Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 3465
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Brendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Wont brake and beautiful. The engraving could be a little nicer, but not a big deal. I still love them.
Nice
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' wanted all silver flutes. I wanted some bling to them. These were perfect. I placed the order and they arrive the other day. The look great, but the engraving is really hard to see. I wish that you were able to see the engraving a little better.
Very well pleased
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiance are using these at their reception and are overjoyed with how they turned out. Gorgeous flutes, and very prompt service. Thank you very much.
The Champagne Flutes
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful on their own but the engraving leaves something to be desired. Perhaps, in an effort to ship them as quickly as you did, less time was available for a deeper, more legible engraving. Therefore, instead of being great, they are mostly good to OK.
beautiful
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were beautiful... very classy looking. my daughter will love them
the only thing that bothered me was the writing doesn't show up very well. not sure what you could do with that, but from the pictures it looks like it should show up better.
overall they are beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a 25th wedding anniversary present to my boyfriend's parents. Beautiful, better quality than I expected. The only thing is that the engraving is not very deep so you kind of have to move the glass around in the light to really catch what it says.
Great Toasting Flutes!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these toasting flutes for my best friends bridal shower. She loved them! I was very pleased with the beauty and quality of these flutes. I would give a 5 but I felt like the engraving was a little light. Although that would not deter me from getting them again!
Wedding Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - March 7, 2011
Flutes are beautiful, however the personnalization (engraving) does not meet my expectations. It is so light that it is hardly visable. I am very disapointed in the engraving.
Nice Flutes - Pitiful Service
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first set of flutes had to be replaced because the engraving looked as if the bit was dull & the lettering was jagged, also the plating appeared to be flaking along with a dent. The second set flutes looked really nice. However, I agree with another review that the engraving isn't deep enough - you really have to hold the flutes just right to see the engraving. It DOES NOT look exactly like the picture. We placed our initial order Aug 26, they arrived without the advertised gift box. The replacement order arrived Oct 2nd, again without the gift box. I emailed once more and we finally got the gift box on Oct 20th, 10 days AFTER the wedding. We thought that because of the great reviews that this would be the best place to purchase from, we were wrong.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved