Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift to my Wife
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
Great Gift For Him
By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend Loves these boxers. Great Idea for your soulmate. Came on time and got exactly what I ordered.
My boyfriend wears it to bed EVERY NIGHT since!!!
By Bao Tran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said the tag bothers him a bit but he loves how light it is and how it feels.
Sexy and Sophisticated
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than what I was expecting. Delighted! Plus shipping is quick. Great company!
Boxer Review
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are too cute! They're a birthday gift for my boyfriend and I know he'll love them. I can't wait to give them to him. The embroidery is neatly done and I love that they're silk. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
BOXERS
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, AR) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOOKD EXCATLY LIKE THE COMP SHOWD THEY WERE GREAT N A GREAT DEAL!!! WILL ORDERED FM HERE AGAIN
Soft and silky
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxers as one of my husbands anniversary gifts. They were turned out wonderful and I would say that quality of the boxers is excellent.
A great groom-to-be gift
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant.... simply elegant!!!!

Great idea for the mother-of-the groom to give at the bridal shower.
Nice quality!!!

I put a phrase rather than initials. Looked great!
Made a big hit
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that I'm in a relationship with a fabulous man,I'm always looking for fun little things to surprise him. I soon realized that its near impossible to find good quality, silk boxers. He just LOVES these that I ordered from you! They fit great and he was impressed with the cute monogram! A great buy, I'll be back! Thanks so much for helping me spoil the man of my dreams! Robin VA
Very elegant!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very elegant and unique gift for a son-in-law to be.
Perfect
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shorts are exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping, they arrived 3 days after I ordered. The size looks true. I will order again from this store. Just perfect.
silkies
By Isa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. I just need him to get back in town so he can wear them for me!!!!
Great!
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fabric - hubby loved it!
Good
By natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them.
Great!
By Maries A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good material and nice work on the engraving. definitely will return!
Very Cute, Fun and Soft!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked these.
Loved the boxers
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these boxers and it was a wonderful gift idea!!
Great gift for the price
By Esmeralda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake villa, IL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these boxers for my boyfriend and we loved them. I did go one size bigger per the prior reviews and i'm happy I did. They were a great gift and I will be ordering from here more often.
Great
By Kimberly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. It was perfect and fit nicely.
Great gift for your husband
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these boxers with both our initials to my husband for Valentines Day this year. This also would have been a great gift on our honey moon after we were married. They are very comfortable and my husband was very happy with the gift. They look great on too:)
Really nice gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a Valentine's Gift for my husband and he loved them. I ordered them with our names instead of our initials and I was worried it would be too much but it wasn't. It actually said it all. The silk is not too thick and although I expected them to be a little 'slinkier' the material is actually very nice.

They looked great on and fit properly - sizing is correct.
Very Nice.
By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, TN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one I didn't like near as well. The fabric has a pattern in it, that isn't as smooth as the red, 4963-R selection.

Outside of that, they are really very nice.

Perfect
By Luella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way they looked on my husband, I only wish you had larger sizes
Great Gift for the man in your life
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent item for your husband or boyfriend. My husband just loves them. I would recommend to anyone who wants to have something personalized.
Great Valentine gift!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect silk boxers! My boyfriend loves the way they fit and feel not to mention he thinks of me everytime he sees them. I recieved them days after purchase!! Thank you for a great gift idea!
A Okay
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (99217, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Hubby...He has not worn them yet - as it is not Valentine's Day as of yet. The lovely boxers appear to be of excellent quality (Pretty sexy for an old couple like us ;-)
Silk Boxers
By Katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were decently priced and sent within sufficient amount of time. I hope my boyfriend thinks they are as sexy as I do!
not really for this product
By John N. (North Haverhill, NH) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't really a review on this product, but I just wanted to say that I've bought from this website before and it is very good. The best part would be the shipping is fast, and that the quality is exactly what it looks like in the picture. Its a little pricey, but for the personalization I suppose its worth it! Its definitely a website to trust. Happy Valentines Day!
Perfect!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a great Valentine's day gift and the boxers were perfect for my boyfriend. When I got the boxers in the mail, they look even better in person. I'm very happy with the product and the delivery time was exceptional! Overall, absolutely happy with my purchase!
Lovely
By Darelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent Quality, Gorgeous engraving!!
SIMPLY SILK BLACK EMBROIDERED BOXERS
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a PERFECT gift for Valentine's Day!!
sexy
By Jenessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was really fast! And it looked exactly like it did in the picture preview! My man is going to look so sexy in these for Valentines day! :)
Fabulous!
By Kinzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Arbor, MI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a complete loss of what to do for a wedding present. I have to admit that I was apprehensive to purchase this item, but I thought I would give it a shot. Not only did this item ship quickly, but it was also more than I expected as far as its quality. I highly recommend it!
GREAT LOVED IT!
By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing product he will love them!
Super soft n' silky!
By Valerie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, embroidery was as ordered.
Boxers for your sweatheart
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the red lettering on the black. Great quality. Makes a cute gift!
GREAT GIFT
By LaShea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly Loved the Quality! I got this as a christmas gift for my live in Boyfriend of 2 years who really needs some new boxers. Now everytime he puts these on he will think of me lol. I know he will love it
Unique
By sheriff O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a lil curious to see how it would come out..
Loved it..!!
Good gift for a love 1..
Simple yet romantic & Unique.
Still in package =]
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! Still in the package though because my boyfriend isn't getting them until Valentines day =]
M. REYES
By Mariana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THESE FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE LOVED THEM, HE SAYS HE LOVES THE SILKY TOUCH, LOL.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved