Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
    ~Donna - IN

    Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    BOXERS
    By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THEY LOOKD EXCATLY LIKE THE COMP SHOWD THEY WERE GREAT N A GREAT DEAL!!! WILL ORDERED FM HERE AGAIN
    Soft and silky
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these boxers as one of my husbands anniversary gifts. They were turned out wonderful and I would say that quality of the boxers is excellent.
    A great groom-to-be gift
    By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant.... simply elegant!!!!

    Great idea for the mother-of-the groom to give at the bridal shower.
    Nice quality!!!

    I put a phrase rather than initials. Looked great!
    Made a big hit
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now that I'm in a relationship with a fabulous man,I'm always looking for fun little things to surprise him. I soon realized that its near impossible to find good quality, silk boxers. He just LOVES these that I ordered from you! They fit great and he was impressed with the cute monogram! A great buy, I'll be back! Thanks so much for helping me spoil the man of my dreams! Robin VA
    Very elegant!
    By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very elegant and unique gift for a son-in-law to be.
    Perfect
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shorts are exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping, they arrived 3 days after I ordered. The size looks true. I will order again from this store. Just perfect.
    silkies
    By Isa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them. I just need him to get back in town so he can wear them for me!!!!
    Great!
    By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice fabric - hubby loved it!
    Good
    By natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved them.
    Great!
    By Maries A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good material and nice work on the engraving. definitely will return!
    Very Cute, Fun and Soft!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend really liked these.
    Loved the boxers
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved these boxers and it was a wonderful gift idea!!
    Great gift for the price
    By Esmeralda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake villa, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these boxers for my boyfriend and we loved them. I did go one size bigger per the prior reviews and i'm happy I did. They were a great gift and I will be ordering from here more often.
    Great
    By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift. It was perfect and fit nicely.
    Great gift for your husband
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these boxers with both our initials to my husband for Valentines Day this year. This also would have been a great gift on our honey moon after we were married. They are very comfortable and my husband was very happy with the gift. They look great on too:)
    Really nice gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a Valentine's Gift for my husband and he loved them. I ordered them with our names instead of our initials and I was worried it would be too much but it wasn't. It actually said it all. The silk is not too thick and although I expected them to be a little 'slinkier' the material is actually very nice.

    They looked great on and fit properly - sizing is correct.
    Very Nice.
    By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one I didn't like near as well. The fabric has a pattern in it, that isn't as smooth as the red, 4963-R selection.

    Outside of that, they are really very nice.

    Perfect
    By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way they looked on my husband, I only wish you had larger sizes
    Great Gift for the man in your life
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent item for your husband or boyfriend. My husband just loves them. I would recommend to anyone who wants to have something personalized.
    Great Valentine gift!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect silk boxers! My boyfriend loves the way they fit and feel not to mention he thinks of me everytime he sees them. I recieved them days after purchase!! Thank you for a great gift idea!
    A Okay
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (99217, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for Hubby...He has not worn them yet - as it is not Valentine's Day as of yet. The lovely boxers appear to be of excellent quality (Pretty sexy for an old couple like us ;-)
    Silk Boxers
    By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were decently priced and sent within sufficient amount of time. I hope my boyfriend thinks they are as sexy as I do!
    not really for this product
    By John N. (North Haverhill, NH) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This isn't really a review on this product, but I just wanted to say that I've bought from this website before and it is very good. The best part would be the shipping is fast, and that the quality is exactly what it looks like in the picture. Its a little pricey, but for the personalization I suppose its worth it! Its definitely a website to trust. Happy Valentines Day!
    Perfect!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a great Valentine's day gift and the boxers were perfect for my boyfriend. When I got the boxers in the mail, they look even better in person. I'm very happy with the product and the delivery time was exceptional! Overall, absolutely happy with my purchase!
    Lovely
    By Darelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent Quality, Gorgeous engraving!!
    SIMPLY SILK BLACK EMBROIDERED BOXERS
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a PERFECT gift for Valentine's Day!!
    sexy
    By Jenessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was really fast! And it looked exactly like it did in the picture preview! My man is going to look so sexy in these for Valentines day! :)
    Fabulous!
    By Kinzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Arbor, MI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was at a complete loss of what to do for a wedding present. I have to admit that I was apprehensive to purchase this item, but I thought I would give it a shot. Not only did this item ship quickly, but it was also more than I expected as far as its quality. I highly recommend it!
    GREAT LOVED IT!
    By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing product he will love them!
    Super soft n' silky!
    By Valerie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality, embroidery was as ordered.
    Boxers for your sweatheart
    By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the red lettering on the black. Great quality. Makes a cute gift!
    GREAT GIFT
    By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly Loved the Quality! I got this as a christmas gift for my live in Boyfriend of 2 years who really needs some new boxers. Now everytime he puts these on he will think of me lol. I know he will love it
    Unique
    By sheriff O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a lil curious to see how it would come out..
    Loved it..!!
    Good gift for a love 1..
    Simple yet romantic & Unique.
    Still in package =]
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look great! Still in the package though because my boyfriend isn't getting them until Valentines day =]
    M. REYES
    By Mariana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THESE FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE LOVED THEM, HE SAYS HE LOVES THE SILKY TOUCH, LOL.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift as a fun gift to my husband for our wedding day and he loved it! I had our full names on it and he wore them for the wedding! It was something fun that only we knew about. They are great quality, fit really well and the embroidery was beautiful. I would definitely reccomend this item
    silky boxers
    By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The style & quality of the silk boxers are perfect. They wash and wear great.
    Very nice
    By Deidre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I washed it like the directions said, and it was still very soft and silky (sometimes silk doesn't feel as nice after washing). My husband liked it very much and thought it was very comfortable.
    Great Quality
    By Lacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the boxers in the mail about a week after I ordered them and was very impressed with the quality. The embroidery looks great; it looks just like the example picture did. I haven't given the boxers to my fiance yet, but I'm sure that he will love them.
    Wonderful Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 14, 2013
    This gift was given as a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend. He loved them! They arrived in about a week as expected with the correct embroidery. The quality wasn't the best, but better than expected. My boyfriend usually wears a L in boxers and I bought an XL just to be sure they would fit. He says the XL fit comfortably. I would definitely recommend this product and will be coming back to this site for more personalized gifts. Excellent experience.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved