Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
~Elizabeth - PA

Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 3465
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THEM
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HopeMills, NC) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN MY FIANCE AND I PICKED THESE WEDDING FLUTES. WE THOUGHT THEY WHERE SO ELEGANT LOOKING, AND NOT LIKE THE WINE GLASSESS EVERYONE ALWAYS USES. THEY ARE SO PRETTY. BUT WHEN WE FINALLY GOT THEM IN THE MAIL, AND ACTUALLY GOT TO SEE THEM IN PERSON, THEY WHERE SO MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON THAN ON THE COMPUTER. WE WILL ALWAYS CHERISH THESE FOR YEARS TO COME. AND WE WILL USE THESE AGAIN ON OUR YEAR ANNIVERSERYS. THERY ARE BEAUTIFUL, AND JUST SO ELEGANT
Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes
By Irma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was ordered and received within 2 days,personalization and all! The flutes are exactly as pictured and the personalized engraving makes it extra special. This is my second order of this product,the price is excellent, the service is expedient and what more could we ask for? I highly recommend this product to others.
Very Impressed!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that these would look tacky or cheesy when they arrived (like bridal "pimp cups"), but they are gorgeous and I will be proud to give them as gifts. The silver plating, crystals and engraving are all done beautifully. Also, they arrived almost immediately and well-packaged. I know the bride and groom will be thrilled to use them at their wedding!
Wow better live than picture!
By Von G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went out on a limb for our 25 Wedding Anniversary since she wanted a compound miter saw and wow did this turn out great. The flutes are well worth the price and absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for the perfect inexpensive gift I cannot more recommend these to anyone, you won't be disappointed.
Anniversary Gift
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a 25th wedding anniversary present to my boyfriend's parents. Beautiful, better quality than I expected. The only thing is that the engraving is not very deep so you kind of have to move the glass around in the light to really catch what it says.
beautiful
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were beautiful... very classy looking. my daughter will love them
the only thing that bothered me was the writing doesn't show up very well. not sure what you could do with that, but from the pictures it looks like it should show up better.
overall they are beautiful.
Great Toasting Flutes!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these toasting flutes for my best friends bridal shower. She loved them! I was very pleased with the beauty and quality of these flutes. I would give a 5 but I felt like the engraving was a little light. Although that would not deter me from getting them again!
Nice Flutes - Pitiful Service
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first set of flutes had to be replaced because the engraving looked as if the bit was dull & the lettering was jagged, also the plating appeared to be flaking along with a dent. The second set flutes looked really nice. However, I agree with another review that the engraving isn't deep enough - you really have to hold the flutes just right to see the engraving. It DOES NOT look exactly like the picture. We placed our initial order Aug 26, they arrived without the advertised gift box. The replacement order arrived Oct 2nd, again without the gift box. I emailed once more and we finally got the gift box on Oct 20th, 10 days AFTER the wedding. We thought that because of the great reviews that this would be the best place to purchase from, we were wrong.
Wedding Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - March 7, 2011
Flutes are beautiful, however the personnalization (engraving) does not meet my expectations. It is so light that it is hardly visable. I am very disapointed in the engraving.
The Champagne Flutes
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful on their own but the engraving leaves something to be desired. Perhaps, in an effort to ship them as quickly as you did, less time was available for a deeper, more legible engraving. Therefore, instead of being great, they are mostly good to OK.
Same as others...
By Nancy S. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the appearance of the flutes, but disappointed in the size and quality of the monogram. It is relatively faint, and the size of the monogram seemed smaller than in the web page illustration.
Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, I only wish I could have put both their names on both of them "Kris & Taryn" then "Taryn & Kris" then the date.
Amazing
By Brendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Wont brake and beautiful. The engraving could be a little nicer, but not a big deal. I still love them.
Very well pleased
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiance are using these at their reception and are overjoyed with how they turned out. Gorgeous flutes, and very prompt service. Thank you very much.
Nice
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' wanted all silver flutes. I wanted some bling to them. These were perfect. I placed the order and they arrive the other day. The look great, but the engraving is really hard to see. I wish that you were able to see the engraving a little better.
Perfect toasting flutes
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a bridal shower gift & they were beautiful:) The quality is as good as Things Remembered, but the price was much more affordable.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 24, 2011
FAST shipping with a nice gift box!!!!!
Perfect Toasting Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 7, 2011
I am so happy with the toasting flutes. I had a very hard time finding all metal, personalized, toasting flutes for my son and daughter-in-law's upcoming wedding. The glass flutes can break too easily and even now after 32 years of marriage my husband and myself still have our personalized all metal toasting flutes. These flutes are perfect and beautiful. I was amazed how quickly they arrived. Thank you so much.
Crystal flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 4, 2011
Not what I expected, but they made points with my BW on our 25th anniversary, so I'm happy. I expected crystal flutes on silver-plated stems, much like your item 7146, (which I did not see on the website before) rather than all silver-plated with some embedded crystals. Also, I suggest three lines of engraving, for name, date, and event.
Extremely Pleased
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to get these items quickly, engraved correctly, and in excellent condition. They were of good quality and clean and polished. I would recommend these to anyone. They were an excellent choice.
Fabulous!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are THE Most B.E.A.utiful!! They will love them!!
love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis park, MN) - October 25, 2011
I bought them for my brothers wedding, and i love them!! They look so beautiful!! Thank you!
beautiful goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - May 21, 2013
These goblets are gorgeous! I received the original order with damage marks on both goblets. After talking to customer service, they were replaced and the replacements were perfect! The package was secure with bubble and boxes and it arrived quickly.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - October 4, 2013
The flutes completely lived up to expectation, I am looking forward to using them on my wedding day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - July 30, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect and had been looking for pewter toasting glasses. I couldn't find the right shape in pewter so I found these - wasn't sure if they were silver colored crystal but was very happy to find that they are metal and not glass. Love them and can't wait to use them at my wedding!
" Simply Beautiful "
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these beautiful flutes for my husband & I 25th Wedding Anniversary Party for next year and I must say ," I was truly amazed " !!!! I was very much satisfied and I can't wait for our big day . Thanks Personalization , job well done .
Priceless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - July 20, 2012
Not only are these Crystal Accent Wedding Flutes elegant for it's price, but they came professionally wrapped. Great as a gift for someone. All I can say is, we are very happy with the purchase and can't wait to finally use them on our Wedding Day.
wedding flutes
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we opened the package we were very happy to see that everything was engraved just right. They are very pretty
wedding flutes
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our flutes and they are perfect; very professionally done. We are very pleased with the flutes.
We bought these flutes rather than glass because we know these will not break!
beautiful
By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality for the price= fabulous!
Very nice - excellent engraving.
By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes for my parent's 25 wedding anniversary. They are very beautiful, and the engraving is very well done.
flutes
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved, heavy and nice quality.
perfect!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing, they are perfect for my wedding. I plan to enjoy these for years to come. They arrived in 4 days too. I love quality and value. It is money well spent. I can not say enough about the quality, it is simply amazing!!
great gift
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good gift
Excellent Quality
By Dion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were of a quality that exceeded my expectations. Solid and beautiful.
Excellent!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our toasting flutes and were very happy. Not only was the shipping quick, but they are engraved very nicely. They are heavy and look great! Thank you!
perfect
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were beautiful
Perfect
By Jayn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were exactly what I was hoping for. They are beautiful but not expensive. I was very happy with my purchase.
perfect
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these werebeautiful
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved