Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
~Pamela - FL

Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves them! He says there so soft and comfortable!!
Sexy, sexy, sexy!!
By Abbey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son for his boy/girl bridal shower we recently attended and he loved them. The fabric was of very good quality and they were well made. The personalization added a classy touch to a sexy look. And his fiance thought they were hot!! (And he wasn't embarrassed to get them as a gift from me in front of family and friends). Altogether a win, win, win gift to give.
Beautiful silk boxers, excellent monograming
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my significant other for Valentine's Day. They are very high quality material, the monograming was perfect, as is everything I buy for Personalization Mall. And they were true to size and fit him like a glove. They look wonderful on him, and he really likes them. I had them gift wrapped and even the wrapping looked lovely. Simple but elegant!! I will forever be a customer!!
HE LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - February 19, 2014
All i can say is HE LOVED IT!!! PERFECT GIFT!!!
Perfectly Pleasing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - February 15, 2014
This product was everything I had expected and more. Embroidery was bolds & beautiful. My husband loved it!
beautiful gift for him
By ShaQuerria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted boxers that was everything I hoped for and it arrived in time before valentine's day! Love how they spelled it names correctly and just loved the quality of the product that I purchased! Will continue to shop here for future gifts!
Silky boxers
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bellmore, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great valentine gift! My husband always buys me silky things..... I'm retuning the favor!!!! Great quality and so soft!
Love these boxers
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so perfect for my husband for our "silk" anniversary. I can't wait to give them to him! I listened to other reviews and put my name first so it reads that I love him rather than the other way around. This is a great buy.
Valentine's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - February 17, 2013
I just want to thank you for the lovely boxers. My boyfriend has never had a pair, but loves these! I only wish I had put my initial first as I didn't and may soon buy another pair with the initials the other way around. I love them, he loves them! Shipping was fast and easy. I will be doing business with you again soon. Thank you so very much for being a site that gives exactly what you show online! I'm so very happy I did business with you!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette , IN) - February 9, 2013
This item is great. It came in a reasonable time, and I love them! I got them for my bf but I haven't given them to him yet because I'm waiting for valentines day. So we'll see if he likes them as much as me:)
Absolutely Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 27, 2012
OMG I love the silk boxers! Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Thank you again...
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 23, 2012
I gave my husband these as an anniversary gift. He loves them and wears them all the time. Very silky. The embroidery is well done.
Purchased for him for Father's Day
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the embroidered boxers, they turned out very well. Surprised with the personalization, I've had a lot of things personalized and they did an awesome job. My husband loved them as well, comfortable fit.
Love them! Very sexy
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed with the quality and the service of this site! I will be back for more, no doubt.
Great personalized gift!!
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order. My shipment came in perfect time and the product was excellent. My fiance said he loved that I put so much thought into his Valentines gift and it was very meaningful to him. The fit was great and the quality of the material was better then I thought it would be. I am very pleased.
Perfect Gift
By Katie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these boxers for my Boyfriend because I know he wants slik boxers. So I thought this would be the best Valentine gift, something he wants, with our names. They were a little bit thinner then I thought they would be but I love them. I would get another pair.
silk boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ND) - February 14, 2012
Order arrived quickly, my boyfriend loved the silk boxers and the personalization.
Perfect Valentine's Day Give
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Toxaway, NC) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This won't take long-- the personalized underwear were PERFECT for Valentine's Day. Being married awhile, they were not too fussy, not too mushy, and yet let my husband know I am thinking of him in a fun and romantic way.
Valentine's Day present
By Ken N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving these boxers to my partner for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he will enjoying wearing them around the house.

The boxers seem to be made of a very high quality material. The embroidery is well done and the red looks great against the black background.
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
All my products arrived on time, perfectly done. Very happy with your site and services.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
I ordered them as a gift for my husband. I was very impressed with the quality. I would order them again. The only thing I did not like was the shipping time. It shipped really quickly but took way to long to get here for standard shipping.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2011
came to me exactly as expected.I know my husband will love them .
Silky!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of both the silk and the embroidery. I had both our first names but on it. Hopefully my hubby likes his birthday present. I know that I do!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
beautiful
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxer came out perfect.
Great gift!!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance loved the boxers I got him for valentines day!! :)
Looks awesomeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 15, 2011
I gave these to my fiance with the name we call each other on them- He loved them, and says they're really comfortable too. :)
Great Gift with Awesome Quality and Feel
By Miah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend, and he and I absolutely love them! We love the feel of the fabric, it's such high quality! They fit him perfectly and the embroidery was flawless! Thank you so much for such a wonderful product! I will definately recommend this site to my friends and family, and I will be shopping with you guys in the future!
HOT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 14, 2011
I ordered these for my fiance for Valentine's Day and they are perfect. The quality is very high and he can actually wear them and look great! My tip is to order them with full names versus initials only. It adds a very personal touch.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2011
These boxers were not only very attractive, but they are attractive and appropriate for a "Valentine" gift. Very soft, very silky. Anyone who likes that texture would like these. They really do make a nice gift.
Classy and Sexy at the same time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2011
Got here quickly- silk boxers are the perfect Valentines gift for the man in your life. Red Embroidery is beautiful. Can't praise this company enough for its prompt and excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2011
I was suprised to see the quality was so much better when I received these boxers. The monogram detail is top notch!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 28, 2011
i really liked this gift. its cute and funny and i know my boyfriend will love them when i give it to him on valentines day. i would definitely recommend this gift. The site was also very helpful and i really liked how they showed you how your end product would look. i will definitely purchase more things from this site.
So sexy
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's love this boxer alot cuz so sexy and comfy by silk
He's love it so im happy cuz i did get the right one for him so thank you personalizationmall :)
Nice and Comfy
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silk is legit and the embroidery is so perfect. The recipient loves it! I even got it in the mail one day before the estimated delivery date. Overall a great gift.
Wedding gift to my Wife
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
Great Gift For Him
By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend Loves these boxers. Great Idea for your soulmate. Came on time and got exactly what I ordered.
My boyfriend wears it to bed EVERY NIGHT since!!!
By Bao Tran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said the tag bothers him a bit but he loves how light it is and how it feels.
Sexy and Sophisticated
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than what I was expecting. Delighted! Plus shipping is quick. Great company!
Boxer Review
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are too cute! They're a birthday gift for my boyfriend and I know he'll love them. I can't wait to give them to him. The embroidery is neatly done and I love that they're silk. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
BOXERS
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOOKD EXCATLY LIKE THE COMP SHOWD THEY WERE GREAT N A GREAT DEAL!!! WILL ORDERED FM HERE AGAIN
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved