Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    So sexy
    By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's love this boxer alot cuz so sexy and comfy by silk
    He's love it so im happy cuz i did get the right one for him so thank you personalizationmall :)
    A great groom-to-be gift
    By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant.... simply elegant!!!!

    Great idea for the mother-of-the groom to give at the bridal shower.
    Nice quality!!!

    I put a phrase rather than initials. Looked great!
    Made a big hit
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now that I'm in a relationship with a fabulous man,I'm always looking for fun little things to surprise him. I soon realized that its near impossible to find good quality, silk boxers. He just LOVES these that I ordered from you! They fit great and he was impressed with the cute monogram! A great buy, I'll be back! Thanks so much for helping me spoil the man of my dreams! Robin VA
    Very elegant!
    By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very elegant and unique gift for a son-in-law to be.
    Soft and silky
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these boxers as one of my husbands anniversary gifts. They were turned out wonderful and I would say that quality of the boxers is excellent.
    Sexy and Sophisticated
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better than what I was expecting. Delighted! Plus shipping is quick. Great company!
    Boxer Review
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These boxers are too cute! They're a birthday gift for my boyfriend and I know he'll love them. I can't wait to give them to him. The embroidery is neatly done and I love that they're silk. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
    BOXERS
    By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THEY LOOKD EXCATLY LIKE THE COMP SHOWD THEY WERE GREAT N A GREAT DEAL!!! WILL ORDERED FM HERE AGAIN
    Classy and Sexy at the same time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2011
    Got here quickly- silk boxers are the perfect Valentines gift for the man in your life. Red Embroidery is beautiful. Can't praise this company enough for its prompt and excellent customer service. Keep up the good work!!
    Great service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 26, 2011
    All my products arrived on time, perfectly done. Very happy with your site and services.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
    I ordered them as a gift for my husband. I was very impressed with the quality. I would order them again. The only thing I did not like was the shipping time. It shipped really quickly but took way to long to get here for standard shipping.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 28, 2011
    came to me exactly as expected.I know my husband will love them .
    Perfect Valentine's Day Give
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Toxaway, NC) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This won't take long-- the personalized underwear were PERFECT for Valentine's Day. Being married awhile, they were not too fussy, not too mushy, and yet let my husband know I am thinking of him in a fun and romantic way.
    great gift
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love them! they look great on him and he says they feel great!
    beautiful gift for him
    By ShaQuerria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted boxers that was everything I hoped for and it arrived in time before valentine's day! Love how they spelled it names correctly and just loved the quality of the product that I purchased! Will continue to shop here for future gifts!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 23, 2012
    I gave my husband these as an anniversary gift. He loves them and wears them all the time. Very silky. The embroidery is well done.
    Great Gift with Awesome Quality and Feel
    By Miah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend, and he and I absolutely love them! We love the feel of the fabric, it's such high quality! They fit him perfectly and the embroidery was flawless! Thank you so much for such a wonderful product! I will definately recommend this site to my friends and family, and I will be shopping with you guys in the future!
    HOT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 14, 2011
    I ordered these for my fiance for Valentine's Day and they are perfect. The quality is very high and he can actually wear them and look great! My tip is to order them with full names versus initials only. It adds a very personal touch.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 12, 2011
    These boxers were not only very attractive, but they are attractive and appropriate for a "Valentine" gift. Very soft, very silky. Anyone who likes that texture would like these. They really do make a nice gift.
    Looks awesomeee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 15, 2011
    I gave these to my fiance with the name we call each other on them- He loved them, and says they're really comfortable too. :)
    Silky!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of both the silk and the embroidery. I had both our first names but on it. Hopefully my hubby likes his birthday present. I know that I do!

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    beautiful
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxer came out perfect.
    Great gift!!
    By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Fiance loved the boxers I got him for valentines day!! :)
    Lovely
    By Darelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent Quality, Gorgeous engraving!!
    SIMPLY SILK BLACK EMBROIDERED BOXERS
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a PERFECT gift for Valentine's Day!!
    sexy
    By Jenessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was really fast! And it looked exactly like it did in the picture preview! My man is going to look so sexy in these for Valentines day! :)
    Perfect!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a great Valentine's day gift and the boxers were perfect for my boyfriend. When I got the boxers in the mail, they look even better in person. I'm very happy with the product and the delivery time was exceptional! Overall, absolutely happy with my purchase!
    A Okay
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (99217, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for Hubby...He has not worn them yet - as it is not Valentine's Day as of yet. The lovely boxers appear to be of excellent quality (Pretty sexy for an old couple like us ;-)
    Silk Boxers
    By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were decently priced and sent within sufficient amount of time. I hope my boyfriend thinks they are as sexy as I do!
    not really for this product
    By John N. (North Haverhill, NH) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This isn't really a review on this product, but I just wanted to say that I've bought from this website before and it is very good. The best part would be the shipping is fast, and that the quality is exactly what it looks like in the picture. Its a little pricey, but for the personalization I suppose its worth it! Its definitely a website to trust. Happy Valentines Day!
    GREAT GIFT
    By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutly Loved the Quality! I got this as a christmas gift for my live in Boyfriend of 2 years who really needs some new boxers. Now everytime he puts these on he will think of me lol. I know he will love it
    Unique
    By sheriff O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was a lil curious to see how it would come out..
    Loved it..!!
    Good gift for a love 1..
    Simple yet romantic & Unique.
    Still in package =]
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look great! Still in the package though because my boyfriend isn't getting them until Valentines day =]
    Boxers for your sweatheart
    By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the red lettering on the black. Great quality. Makes a cute gift!
    Fabulous!
    By Kinzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Arbor, MI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was at a complete loss of what to do for a wedding present. I have to admit that I was apprehensive to purchase this item, but I thought I would give it a shot. Not only did this item ship quickly, but it was also more than I expected as far as its quality. I highly recommend it!
    GREAT LOVED IT!
    By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    amazing product he will love them!
    Super soft n' silky!
    By Valerie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality, embroidery was as ordered.
    Great Valentine gift!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect silk boxers! My boyfriend loves the way they fit and feel not to mention he thinks of me everytime he sees them. I recieved them days after purchase!! Thank you for a great gift idea!
    Great!
    By Maries A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good material and nice work on the engraving. definitely will return!
    Very Cute, Fun and Soft!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend really liked these.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved