Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
    ~Edna - TX

    Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 3465
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Quality
    By Dion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes were of a quality that exceeded my expectations. Solid and beautiful.
    perfect
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these were beautiful
    perfect
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abington, MA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these werebeautiful
    Perfect
    By Jayn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes were exactly what I was hoping for. They are beautiful but not expensive. I was very happy with my purchase.
    great gift
    By james R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good gift
    beautiful
    By jeanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality for the price= fabulous!
    wedding flutes
    By Sandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received our flutes and they are perfect; very professionally done. We are very pleased with the flutes.
    We bought these flutes rather than glass because we know these will not break!
    Very nice - excellent engraving.
    By Marc O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these champagne flutes for my parent's 25 wedding anniversary. They are very beautiful, and the engraving is very well done.
    perfect!!
    By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is amazing, they are perfect for my wedding. I plan to enjoy these for years to come. They arrived in 4 days too. I love quality and value. It is money well spent. I can not say enough about the quality, it is simply amazing!!
    flutes
    By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully engraved, heavy and nice quality.
    Perfect toasting flutes
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as a bridal shower gift & they were beautiful:) The quality is as good as Things Remembered, but the price was much more affordable.
    LOVE THEM
    By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HopeMills, NC) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHEN MY FIANCE AND I PICKED THESE WEDDING FLUTES. WE THOUGHT THEY WHERE SO ELEGANT LOOKING, AND NOT LIKE THE WINE GLASSESS EVERYONE ALWAYS USES. THEY ARE SO PRETTY. BUT WHEN WE FINALLY GOT THEM IN THE MAIL, AND ACTUALLY GOT TO SEE THEM IN PERSON, THEY WHERE SO MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON THAN ON THE COMPUTER. WE WILL ALWAYS CHERISH THESE FOR YEARS TO COME. AND WE WILL USE THESE AGAIN ON OUR YEAR ANNIVERSERYS. THERY ARE BEAUTIFUL, AND JUST SO ELEGANT
    Beautiful Flutes
    By Nelson L. (Canada) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the flutes. Was happy when I saw them on the website and was extremely ecstatic when I when they arrived within 3 business days no less. BEAUTIFUL WORK!!! Thank You, and I hope the happy couple will love them.
    Very happy
    By Karen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daugter's wedding. She wanted something different than the normal glass flutes. They are beautiful and a wonderful keepsake for her and her husband.
    Wow better live than picture!
    By Von G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I went out on a limb for our 25 Wedding Anniversary since she wanted a compound miter saw and wow did this turn out great. The flutes are well worth the price and absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for the perfect inexpensive gift I cannot more recommend these to anyone, you won't be disappointed.
    Very Impressed!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that these would look tacky or cheesy when they arrived (like bridal "pimp cups"), but they are gorgeous and I will be proud to give them as gifts. The silver plating, crystals and engraving are all done beautifully. Also, they arrived almost immediately and well-packaged. I know the bride and groom will be thrilled to use them at their wedding!
    Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes
    By Irma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was ordered and received within 2 days,personalization and all! The flutes are exactly as pictured and the personalized engraving makes it extra special. This is my second order of this product,the price is excellent, the service is expedient and what more could we ask for? I highly recommend this product to others.
    Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes
    By Christy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I initially ordered from Things Remembered as I wanted a brand new/untouched set for my wedding. I paid for the flutes and was told that they would arrive within 5-7 business days and that I would receive a phone call to come pick it up. I waited and waited but 2 weeks passed and no phone call. I called them and the sales lady told me that the flutes would arrive the following week for sure and I should receive a call. I waited another week and no phone call. I called again and was told that it did not arrive. I made a trip to Things Remembered where I was asked to wait another few days so they could locate the flutes. I agreed but the flutes never showed up. By that time, I only had 6 days left before my wedding. I started to panicked and began searching online. I found personalizationmall.com. I placed my order and purchased an additional cake server/knife set both with free engraving. I ended up paying the same price for both items as I did at Things Remembered and received the items 2 days later. Everything turned out beautiful, better then I expected. I've had the items for 3 months now and they are still shining just like how I received them. Thank you so much Personalizationmall.com. You guys are great!!
    Perfect!!!
    By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point , OR) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband and I wanted something that was unique yet simple and elegant. These flutes are all that and the above! They are a good weight and are made very well. They looked just like the personalization preview! To put everything into one word....AWESOME
    GREAT WEDDING GIFT
    By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARRE, VT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple simply loved the elegant looking glassed that we wonderfully engraved. They will been treasured always.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are gorgeous! What a wonderful wedding gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved