Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving You Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 9847
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love, love love this mug!!
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a family reunion, and everyone loved the mugs!! Great quality and super cute, would highly recommend!!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2011
We were very pleased with the end result of the photo and text!
Abuelita's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
The picture was blurry, however the customer service I received was spectacular!! I sent them the picture again and they are resending me another mug. No hassle, I am waiting to receive the mug. Abuelita will love the mug no matter what.... cause it has a picture of her first grandson. Blurry or not. You know grandma's. Thank you again. I love this site!!!
Recipient loved it!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was delighted and said the mug came out correctly and beautifully. It was shipped out and received very quickly. I have been very pleased with everything I have ever ordered - or received - from Personalizationmall.com!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - February 13, 2012
I recently bought a mug and I'm really happy that I got to customized the mug on my own. To be honest, the customization came out wonderful just as it was online. I also love the fact that Personalizationmall.com didn't charged the customized fee, or else that's going to be wicked pricey >_< Overall, I'm really happy with my first purchase on Personalizationmall.com! I hope the next time that I stopped by Personalizationmall.com there will be more unique and one of a kind gift that I can purchased.
Amazing
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a cute gift for my mother, she was tickled when she saw it. The quality is amazing, and for the price it's a really really great gift.
Loving You© Personalized Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - May 14, 2011
Great product. Wonderful for Mothers Day gift. Came out better than preview!
Love This Mug!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been getting personalized photo mugs for 6 years and the past two years have ordered from here. They turn out great. Both the quality and price are good. I have ordered a few other things from here as well and have always been happy with the product. I will continue to order from here. The customer service is also great. I dropped and broke one of the mugs 5 days before Christmas when I was wrapping it. I made a phone call and they had it shipped out the next day so it would arrive in time for Christmas. The second one was even cheaper than the first because it had gone on sale!
Loving you mugs
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable I never expected them to look as good as
they do. I can't wait to give them on Valentine's day!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved