Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 24, 2013
I got it for my husband on our anniversary to keep on his desk. The frame is just beautiful!
Great frame!
By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this picture frame... it looks so good in person and got lots of compliments on it already. And it arrived at my door in about a week!
Very Pleased
By Paula J. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have never been dissapointed!
exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 11, 2012
When I got the picture i was impressed by how nice it looks, the frame looks just as it does on the website.
Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 3, 2012
Loved the frame! Had a nice sheer finish that I didn't expect. The names looked so good on it! I would definately purchase it again!
Awesome!!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for a wedding gift, the couple loved it and the website got yet another satisfied customer! :-)
Glad I purchased it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southport, CT) - February 19, 2012
I was as excited to give this gift as they were to receive it
Great Frame!
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame...well made...smooth finish...bought two!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 19, 2012
I was looking for a simple engagement gift and this was perfect!
Love it
By Sharmee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my friend and she just loved it.It was just a perfect personal gift you can think of gifting someone which is easy on your pockets.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 24, 2012
I kept running into this item while browsing this website. At last i have ordered it and i absolutely love it! It is as good as it seems online if not 10x better. went straight from the box to my bedroom wall. I recommend it to all.
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
Amazing Gift!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! I definitely recommend it for an engagement gift!
Great gift
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and design were excellent. The frame and card were processed and delivered quickly. They loved the gift as a recognition of their recent engagement. I also gave a frame to my daughter and it is beautifully done,
Very special
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Amazing
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very unique. I bought it for my Sister for her engagement present and she loves it!
2nd one I bought.
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as fabulous as the first one I bought. I highly reccomend this item. I bought one for my mom & her husband and one for my boyfriends mom & her husband, they both cried when they got them! :)
LOVE IT!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, it's perfect! And I received the order in 3 short days, Personalization Mall is truly the best! Thanks!!
love this frame!
By Ardy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is adorable. the colors are true to the website and our names in large letters look great. the only downer is that the smaller phrase we had put in the right hand corner looks "pixelated" and is hard to see from more than 2 feet away. overall, we're very happy with it!
LOVE it!
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. I receive so many compliments on this frame. Everybody loves it. Very fast shipping also.
Absolutely love it!
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a christmas present for my mom & dad, I have a feeling they will cry (tears of joy) because it's so personal a beautiful. Thank you so much personalization mall!
Amazing deal
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soo great, I got it as a christmas gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I love how you could write up to 4 personalized lines! We have long names (Christopher & Christine) and the frame was able to fit them both wonderfully. I am SO impressed and cannot wait for him to open it!
Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Bought it for my husband and put a picture of the 2 of us together in it. Outstanding quality. Looks like it would last a lifetime! Well made!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
Love it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful! My daughter always gets her Pappy a special Christmas present and this was perfect! It is a high quality frame. And, it arrived in just 3 days. I could not have been more pleased with this selection. Love it! Love it! Love it!
TO LOVE YOU FRAME
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. High quality engraving. The recipients loved this frame.
Loved this frame
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, quick delivery and best of all the recipients loved it!
Great Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his wife and I was so pleased when it arrived! I couldn't wait for them to open it on Christmas Day. They absolutely loved the frame and I was so happy to give it to them. I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall.com and will be ordering more in the near future. Great Frame...thanks!
loved it
By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present <3
Would highly recommend
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this order was no exception. The item arrived on-time and as advertised. We made this purchase for a gift and are very pleased with the way it turned out.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
great photo frame
By Taia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding and it looks great. I am hoping to get lots of compliments on it.
Pleased, yet again!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for a few couples. The quality is great and I know the couples appreciate the personal touch.
Nice prices and speedy delivery! Thanks personalization mall!
Great idea!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a 40th wedding anniversary. What a great way to remember such a special occasion! I like how I could write what I wanted to put on the frame. My friends loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my first wedding anniversary. Not only was it delivered in less then a week, it looked amazing. This matches our decor perfectly and my husband loved that I was able to add a quote he used when he proposed to me. What a beautiful gift!!!
Great gift!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before. They look so expensive and well worth the money. Simple and great looking.
Great wedding presents!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these beautiful frames for upcoming wedding presents. I edited the "To Have and to Hold" verse to include their wedding date. "To have and to hold, from this day forward" October 1, 2010. The date was below the quote.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved