Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2011
I was suprised to see the quality was so much better when I received these boxers. The monogram detail is top notch!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 28, 2011
i really liked this gift. its cute and funny and i know my boyfriend will love them when i give it to him on valentines day. i would definitely recommend this gift. The site was also very helpful and i really liked how they showed you how your end product would look. i will definitely purchase more things from this site.
Soft and silky
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxers as one of my husbands anniversary gifts. They were turned out wonderful and I would say that quality of the boxers is excellent.
A great groom-to-be gift
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant.... simply elegant!!!!

Great idea for the mother-of-the groom to give at the bridal shower.
Nice quality!!!

I put a phrase rather than initials. Looked great!
Made a big hit
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that I'm in a relationship with a fabulous man,I'm always looking for fun little things to surprise him. I soon realized that its near impossible to find good quality, silk boxers. He just LOVES these that I ordered from you! They fit great and he was impressed with the cute monogram! A great buy, I'll be back! Thanks so much for helping me spoil the man of my dreams! Robin VA
BOXERS
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOOKD EXCATLY LIKE THE COMP SHOWD THEY WERE GREAT N A GREAT DEAL!!! WILL ORDERED FM HERE AGAIN
My boyfriend wears it to bed EVERY NIGHT since!!!
By Bao Tran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said the tag bothers him a bit but he loves how light it is and how it feels.
Sexy and Sophisticated
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than what I was expecting. Delighted! Plus shipping is quick. Great company!
Boxer Review
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are too cute! They're a birthday gift for my boyfriend and I know he'll love them. I can't wait to give them to him. The embroidery is neatly done and I love that they're silk. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2011
These boxers were not only very attractive, but they are attractive and appropriate for a "Valentine" gift. Very soft, very silky. Anyone who likes that texture would like these. They really do make a nice gift.
Perfect Valentine's Day Give
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Toxaway, NC) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This won't take long-- the personalized underwear were PERFECT for Valentine's Day. Being married awhile, they were not too fussy, not too mushy, and yet let my husband know I am thinking of him in a fun and romantic way.
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
All my products arrived on time, perfectly done. Very happy with your site and services.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
I ordered them as a gift for my husband. I was very impressed with the quality. I would order them again. The only thing I did not like was the shipping time. It shipped really quickly but took way to long to get here for standard shipping.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 23, 2012
I gave my husband these as an anniversary gift. He loves them and wears them all the time. Very silky. The embroidery is well done.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 10, 2014
I ordered this as a surprise for my son for his upcoming wedding and he loved the boxers!
great gift
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them! they look great on him and he says they feel great!
beautiful gift for him
By ShaQuerria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted boxers that was everything I hoped for and it arrived in time before valentine's day! Love how they spelled it names correctly and just loved the quality of the product that I purchased! Will continue to shop here for future gifts!
Looks awesomeee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 15, 2011
I gave these to my fiance with the name we call each other on them- He loved them, and says they're really comfortable too. :)
Great Gift with Awesome Quality and Feel
By Miah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend, and he and I absolutely love them! We love the feel of the fabric, it's such high quality! They fit him perfectly and the embroidery was flawless! Thank you so much for such a wonderful product! I will definately recommend this site to my friends and family, and I will be shopping with you guys in the future!
HOT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 14, 2011
I ordered these for my fiance for Valentine's Day and they are perfect. The quality is very high and he can actually wear them and look great! My tip is to order them with full names versus initials only. It adds a very personal touch.
Great gift!!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance loved the boxers I got him for valentines day!! :)
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2011
came to me exactly as expected.I know my husband will love them .
Silky!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of both the silk and the embroidery. I had both our first names but on it. Hopefully my hubby likes his birthday present. I know that I do!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
beautiful
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxer came out perfect.
Very elegant!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant and unique gift for a son-in-law to be.
Lovely
By Darelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent Quality, Gorgeous engraving!!
SIMPLY SILK BLACK EMBROIDERED BOXERS
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a PERFECT gift for Valentine's Day!!
sexy
By Jenessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was really fast! And it looked exactly like it did in the picture preview! My man is going to look so sexy in these for Valentines day! :)
Perfect!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a great Valentine's day gift and the boxers were perfect for my boyfriend. When I got the boxers in the mail, they look even better in person. I'm very happy with the product and the delivery time was exceptional! Overall, absolutely happy with my purchase!
A Okay
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (99217, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Hubby...He has not worn them yet - as it is not Valentine's Day as of yet. The lovely boxers appear to be of excellent quality (Pretty sexy for an old couple like us ;-)
Silk Boxers
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were decently priced and sent within sufficient amount of time. I hope my boyfriend thinks they are as sexy as I do!
not really for this product
By John N. (North Haverhill, NH) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't really a review on this product, but I just wanted to say that I've bought from this website before and it is very good. The best part would be the shipping is fast, and that the quality is exactly what it looks like in the picture. Its a little pricey, but for the personalization I suppose its worth it! Its definitely a website to trust. Happy Valentines Day!
GREAT GIFT
By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly Loved the Quality! I got this as a christmas gift for my live in Boyfriend of 2 years who really needs some new boxers. Now everytime he puts these on he will think of me lol. I know he will love it
Unique
By sheriff O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a lil curious to see how it would come out..
Loved it..!!
Good gift for a love 1..
Simple yet romantic & Unique.
Still in package =]
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! Still in the package though because my boyfriend isn't getting them until Valentines day =]
Boxers for your sweatheart
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the red lettering on the black. Great quality. Makes a cute gift!
Fabulous!
By Kinzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Arbor, MI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a complete loss of what to do for a wedding present. I have to admit that I was apprehensive to purchase this item, but I thought I would give it a shot. Not only did this item ship quickly, but it was also more than I expected as far as its quality. I highly recommend it!
GREAT LOVED IT!
By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing product he will love them!
Super soft n' silky!
By Valerie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, embroidery was as ordered.
Great Valentine gift!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect silk boxers! My boyfriend loves the way they fit and feel not to mention he thinks of me everytime he sees them. I recieved them days after purchase!! Thank you for a great gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved