Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
~Susan - IL

Loving You Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Loving You Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 9847
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photos mugs a definite hit with everyone!
By JOHN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two photo mugs and couldn't be happier with purchase. Great gift idea for a memorable keepsake!
Loving you mugs
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable I never expected them to look as good as
they do. I can't wait to give them on Valentine's day!
Love This Mug!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been getting personalized photo mugs for 6 years and the past two years have ordered from here. They turn out great. Both the quality and price are good. I have ordered a few other things from here as well and have always been happy with the product. I will continue to order from here. The customer service is also great. I dropped and broke one of the mugs 5 days before Christmas when I was wrapping it. I made a phone call and they had it shipped out the next day so it would arrive in time for Christmas. The second one was even cheaper than the first because it had gone on sale!
Recipient loved it!
By Arleen L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was delighted and said the mug came out correctly and beautifully. It was shipped out and received very quickly. I have been very pleased with everything I have ever ordered - or received - from Personalizationmall.com!
Love, love love this mug!!
By Stella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a family reunion, and everyone loved the mugs!! Great quality and super cute, would highly recommend!!
Great Grandma Gift for Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - May 21, 2012
Very colorful Mug and is a lovely product
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2011
We were very pleased with the end result of the photo and text!
Review for Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 21, 2012
I thought it would have been bigger but other than the size everything else came exactly like I wanted it.
Abuelita's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
The picture was blurry, however the customer service I received was spectacular!! I sent them the picture again and they are resending me another mug. No hassle, I am waiting to receive the mug. Abuelita will love the mug no matter what.... cause it has a picture of her first grandson. Blurry or not. You know grandma's. Thank you again. I love this site!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved