and wow did this turn out great. The flutes are well worth the price and absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for the perfect inexpensive gift I cannot more recommend these to anyone, you won't be disappointed.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for a 25th wedding anniversary present to my boyfriend's parents. Beautiful, better quality than I expected. The only thing is that the engraving is not very deep so you kind of have to move the glass around in the light to really catch what it says.
    beautiful
    By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were beautiful... very classy looking. my daughter will love them
    the only thing that bothered me was the writing doesn't show up very well. not sure what you could do with that, but from the pictures it looks like it should show up better.
    overall they are beautiful.
    Great Toasting Flutes!
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these toasting flutes for my best friends bridal shower. She loved them! I was very pleased with the beauty and quality of these flutes. I would give a 5 but I felt like the engraving was a little light. Although that would not deter me from getting them again!
    Nice Flutes - Pitiful Service
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first set of flutes had to be replaced because the engraving looked as if the bit was dull & the lettering was jagged, also the plating appeared to be flaking along with a dent. The second set flutes looked really nice. However, I agree with another review that the engraving isn't deep enough - you really have to hold the flutes just right to see the engraving. It DOES NOT look exactly like the picture. We placed our initial order Aug 26, they arrived without the advertised gift box. The replacement order arrived Oct 2nd, again without the gift box. I emailed once more and we finally got the gift box on Oct 20th, 10 days AFTER the wedding. We thought that because of the great reviews that this would be the best place to purchase from, we were wrong.
    Wedding Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - March 7, 2011
    Flutes are beautiful, however the personnalization (engraving) does not meet my expectations. It is so light that it is hardly visable. I am very disapointed in the engraving.
    The Champagne Flutes
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are beautiful on their own but the engraving leaves something to be desired. Perhaps, in an effort to ship them as quickly as you did, less time was available for a deeper, more legible engraving. Therefore, instead of being great, they are mostly good to OK.
    Same as others...
    By Nancy S. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the appearance of the flutes, but disappointed in the size and quality of the monogram. It is relatively faint, and the size of the monogram seemed smaller than in the web page illustration.
    Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful, I only wish I could have put both their names on both of them "Kris & Taryn" then "Taryn & Kris" then the date.
    Amazing
    By Brendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them! Wont brake and beautiful. The engraving could be a little nicer, but not a big deal. I still love them.
    Very well pleased
    By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his fiance are using these at their reception and are overjoyed with how they turned out. Gorgeous flutes, and very prompt service. Thank you very much.
    Nice
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance' wanted all silver flutes. I wanted some bling to them. These were perfect. I placed the order and they arrive the other day. The look great, but the engraving is really hard to see. I wish that you were able to see the engraving a little better.
    Perfect toasting flutes
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as a bridal shower gift & they were beautiful:) The quality is as good as Things Remembered, but the price was much more affordable.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
    FAST shipping with a nice gift box!!!!!
    Perfect Toasting Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 7, 2011
    I am so happy with the toasting flutes. I had a very hard time finding all metal, personalized, toasting flutes for my son and daughter-in-law's upcoming wedding. The glass flutes can break too easily and even now after 32 years of marriage my husband and myself still have our personalized all metal toasting flutes. These flutes are perfect and beautiful. I was amazed how quickly they arrived. Thank you so much.
    Crystal flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 4, 2011
    Not what I expected, but they made points with my BW on our 25th anniversary, so I'm happy. I expected crystal flutes on silver-plated stems, much like your item 7146, (which I did not see on the website before) rather than all silver-plated with some embedded crystals. Also, I suggest three lines of engraving, for name, date, and event.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to get these items quickly, engraved correctly, and in excellent condition. They were of good quality and clean and polished. I would recommend these to anyone. They were an excellent choice.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved