Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
    ~Tiffany - NC

    Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Lacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the boxers in the mail about a week after I ordered them and was very impressed with the quality. The embroidery looks great; it looks just like the example picture did. I haven't given the boxers to my fiance yet, but I'm sure that he will love them.
    Nice Valentines gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 17, 2011
    size was off
    Good gift, embroidery a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - February 14, 2011
    I really liked these, they were shipped quickly and pretty nice quality. The only thing is that since the embroidery is cursive some of the letters are a little hard to read, like capital "J" looks funny so I did lower case letters on mine which were a little small. But in some ways that's nice too, since it's just a small personal touch and not too obvious or cheesy. Anyway, hopefully the bf likes them :) we'll find out soon!
    not bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - February 4, 2011
    I like it but I am waiting for valentine's day to give it to him, hopefully he loves it.
    Glad
    By Alycia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After i bought the boxers, i read the reviews that were bad and got worried that the material would be cheap, but was happy to find out that this was not true. The fabric is soft and the writing was pretty..too bad it goes to waste now that my boyfriend broke up right before valentines day.
    satisfied
    By Simone R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and material of product was good. My boyfriend liked them.
    My boyfriend loved them
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Friendship, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute gift for a boyfriend that just lost his other pair of beloved silk boxers. Not the best quality silk, but I should have expected that given the price. They made for a successful Valentine's Day.
    they run very small
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These silk boxers run very small...If I would've known I would've ordered an extra large.. :(
    My husband has a 34-35 waist and they are skin tight on him....! and he's not a big boy....5'7" and skinny legs!
    Help!
    Too small
    By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the size 42 and they are very small and only actually is a 36 measured yet says it is 42 on the tag so i am now stuck.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 22, 2013
    Was not impressed with quality of these boxers for the price that was paid. Not sure why it would be considered 100% silk.
    Bad Sizing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 20, 2011
    The product was very small for a 32-34. It didnt fit, and obvioulsy once embroidered, I was unable to return. Wont be purchasing anything again due to same fear.
    Disappointed Receiver
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife ordered these boxers for me for Valentine's Day after making a purchase with this same site for her best friends babys' Christening gift that she was very satisfied with.

    Anywho, the boxers ran small as far as size and I only wore them twice before they started ripping down the side. They were washed as instructed (by hand...cold water) and air dried.

    For me this was a little on the high end for some boxers, but since they were advertised as 100% silk and all of the reviews were good ones; my wife decided to order them and boy was that a waste.

    Nice thought/idea, but not good quality or true to size.
    Not What I Expected...
    By Sommer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not totally satisfied with this product. I expected soft, silky feeling boxers that felt nice to the touch and instead received rough, scratchy boxers. For the price, they weren't the type of silk boxers I wanted or thought I was buying.
    Big mistake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - July 3, 2012
    I got this for a one year present for my boyfriend. Hes always wanted silk boxees and i thought it would be perfect because i could engrave them with our initials. When he opened the package on our one year, we were both shocked. You could see through the material. It felt scratchy and like mesh. It deff was not silk. I was embarrased to give him these. I will never buy another product from this web site. Good ideas on here, but very poorly made.
    Actual product received did not match display picture and description.
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silk boxer received has a different material from the picture displayed, it doesn't have a smooth and shiny surface as the display picture.
    this is NOT silk
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    See the smooth, flowing fabric in the picture? That's NOT what you'll get; what a scam! The fabric has an awful ///\\\/// pattern to it, and it's scratchy and rustles like swim shorts. If you are looking for a sexy gift, do not get this!
    The embroidery is ok but not as clean as I'd like it to be. The backing is scratchy and I had to trim it. Hopefully after a couple of washes it will dissolve. (Although I put the pieces that I trimmed off in water, and they're still as stiff as ever)
    I find it hard to believe that there are so many people satisfied with this product...Maybe they've gone cheap and changed the materials recently...but don't let them get away with it!
    very misleading
    By Oliva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is awful. It says silk, but the material is so starchy and coarse. These shorts feel like soccer shorts. I was VERY disappointed. DO NOT BUY.
    Can't be worse!!! Totally not as discribeb!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 24, 2012
    (b4 u make the decision, see my review and other low ratings, im so regret i did it after i have the boxer, they all true)
    I was so expecting this gift, but so disappointed!!! This was my Vday gift to my bf!! Our first!!
    First of all, the material is not silk at all, like fiber!!!!so cheap!!!!( I really doubt those good ratings saying its silk?!!!! Unbelieveable!!) I was so mad!!!
    Second, they do personalized the name or words on it, but when u flip over the boxer, the words is sewd on a piece of fabric, and the crapy fabric is sewed on the boxer, it's white, and edges come out, which is really ugly!!!! My bf and I are totally not picky ppl, he doesn't even touch the box after I gave it to him. I'm sad, and he was disappointed, our first valentine was ruined by this one!!!
    I'm telling 100% truth, and I can't return it, cuz it's personalized!! A 40 bulks boxer like this?!!! Believe me or not, hope u r not the next victim.
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2012
    I purchased these boxers for my husband for Valentine's Day. I must admit the embroidery was lovely, but that was the only well crafted element of these boxers. The silk is extremely thin, there were two snags in the fabric where it appeared the boxers had been clamped for embroidery, every seem has small fabric threads that have pulled loose (not just sewing threads that could be trimmed, but actual fabric threads that have shredded). While my husband was still glad to have the unique gift, I was very disappointed with the poor quality of these boxers.
    OK Quality
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shorts were very low quality... the stitching around the edges of the legs were uneven and the material is not close to "silk."
    The Black Silk boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, TX) - February 23, 2011
    Ok, so they got to my boyfriend when they were promised and he loved them. He said they were the most comfortable pair of boxers he's ever had. Then they ripped. The same day he got them...Not the greatest quality.
    Valentine Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 17, 2011
    The actual print of the boxer doesn't show up very well in the photo. It has little checkers on it. And the embroidery is a bit tacky because of the big piece of white cloth they use to do it on the inside. It is not discrete.
    Good quality; size a problem
    By Audrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the reviewers had written about shoddy fabric quality; the fabric is fine, and the monogram is really nice. Based on reviews, I ordered these a size larger and they are still too small - the waistband is more like 2 sizes too small. Since there is no XXL size available for my normally size L guy, looks like I'll be wearing them instead.
    shoddy worksmanship
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to get this for my boyfriend on Valentines Day and I was really excited for this. However the product was disappointing and not what I expected. The stitching on the side was poorly done and was already getting fuzzy. While the embroidery was very nice and well done, behind it was some rough material that stuck out. Overall, I was not thoroughly pleased with this product.
    okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 14, 2012
    The material isn't all that. The personalization is nice
    nice, exactly as preview image, a bit too small - get a size larger than normal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 22, 2011
    Attractive, well made, unique product.

    The size was a bit too small. I got a medium, my boyfriend's usual size and they were too tight. Otherwise they looked good. I opted to use mine and my boyfriend's first names in lowercase lettering instead of initials in capitals & when they arrived they looked pretty much exactly as the preview image when I made the order. I got a red pair as well and I did notice the black was of a smooth silk without the herringbone effect that the red pair had - or maybe I just didn't notice it on the black pair, but the black silk was much much nicer. Because of this, the red silk felt to me like a lower quality, more everyday product which should be cheaper.

    There was a large rectangle of white backing material (like thick paper) behind the entire embroidery, which gave it a more budget feel. I cut most of this away so that the backing was only around the lettering so that it didn't spoil the great movement and luxury feel to the silk too much. Overall 3/5
    Nice but not comfortable
    By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boyfriend in a Medium since 34s are roomy on him. I thought there were smooth silk but are a squared pattern that took away from the look in my opinion. Also my honey could not move in them since they are NOT stretchy whatsoever. Since these are personalized and non returnable you may want to order larger to be safe.
    valentines night!
    By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved the thought of them but for the size they are, they fit pretty snug.........so to say the least he wont be wearing them!
    Disappointing
    By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They aren't what I expected they aren't really soft I don't think they're worth it
    Not too comfortable
    By Jasmine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidery is not done on the boxers alone, the white cloth below it is visible and itches along the thigh. The material of the boxers itself is not as soft or silky as expected. Visually, its ok but not very comfortable for wear.
    not silk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - February 19, 2012
    All of the other reviews say how nice the fabric is but I disagree. The "silk" boxers felt cheap and paper-like. The embroidery is nice though.
    Nice feel but backing was still on embroidery
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the feel of the boxers that I bought my hubby for Valentine's Day, the only thing was the backing was still on the back of the embroidery. I had to trim the backing. Since I have expirience in embroidering, I know that you have to wash the item twice so the remaining backing will dissapear. I don't want to wash them until he wears them, so they'll will just have to do. I'm sure he won't care...lol. But I just wish someone would have taken the extra time to trim and discard the backing.
    Silk boxers
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, I am glad I got these on sale! I got them for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I think they are really cute, but they aren't worth the money. They are nice and soft but very thin.. I also found a tiny hole on the edge of the bottom. Great gift idea, but the quality should be better if I'm paying $24 for them.
    Dissapointed
    By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequin, TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is made very cheaply... not what I expected at all. Not true to size. So unfortunate I wasted my money.
    Wedding gift to my Wife
    By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
    Great Gift For Him
    By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend Loves these boxers. Great Idea for your soulmate. Came on time and got exactly what I ordered.
    My boyfriend wears it to bed EVERY NIGHT since!!!
    By Bao Tran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He said the tag bothers him a bit but he loves how light it is and how it feels.
    Nice and Comfy
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The silk is legit and the embroidery is so perfect. The recipient loves it! I even got it in the mail one day before the estimated delivery date. Overall a great gift.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2011
    I was suprised to see the quality was so much better when I received these boxers. The monogram detail is top notch!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 28, 2011
    i really liked this gift. its cute and funny and i know my boyfriend will love them when i give it to him on valentines day. i would definitely recommend this gift. The site was also very helpful and i really liked how they showed you how your end product would look. i will definitely purchase more things from this site.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved