Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
~Becki - AR

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe customer reviews

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe for Her - 3469
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It is lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
The product arrived earlier than expected. Every thing appeared just the way it was on the website. The products quality was great and the inscription is lovely. My wife loved it.
Beautiful
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. I'm sure the receiver will be pleasantly pleased! I would be!! Love the color and quality. The monogram is perfect. Thanks. You made shopping easy.
Satin Robe
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was received in a timely fashion, in excellent condition and beautifully presented. My only complaint is that slippers were not included with the robe to make it complete.
Beautiful
By Leon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is beautiful and fits well as a set with the Boxers
Red Kimono with M
By Melvyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great transaction and lightning fast delivery. Thanks
Special Gift!!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My older sister was due to turn 60 years old. She doesn't "need" anything- so I thought a luxury item would be appropriate. I chose the "Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe". I was VERY happy with the way it arrived- presented SO beautifully in a special "bag". She LOVES it!
Classic!
By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic elegance! This beautiful and personal robe was just perfect as a wedding shower gift for my daughter.
great anniversary gift!!!
By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it! we usually try and not go overboard for anniversary gifts and this was a score! she loves the feel and fit of the robe!
My friend loved it!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The day my good friend received it, she texted me and said "my gift is so sexy!" She loved it!
lovely
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf AFB, AK) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mother who has pretty much everything. She was so impressed with this robe and she just loved the stitching of the lettering. Awesome gift and it arrived with 2 days of ordering. I will def order from personalization mall again.
Great place to buy gifts
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish to commend your company for expediting my order for my wif's birthday gift(A beautiful red satin kimona robe).

It arrived in just 3 days...The wife was overjoyed.

I will certanly use your company again & recommend it to our frends.
Thank you;
C.D. Cohn
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved