Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe customer reviews

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe for Her - 3469
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging, presentation.
Great satin robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
I bought this robe for my step daughter's 21st birthday. It is really a high quality robe and the monogram makes it extra special. Her father and I both think she will love it. I would buy this robe again!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - August 25, 2014
This was a wedding shower present for my Granddaughter.............she loved it! The material is very nice and, of course, the personal touch is the initial. My only suggestion would be to have the initial be in red instead of black.
red satin kimono
By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for my wife. The embroidered letter was done very professionally. Thanks again.
Love the Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 23, 2012
I received my robe a couple of days ago and I was surprised by the quality. Love it! This robe should last me years!
It is lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The product arrived earlier than expected. Every thing appeared just the way it was on the website. The products quality was great and the inscription is lovely. My wife loved it.
Beautiful
By Leon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is beautiful and fits well as a set with the Boxers
Classic!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic elegance! This beautiful and personal robe was just perfect as a wedding shower gift for my daughter.
Satin Robe
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was received in a timely fashion, in excellent condition and beautifully presented. My only complaint is that slippers were not included with the robe to make it complete.
Red Kimono with M
By Melvyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction and lightning fast delivery. Thanks
Special Gift!!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My older sister was due to turn 60 years old. She doesn't "need" anything- so I thought a luxury item would be appropriate. I chose the "Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe". I was VERY happy with the way it arrived- presented SO beautifully in a special "bag". She LOVES it!
My friend loved it!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The day my good friend received it, she texted me and said "my gift is so sexy!" She loved it!
Beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. I'm sure the receiver will be pleasantly pleased! I would be!! Love the color and quality. The monogram is perfect. Thanks. You made shopping easy.
great anniversary gift!!!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it! we usually try and not go overboard for anniversary gifts and this was a score! she loves the feel and fit of the robe!
lovely
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf AFB, AK) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mother who has pretty much everything. She was so impressed with this robe and she just loved the stitching of the lettering. Awesome gift and it arrived with 2 days of ordering. I will def order from personalization mall again.
Great place to buy gifts
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish to commend your company for expediting my order for my wif's birthday gift(A beautiful red satin kimona robe).

It arrived in just 3 days...The wife was overjoyed.

I will certanly use your company again & recommend it to our frends.
Thank you;
C.D. Cohn
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved