Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe customer reviews

    Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe for Her - 3469
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - August 25, 2014
    This was a wedding shower present for my Granddaughter.............she loved it! The material is very nice and, of course, the personal touch is the initial. My only suggestion would be to have the initial be in red instead of black.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caruthersville, MO) - August 6, 2014
    I love the color and the Initial on the front is perfect! I ordered this to wear while getting ready on my wedding day. Perfect fit. Fast shipping. Arrived quickly. Very satisfied!
    Great satin robe!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - June 28, 2014
    I bought this robe for my step daughter's 21st birthday. It is really a high quality robe and the monogram makes it extra special. Her father and I both think she will love it. I would buy this robe again!
    Precious kimono
    By charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX , NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mothers Day gift to my wife. she was so happy i was shocked. The quality of the material is awsome and the lettering is out of site beautifull.Very happy whit my purchase,will continue shopping all the time from Personalization Mall. thank you and Keep up the excellent service you provide.
    red satin kimono
    By james J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wyoming, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for my wife. The embroidered letter was done very professionally. Thanks again.
    red satin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge , LA) - January 25, 2014
    my wife loved it the robe was beautiful ,fit perfect and delivery was fast
    Good service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 13, 2014
    My order was sent timely and in good condition. The Company was in communication with we all the way. The product was as described and the monograming was lovely. Total satisfaction.
    It is lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 1, 2013
    The product arrived earlier than expected. Every thing appeared just the way it was on the website. The products quality was great and the inscription is lovely. My wife loved it.
    beautiful personalized robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
    great gift idea for a bridal shower!
    Beautiful robe.
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with these robes. I purchased 6 of them for bridesmaids for my daughters wedding. They are very silky and nice feeling and the embroidery letter is very nice too. Very nice robe for the money.
    San valentines
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lajas, PR) - February 16, 2013
    Just what she deserved... No pads on shoulder, high quality & texture... She will love it to the bones.. Wont ever take it off!!!!! Super nice super good super quality... The letter looks awesome...
    True red robe!
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe was very good quality. Beautiful apple red with nice embroidery. Gift for a bridal shower and she loved it!!
    Love the Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 23, 2012
    I received my robe a couple of days ago and I was surprised by the quality. Love it! This robe should last me years!
    Lovely Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 22, 2012
    This gift cannot look any more perfect. It's silky, smooth, beautiful. The ideal present for any romantic girl.
    Received as a Gift
    By Ashley E. (Ogden, UT) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little sister married her best friend in Hawaii and I was unable to attend. She left a present for me behind and it included this robe. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! The fabric is perfect and feels great against freshly washed skin. The robe is also amazing to lounge in. I would HIGHLY recommend this item when shopping for someone close to you. The small is what I would have expected for medium, so select a size smaller then you would normally order. 100% Satifaction. :)
    Great gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really comfy robe with nice embroidery. There is the white patch as anchor for the personalization, but you can't feel it while wearing the robe. It DOES run big: s=6/8; m=8/10; L=12/14 or so. Great buy.
    great bridesmaid gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 2, 2012
    I ordered these robes for my bridesmaids and they were just as they are described on the site. The red is lovely (not an ugly orange-red but a proper fire-engine red). Fun having my girls get ready in their satiny robes. As other reviewers mentioned, they run large, so get a size down from what you think you need. Enjoy!
    great bridesmaids gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 18, 2012
    Nice soft and well made robes. Not sure what other reviews meant by shoulder pads but I just got the 9 I ordered and they didn't come with shoulder pads. The size small is a bit large, so order a size or two smaller than expected.
    Beautiful
    By NiQorya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, Luke AFB, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG!!! This robe is just as good if I were to go to the store and buy it, if not better. This makes a great Christmas, valentine, mothers day and just because present. I would recommend this 100% with no hesitation!
    Great Bridesmaid Gift
    By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my bridesmaids and they loved it. Quality is great and price is reasonable !
    Satin Robe
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly how it was described and there were no problems with it at all. It shipped very fast. Very excellent anniversary gift for the wife.
    Nice
    By Christopher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice packaging, presentation.
    wife loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 14, 2011
    got it a few days before valatines day wife really loved it ,,
    the service was great. thanks jim
    Beautiful
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift. I'm sure the receiver will be pleasantly pleased! I would be!! Love the color and quality. The monogram is perfect. Thanks. You made shopping easy.
    My friend loved it!
    By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The day my good friend received it, she texted me and said "my gift is so sexy!" She loved it!
    great anniversary gift!!!
    By Russell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife loved it! we usually try and not go overboard for anniversary gifts and this was a score! she loves the feel and fit of the robe!
    Great place to buy gifts
    By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish to commend your company for expediting my order for my wif's birthday gift(A beautiful red satin kimona robe).

    It arrived in just 3 days...The wife was overjoyed.

    I will certanly use your company again & recommend it to our frends.
    Thank you;
    C.D. Cohn
    lovely
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmendorf AFB, AK) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my mother who has pretty much everything. She was so impressed with this robe and she just loved the stitching of the lettering. Awesome gift and it arrived with 2 days of ordering. I will def order from personalization mall again.
    Classic!
    By Rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLora, MS) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classic elegance! This beautiful and personal robe was just perfect as a wedding shower gift for my daughter.
    Beautiful
    By Leon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe is beautiful and fits well as a set with the Boxers
    Satin Robe
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was received in a timely fashion, in excellent condition and beautifully presented. My only complaint is that slippers were not included with the robe to make it complete.
    Special Gift!!
    By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My older sister was due to turn 60 years old. She doesn't "need" anything- so I thought a luxury item would be appropriate. I chose the "Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe". I was VERY happy with the way it arrived- presented SO beautifully in a special "bag". She LOVES it!
    Red Kimono with M
    By Melvyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great transaction and lightning fast delivery. Thanks
    Sexy
    By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift! I give it 4 stars because the sizes run big than usual. Other than that, it's beautiful.
    Great item, fair price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 10, 2014
    Good quality, fair price. The personalization is only one letter, so you can't go nuts with it. Would have liked more, but at the asking price I won't quibble.
    Valuable Inputs
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift. My wife loved color and texture.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2013
    The robes were a perfect Bridesmaids gifts. The only problem was the initial "S". It doesn't look like an "S" but more like an "L". So I will have to add a broche on top to hopefully cover the L.
    Impressed but runs very big!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these for myself & my 4 bridesmaids and they vary from my Jr Bridesmaid at 4'9 to my other at 5'11 and a small drowns myself 5'0 at 108 lbs ajd especially my jr bm. I am very satisfied with the quality and I love the pockets but definitely suggest getting about 2 sizes smaller than normal.
    Better than advertise
    By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. She was very excited when she saw it especially with the engrave.
    good for weddings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - August 9, 2012
    I purchased this item for myself and my bridesmaids for my wedding and we all wore them the morning of the wedding as we got ready. They looked great in bridal prep pictures and was a fun gift for the girls. The fabric is very nice and it is a comfortable robe. It tends to slip open because of the silky fabric so take that into consideration
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved