Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
    ~Nicholla - NY

    To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
    Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (382)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality and very unique. I bought it for my Sister for her engagement present and she loves it!
    2nd one I bought.
    By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as fabulous as the first one I bought. I highly reccomend this item. I bought one for my mom & her husband and one for my boyfriends mom & her husband, they both cried when they got them! :)
    Perfect wedding gift at an excellent price
    By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I showed this gift to everyone before wrapping it up and everyone thought it was beautiful and thoughtful.
    Great wedding presents!
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these beautiful frames for upcoming wedding presents. I edited the "To Have and to Hold" verse to include their wedding date. "To have and to hold, from this day forward" October 1, 2010. The date was below the quote.
    Wedding Gift
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
    Perfect
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very High Quality. Love the frame.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my first wedding anniversary. Not only was it delivered in less then a week, it looked amazing. This matches our decor perfectly and my husband loved that I was able to add a quote he used when he proposed to me. What a beautiful gift!!!
    nice!
    By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out nice - good printing. A decent purchase.
    nice quality
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece is much better in person than on screen. Great wedding gift.
    Great gift!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these frames before. They look so expensive and well worth the money. Simple and great looking.
    Personalized frame
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. I love the way it looks and my husband, who never have any comments about frames, loves this one. He immediately went looking for a picture of us to put in frame. I am going to order one for my sister as a gift/
    Would highly recommend
    By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this order was no exception. The item arrived on-time and as advertised. We made this purchase for a gift and are very pleased with the way it turned out.
    Excellent!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. I was suprised it has kind of a glossy front; for some reason I expected it to have a more "flat" look. It is really beautiful though, and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
    Also, the shipping was incredibly fast, I think I got it 2 days after ordering. (I didn't pay to have it expedited.)
    personalized photo frame
    By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was beautiful! Order arrived extremely fast! I would used this company again!
    just perfect
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for my niece's engagement. It is fabulous !!! Can't wait to give it to her. Will definately order this item in the future.
    Adorable!
    By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame is really cute. And it's a great touch to have it personalized. I bought it as a wedding gift and cannot wait to have them open it!
    Wedding gift to my Wife
    By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
    Great idea!
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a 40th wedding anniversary. What a great way to remember such a special occasion! I like how I could write what I wanted to put on the frame. My friends loved it!
    great photo frame
    By Taia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our wedding and it looks great. I am hoping to get lots of compliments on it.
    Beautiful
    By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described. Beautiful. Will purchase again.
    Pleased, yet again!
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this frame for a few couples. The quality is great and I know the couples appreciate the personal touch.
    Nice prices and speedy delivery! Thanks personalization mall!
    Wedding Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 14, 2011
    Frames were perfectly personalized and look absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my sons and daughters-in-law!
    Very Personal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 13, 2011
    Frame arrived quickly, just as I ordered it. Great personal, one-of-a-kind gift for any occasion. Quality, texture and color were perfect.
    great gift
    By MARIA E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a great gift idea. it has that personal touch that everyone likes. now my sisters are going to order some too.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - March 27, 2011
    I am very pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and it arrived quickly.
    Wedding Gift
    By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my son's best friend and his future wife for their wedding. I am very pleased with it and am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come.
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item for engagement, anniversary, or wedding gift.
    like
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the personalized frames. I am giving them as wedding shower gifts.
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 5, 2011
    This frame was better than described. Very very nice and quite the value. We purchased it for a wedding gift but are thinking of one for us!
    Beautiful Frames
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames exceeded my expectations. They have a wonderful glossy finish where the Names and messages will never wear off. The colors are very true to the ones you see in the online pictures. I will definitely purchase these as gifts for future special occasions.
    Great Product/Great Price
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love your web site and your product. I ordered two items and was very satisfied. I am going to be ordering more in the near future and will definitely recommend your web site to others.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 15, 2011
    This item arrived in a couple of days and turned out beautiful. It is of great quality and is a great gift. I gave it at a bridal shower and everyone loved it!
    WImom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
    Everything is just as it is advertised!
    Gorgeous frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - July 19, 2011
    I got this as a wedding gift for a friend, and it was definitely a favorite. It is so beautiful and personal--great gift of great quality.
    Excellent Quality
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this frame. Very nice!
    personlized frame
    By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
    Love it!
    By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased w/ the quality. A great gift for any couple!!!
    Wow !
    By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
    "Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
    I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved