Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
    ~Cherise - OH

    You Warm My Heart Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Mug and Hot Cocoa Gifts - 9849
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    You Warm My Heart Ghiradelli Hot Chocolate Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 17, 2011
    Great present and fast shipping.
    Excellent Gift for your Little Sweetheart
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized mug for my 8 year old granddaughter as a Valentine's gift. They ran out of Hot Cocoa mix so I used my own filler; a cupful of chocolate kisses wrapped in a treat bag & placed inside the cup. This will be enjoyed by my granddaughter for her mashmallow filled cocoa or her honey-lemon herbal tea!
    Valentines gift
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter Janna, can never find anything with her name on it. So when I surprised her with this mug, she was so excited!!! She yelled Mom, where did you find this? Now I can buy more things when her name on it!!! Thank you!!
    hot cocoa mug
    By Lucinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea, and they were a big hit with my Grandchildren!!!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 11, 2011
    This is a beautiful, very good quality mug. Adding the packet of hot chocolate makes it a nice gift.
    Cute cups
    By Cami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got one for each of my daughters for Valentine's Day. Very cute. Nice personalization. Nice presentation.
    Meets expectation
    By Anjani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The final product is the same as shown in the preview picture
    Reward
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
    My granddaughter was thrilled to receive her own personlized mug, the hot chocolate was a bonus. Delivered quickly, very pleased with the quality.
    Perfectly cute
    By Candida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cute present I got him. Since we drink a lot of hot chocolate I thought I would get him his own mug. He loved it, I filled it with chocolate and it made it even better. He also got me a cup. We love our gifts
    Just what I expected!
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panora, IA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was just what I was looking for! Not sure what to get a coworker, I set out on a search. For the person that has everything, it would also be great. And extremely quick arrival.
    Another great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcola, TX) - February 21, 2012
    Very cute and well done!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved