Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe customer reviews

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe for Her - 3469
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
sizing innaccurate, pads in the shoulder? really?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 27, 2011
i bought a medium for my wife for valentines day. FAIL. a medium for a fat person. sizes are HUGE. and shoulder pads in a robe? really? nice fabric, that's it.
cheap ,thin ,no lining, may last up to 3 washes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gahanna, OH) - August 24, 2013
Cheap thin no lining.. may last up to 3 washes. Company has good service. But I expected better quality. Monogram backing is crude and ruins the impact of the sexy robe. Cheap.
Beautiful Robe
By Tyler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, and fast processing/shipping! Thanks!
Great gift, looks very classy
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a bridal shower and was very happy when it arrived. I had the bride's "new" last initial embroidered. The robe is really a bright red, much brighter than the picture and looks very well made, not cheap at all. The only thing I didn't like and that was not mentioned anywhere is that this robe comes with shoulder pads. I'm not sure why since it's a robe and the shoulder seams hang down kind of low. The pads rest on your arms. So, I just cut them out before giving the gift. It would also be nice if you could put more than one initial on the robe, so it could be a monogram. Overall thrilled with the price and the quality of the robe. I was very excited to give this gift.
Komino Robe
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was great, the only thing I did not like about the robe was how the letter was inserted. Instead of the initial being embroidered on the robe, the initial was cut out and sewn onto the robe leaving the white material showing where the initial was cut from and that took away from the robe making it look tacky.
Great Day!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier with my order, when i have it to my girlfriend, her face was priceless. It is a great gift, and would recommend this gift to anyone.
Great item, fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 10, 2014
Good quality, fair price. The personalization is only one letter, so you can't go nuts with it. Would have liked more, but at the asking price I won't quibble.
Received as a Gift
By Ashley E. (Ogden, UT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little sister married her best friend in Hawaii and I was unable to attend. She left a present for me behind and it included this robe. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! The fabric is perfect and feels great against freshly washed skin. The robe is also amazing to lounge in. I would HIGHLY recommend this item when shopping for someone close to you. The small is what I would have expected for medium, so select a size smaller then you would normally order. 100% Satifaction. :)
Lovely Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
This gift cannot look any more perfect. It's silky, smooth, beautiful. The ideal present for any romantic girl.
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really comfy robe with nice embroidery. There is the white patch as anchor for the personalization, but you can't feel it while wearing the robe. It DOES run big: s=6/8; m=8/10; L=12/14 or so. Great buy.
wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 14, 2011
got it a few days before valatines day wife really loved it ,,
the service was great. thanks jim
Nice
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging, presentation.
Great satin robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I bought this robe for my step daughter's 21st birthday. It is really a high quality robe and the monogram makes it extra special. Her father and I both think she will love it. I would buy this robe again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - August 25, 2014
This was a wedding shower present for my Granddaughter.............she loved it! The material is very nice and, of course, the personal touch is the initial. My only suggestion would be to have the initial be in red instead of black.
red satin kimono
By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for my wife. The embroidered letter was done very professionally. Thanks again.
Love the Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 23, 2012
I received my robe a couple of days ago and I was surprised by the quality. Love it! This robe should last me years!
It is lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The product arrived earlier than expected. Every thing appeared just the way it was on the website. The products quality was great and the inscription is lovely. My wife loved it.
Beautiful
By Leon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is beautiful and fits well as a set with the Boxers
Classic!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic elegance! This beautiful and personal robe was just perfect as a wedding shower gift for my daughter.
Satin Robe
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was received in a timely fashion, in excellent condition and beautifully presented. My only complaint is that slippers were not included with the robe to make it complete.
Red Kimono with M
By Melvyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction and lightning fast delivery. Thanks
Special Gift!!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My older sister was due to turn 60 years old. She doesn't "need" anything- so I thought a luxury item would be appropriate. I chose the "Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe". I was VERY happy with the way it arrived- presented SO beautifully in a special "bag". She LOVES it!
My friend loved it!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The day my good friend received it, she texted me and said "my gift is so sexy!" She loved it!
Beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. I'm sure the receiver will be pleasantly pleased! I would be!! Love the color and quality. The monogram is perfect. Thanks. You made shopping easy.
great anniversary gift!!!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it! we usually try and not go overboard for anniversary gifts and this was a score! she loves the feel and fit of the robe!
lovely
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf AFB, AK) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mother who has pretty much everything. She was so impressed with this robe and she just loved the stitching of the lettering. Awesome gift and it arrived with 2 days of ordering. I will def order from personalization mall again.
Great place to buy gifts
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish to commend your company for expediting my order for my wif's birthday gift(A beautiful red satin kimona robe).

It arrived in just 3 days...The wife was overjoyed.

I will certanly use your company again & recommend it to our frends.
Thank you;
C.D. Cohn
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved