Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT
By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly Loved the Quality! I got this as a christmas gift for my live in Boyfriend of 2 years who really needs some new boxers. Now everytime he puts these on he will think of me lol. I know he will love it
Unique
By sheriff O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a lil curious to see how it would come out..
Loved it..!!
Good gift for a love 1..
Simple yet romantic & Unique.
Still in package =]
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! Still in the package though because my boyfriend isn't getting them until Valentines day =]
Boxers for your sweatheart
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the red lettering on the black. Great quality. Makes a cute gift!
Fabulous!
By Kinzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Arbor, MI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a complete loss of what to do for a wedding present. I have to admit that I was apprehensive to purchase this item, but I thought I would give it a shot. Not only did this item ship quickly, but it was also more than I expected as far as its quality. I highly recommend it!
GREAT LOVED IT!
By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing product he will love them!
Super soft n' silky!
By Valerie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, embroidery was as ordered.
Very Cute, Fun and Soft!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked these.
Loved the boxers
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these boxers and it was a wonderful gift idea!!
Great gift for the price
By Esmeralda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake villa, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend and we loved them. I did go one size bigger per the prior reviews and i'm happy I did. They were a great gift and I will be ordering from here more often.
Great!
By Maries A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good material and nice work on the engraving. definitely will return!
silkies
By Isa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I just need him to get back in town so he can wear them for me!!!!
Great!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fabric - hubby loved it!
Good
By natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them.
Perfect
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way they looked on my husband, I only wish you had larger sizes
Great Gift for the man in your life
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent item for your husband or boyfriend. My husband just loves them. I would recommend to anyone who wants to have something personalized.
Great Valentine gift!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect silk boxers! My boyfriend loves the way they fit and feel not to mention he thinks of me everytime he sees them. I recieved them days after purchase!! Thank you for a great gift idea!
Very Nice.
By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one I didn't like near as well. The fabric has a pattern in it, that isn't as smooth as the red, 4963-R selection.

Outside of that, they are really very nice.

Great
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. It was perfect and fit nicely.
Great gift for your husband
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these boxers with both our initials to my husband for Valentines Day this year. This also would have been a great gift on our honey moon after we were married. They are very comfortable and my husband was very happy with the gift. They look great on too:)
Really nice gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Valentine's Gift for my husband and he loved them. I ordered them with our names instead of our initials and I was worried it would be too much but it wasn't. It actually said it all. The silk is not too thick and although I expected them to be a little 'slinkier' the material is actually very nice.

They looked great on and fit properly - sizing is correct.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved