Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 3465
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are THE Most B.E.A.utiful!! They will love them!!
love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis park, MN) - October 25, 2011
I bought them for my brothers wedding, and i love them!! They look so beautiful!! Thank you!
beautiful goblets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - May 21, 2013
These goblets are gorgeous! I received the original order with damage marks on both goblets. After talking to customer service, they were replaced and the replacements were perfect! The package was secure with bubble and boxes and it arrived quickly.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - October 4, 2013
The flutes completely lived up to expectation, I am looking forward to using them on my wedding day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - July 30, 2012
I wasn't sure what to expect and had been looking for pewter toasting glasses. I couldn't find the right shape in pewter so I found these - wasn't sure if they were silver colored crystal but was very happy to find that they are metal and not glass. Love them and can't wait to use them at my wedding!
" Simply Beautiful "
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these beautiful flutes for my husband & I 25th Wedding Anniversary Party for next year and I must say ," I was truly amazed " !!!! I was very much satisfied and I can't wait for our big day . Thanks Personalization , job well done .
Priceless!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CA) - July 20, 2012
Not only are these Crystal Accent Wedding Flutes elegant for it's price, but they came professionally wrapped. Great as a gift for someone. All I can say is, we are very happy with the purchase and can't wait to finally use them on our Wedding Day.
wedding flutes
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we opened the package we were very happy to see that everything was engraved just right. They are very pretty
wedding flutes
By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our flutes and they are perfect; very professionally done. We are very pleased with the flutes.
We bought these flutes rather than glass because we know these will not break!
beautiful
By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality for the price= fabulous!
Very nice - excellent engraving.
By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these champagne flutes for my parent's 25 wedding anniversary. They are very beautiful, and the engraving is very well done.
flutes
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved, heavy and nice quality.
perfect!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing, they are perfect for my wedding. I plan to enjoy these for years to come. They arrived in 4 days too. I love quality and value. It is money well spent. I can not say enough about the quality, it is simply amazing!!
great gift
By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good gift
Excellent Quality
By Dion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were of a quality that exceeded my expectations. Solid and beautiful.
Excellent!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our toasting flutes and were very happy. Not only was the shipping quick, but they are engraved very nicely. They are heavy and look great! Thank you!
perfect
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were beautiful
Perfect
By Jayn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were exactly what I was hoping for. They are beautiful but not expensive. I was very happy with my purchase.
perfect
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these werebeautiful
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved