Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site and products just keep getting better and better! I am a multiple-repeat customer, and I always get THE BEST feedback from my gift recipients!
    ~Susan A - FL

    Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - January 19, 2013
    They fit great and were very soft (after washing). I was scared that they wouldn't be worth the hefty price, but was gladly surprised! I will defiantly be buying more products from this site.
    Exactly as described and shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 24, 2012
    After reading the positive and negative reviews, I decided to order these boxers in the next larger size. My fears of rough seams and fabric were instantly asuaged upon receiving the merchandise. I found the fabric to be indeed, silky soft, and the seams to be enclosed, French seams - NOT open finished or ragged as some had stated in the negative remarks. However, as some others had stated, I found the stiff embroidery backing to be a detraction form the overall quality of the product. It took me approximately 20 minutes to carefully trim away the excess backing from the embroidery. My guy, who normally wears a medium, loves the way the size large fit him, and adores the feel of the light weight, soft silk on his skin.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 14, 2012
    I bought these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's day this year. I got them in the mail and they are adorable. The only thing is that they aren't the best quality of silk that I thought they would be. The writing was good, but there's a little pull in the heart, hopefully, I can get it out. I think the price should be a little cheaper than what it is now. Otherwise, the boxers are cute and a great little thought.
    special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 25, 2011
    These boxers were a birthday gift for someone who is special and loves to be treated that way. He was speachless!
    My Boyfriend Loved his anniversary presents.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011
    Good quality silk and the embroidery was perfect. I would buy again form Personalization Mall.
    Nice Valentines gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 17, 2011
    size was off
    satisfied
    By Simone R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and material of product was good. My boyfriend liked them.
    My boyfriend loved them
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Friendship, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute gift for a boyfriend that just lost his other pair of beloved silk boxers. Not the best quality silk, but I should have expected that given the price. They made for a successful Valentine's Day.
    Glad
    By Alycia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After i bought the boxers, i read the reviews that were bad and got worried that the material would be cheap, but was happy to find out that this was not true. The fabric is soft and the writing was pretty..too bad it goes to waste now that my boyfriend broke up right before valentines day.
    Good gift, embroidery a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - February 14, 2011
    I really liked these, they were shipped quickly and pretty nice quality. The only thing is that since the embroidery is cursive some of the letters are a little hard to read, like capital "J" looks funny so I did lower case letters on mine which were a little small. But in some ways that's nice too, since it's just a small personal touch and not too obvious or cheesy. Anyway, hopefully the bf likes them :) we'll find out soon!
    not bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - February 4, 2011
    I like it but I am waiting for valentine's day to give it to him, hopefully he loves it.
    boxers
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was great but the material of the shorts. they were silk they reminded me alot of soccer shorts and my boyfriend thought so as well.. but he sure did love they anyway! it was a great buy but you should be warned that the material is not what you think
    Pleased with boxers
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looked nice and boxers were cute.
    Happy Valentine's Day!
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend really loves these, they came out very nice. The embroidery looks just like it did in the example. I thought they were going to be silkier, but they are a pretty good quality regardless.
    so sexy
    By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these shorts were an awesome valentines gift but i would have bought them any other time of year if i had found them. they quality is great!! and he loved them
    Silk Black Embroidered Boxers
    By Viviana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare , CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend liked the boxers and i like how the names came out.! The boxers them self wasn't was i was looking for because they were kind of short on him, but the shipping was fast and the product was close enough how it looks in the picture. i will purchase from this website again.
    Pretty good stuff
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesport, MO) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seem to be made well, haven't used them but once or twice, so have no idea how they'll hold up.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Tyisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got them for my boyfriend and he loved them. Comfy, very nice embroidery, size matched, but we wish they came in XXL. Overall, great item!
    Nce but I was expecting more
    By Tatiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxers are decent tand the embroidery is nice but I expected a silky material than what I received. It was a different feel and texture than I expected. The boxers looked almost cheap. I paid almost $40 for boxers they could afford the real material. Not impressed but it was still worth it.
    Happy overall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 23, 2012
    This was a fun gift! The embroidery was well done. I was slightly disappointed in the silky fabric of the boxers. It is definitely not the same quality you find in department stores. The fabric is thin and not very soft. For the price, I expected better quality.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - February 17, 2012
    The silk boxers I ordered were ok, but they had loose strings hanging all over the place. Therefore, they looked a little "scraggly." For a total of a $50.00 purchase, I was a bit disappointed.
    okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2012
    The material isn't all that. The personalization is nice
    Silk?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 13, 2012
    These looked great online and seemed a bit pricey, so I was thinking it was worth the quality.. Got it in the mail and man it did not feel as silky as you'd imagine in the photo... Only disappointment but it did have nice embroidering... And it is better than regular boxers I guess... But not for that price ($35?)
    Nice but cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 24, 2011
    Although the personalization of this item came out beautifully, in good faith, I can only give it 3 stars. The actual silk boxers are cheap. The sewing was frayed in multiple places and in one part, the frayed thread had been pulled, which causes the shorts to bunch up.
    nice, exactly as preview image, a bit too small - get a size larger than normal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 22, 2011
    Attractive, well made, unique product.

    The size was a bit too small. I got a medium, my boyfriend's usual size and they were too tight. Otherwise they looked good. I opted to use mine and my boyfriend's first names in lowercase lettering instead of initials in capitals & when they arrived they looked pretty much exactly as the preview image when I made the order. I got a red pair as well and I did notice the black was of a smooth silk without the herringbone effect that the red pair had - or maybe I just didn't notice it on the black pair, but the black silk was much much nicer. Because of this, the red silk felt to me like a lower quality, more everyday product which should be cheaper.

    There was a large rectangle of white backing material (like thick paper) behind the entire embroidery, which gave it a more budget feel. I cut most of this away so that the backing was only around the lettering so that it didn't spoil the great movement and luxury feel to the silk too much. Overall 3/5
    Nice but not comfortable
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boyfriend in a Medium since 34s are roomy on him. I thought there were smooth silk but are a squared pattern that took away from the look in my opinion. Also my honey could not move in them since they are NOT stretchy whatsoever. Since these are personalized and non returnable you may want to order larger to be safe.
    Valentine Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 17, 2011
    The actual print of the boxer doesn't show up very well in the photo. It has little checkers on it. And the embroidery is a bit tacky because of the big piece of white cloth they use to do it on the inside. It is not discrete.
    Good quality; size a problem
    By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the reviewers had written about shoddy fabric quality; the fabric is fine, and the monogram is really nice. Based on reviews, I ordered these a size larger and they are still too small - the waistband is more like 2 sizes too small. Since there is no XXL size available for my normally size L guy, looks like I'll be wearing them instead.
    shoddy worksmanship
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get this for my boyfriend on Valentines Day and I was really excited for this. However the product was disappointing and not what I expected. The stitching on the side was poorly done and was already getting fuzzy. While the embroidery was very nice and well done, behind it was some rough material that stuck out. Overall, I was not thoroughly pleased with this product.
    valentines night!
    By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved the thought of them but for the size they are, they fit pretty snug.........so to say the least he wont be wearing them!
    Nice feel but backing was still on embroidery
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the feel of the boxers that I bought my hubby for Valentine's Day, the only thing was the backing was still on the back of the embroidery. I had to trim the backing. Since I have expirience in embroidering, I know that you have to wash the item twice so the remaining backing will dissapear. I don't want to wash them until he wears them, so they'll will just have to do. I'm sure he won't care...lol. But I just wish someone would have taken the extra time to trim and discard the backing.
    Silk boxers
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, I am glad I got these on sale! I got them for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I think they are really cute, but they aren't worth the money. They are nice and soft but very thin.. I also found a tiny hole on the edge of the bottom. Great gift idea, but the quality should be better if I'm paying $24 for them.
    Dissapointed
    By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequin, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is made very cheaply... not what I expected at all. Not true to size. So unfortunate I wasted my money.
    Disappointing
    By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They aren't what I expected they aren't really soft I don't think they're worth it
    Not too comfortable
    By Jasmine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery is not done on the boxers alone, the white cloth below it is visible and itches along the thigh. The material of the boxers itself is not as soft or silky as expected. Visually, its ok but not very comfortable for wear.
    not silk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - February 19, 2012
    All of the other reviews say how nice the fabric is but I disagree. The "silk" boxers felt cheap and paper-like. The embroidery is nice though.
    The Black Silk boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - February 23, 2011
    Ok, so they got to my boyfriend when they were promised and he loved them. He said they were the most comfortable pair of boxers he's ever had. Then they ripped. The same day he got them...Not the greatest quality.
    Bad Sizing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 20, 2011
    The product was very small for a 32-34. It didnt fit, and obvioulsy once embroidered, I was unable to return. Wont be purchasing anything again due to same fear.
    Disappointed Receiver
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered these boxers for me for Valentine's Day after making a purchase with this same site for her best friends babys' Christening gift that she was very satisfied with.

    Anywho, the boxers ran small as far as size and I only wore them twice before they started ripping down the side. They were washed as instructed (by hand...cold water) and air dried.

    For me this was a little on the high end for some boxers, but since they were advertised as 100% silk and all of the reviews were good ones; my wife decided to order them and boy was that a waste.

    Nice thought/idea, but not good quality or true to size.
    Not What I Expected...
    By Sommer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not totally satisfied with this product. I expected soft, silky feeling boxers that felt nice to the touch and instead received rough, scratchy boxers. For the price, they weren't the type of silk boxers I wanted or thought I was buying.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved