Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
~Crystal - MT

Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
they run very small
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These silk boxers run very small...If I would've known I would've ordered an extra large.. :(
My husband has a 34-35 waist and they are skin tight on him....! and he's not a big boy....5'7" and skinny legs!
Help!
Too small
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the size 42 and they are very small and only actually is a 36 measured yet says it is 42 on the tag so i am now stuck.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 22, 2013
Was not impressed with quality of these boxers for the price that was paid. Not sure why it would be considered 100% silk.
Big mistake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - July 3, 2012
I got this for a one year present for my boyfriend. Hes always wanted silk boxees and i thought it would be perfect because i could engrave them with our initials. When he opened the package on our one year, we were both shocked. You could see through the material. It felt scratchy and like mesh. It deff was not silk. I was embarrased to give him these. I will never buy another product from this web site. Good ideas on here, but very poorly made.
Can't be worse!!! Totally not as discribeb!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 24, 2012
(b4 u make the decision, see my review and other low ratings, im so regret i did it after i have the boxer, they all true)
I was so expecting this gift, but so disappointed!!! This was my Vday gift to my bf!! Our first!!
First of all, the material is not silk at all, like fiber!!!!so cheap!!!!( I really doubt those good ratings saying its silk?!!!! Unbelieveable!!) I was so mad!!!
Second, they do personalized the name or words on it, but when u flip over the boxer, the words is sewd on a piece of fabric, and the crapy fabric is sewed on the boxer, it's white, and edges come out, which is really ugly!!!! My bf and I are totally not picky ppl, he doesn't even touch the box after I gave it to him. I'm sad, and he was disappointed, our first valentine was ruined by this one!!!
I'm telling 100% truth, and I can't return it, cuz it's personalized!! A 40 bulks boxer like this?!!! Believe me or not, hope u r not the next victim.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2012
I purchased these boxers for my husband for Valentine's Day. I must admit the embroidery was lovely, but that was the only well crafted element of these boxers. The silk is extremely thin, there were two snags in the fabric where it appeared the boxers had been clamped for embroidery, every seem has small fabric threads that have pulled loose (not just sewing threads that could be trimmed, but actual fabric threads that have shredded). While my husband was still glad to have the unique gift, I was very disappointed with the poor quality of these boxers.
Birthday Girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - May 25, 2011
I ordered this shorts for my boyfriend and the first night that he wore them they ripped. At 40 dollars with shipping I am very disappointed in this.
OK Quality
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts were very low quality... the stitching around the edges of the legs were uneven and the material is not close to "silk."
Actual product received did not match display picture and description.
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silk boxer received has a different material from the picture displayed, it doesn't have a smooth and shiny surface as the display picture.
this is NOT silk
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
See the smooth, flowing fabric in the picture? That's NOT what you'll get; what a scam! The fabric has an awful ///\\\/// pattern to it, and it's scratchy and rustles like swim shorts. If you are looking for a sexy gift, do not get this!
The embroidery is ok but not as clean as I'd like it to be. The backing is scratchy and I had to trim it. Hopefully after a couple of washes it will dissolve. (Although I put the pieces that I trimmed off in water, and they're still as stiff as ever)
I find it hard to believe that there are so many people satisfied with this product...Maybe they've gone cheap and changed the materials recently...but don't let them get away with it!
very misleading
By Oliva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awful. It says silk, but the material is so starchy and coarse. These shorts feel like soccer shorts. I was VERY disappointed. DO NOT BUY.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved