Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - February 24, 2014
Will be a great gift!




Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 4, 2014
Lovely quality. Pleased as usual.
Love this frame!
By Brunilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame a couple of weeks ago and got it last week. I love how big the frame is and how big the names are on it. It doesn't feel flimsy either. And the price is right!
Super Happy!
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this picture frame. I'm more than satisfied with this website as well as my many purchases.
Loved it!
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nicely...great product for the price.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2014
I love this! Quality is excellent and shipping to fast to Australia. Thank you
To love you Personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 12, 2014
Bought this for an engagement party gift . Very nice and arrived promptly.
Love it
By Shopper (Hempstead , NY) - February 11, 2014
It's exactly what I wanted and more! I love it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , VA) - March 12, 2013
I was very happy with this order. Not only was the frame everything I wanted it to be, it came in less than a week! Now that is service. I have ordered from here before and have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased and with the fast turnarounds as well. I would highly recommend this product and this business to anyone.
exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 11, 2012
When I got the picture i was impressed by how nice it looks, the frame looks just as it does on the website.
Great frame!
By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this picture frame... it looks so good in person and got lots of compliments on it already. And it arrived at my door in about a week!
Awesome!!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for a wedding gift, the couple loved it and the website got yet another satisfied customer! :-)
Perfect and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - August 24, 2012
This frame turned out beautiful. I have ordered a few of these over the last year and each couple has said it was one of their favorite gifts because it was so unique and special. I highly recommend it it you're trying to find something "different" and also on a budget.
Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 3, 2012
Loved the frame! Had a nice sheer finish that I didn't expect. The names looked so good on it! I would definately purchase it again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 19, 2012
I was looking for a simple engagement gift and this was perfect!
Glad I purchased it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southport, CT) - February 19, 2012
I was as excited to give this gift as they were to receive it
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 24, 2012
I kept running into this item while browsing this website. At last i have ordered it and i absolutely love it! It is as good as it seems online if not 10x better. went straight from the box to my bedroom wall. I recommend it to all.
Very Pleased
By Paula J. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have never been dissapointed!
Love it
By Sharmee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my friend and she just loved it.It was just a perfect personal gift you can think of gifting someone which is easy on your pockets.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2013
Came quickly and is exactly what I wanted. Great quality
gift for honey
By D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased the frame for hubby on valentine's day. looks great, good color, and like the personalization. shows that I took time to have something made for us. plus, great price.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
We ordered this frame in beige; it came out beautifully. The quality is excellent. The color, printing and texture are very nice. The frame is very sturdy. We are excited to give this gift to our friends who are newlyweds.
Personalized wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - October 7, 2012
I was proud to give the personalized frame as a wedding gift. Everyone that saw the frame thought it was so unique and wanted to know where it was purchased.
Keith & Ann Marie
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colored frame was given to my cousin & his wife celebrating 30yrs
of marriage.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - October 26, 2012
The frame is perfect for a gift for my newlywed niece and new nephew-in-law. It is wonderful quality and workmanship.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 7, 2012
I haven't seen the frame in person yet, but my friend sent me a picture and it was just as I was expecting. It was a great engagement gift!
Loved it
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the "To Love You" frame given as a gift to a bride-to-be at her wedding shower. I was captivated and when I returned home, I found the site and ordered the same frame for each of my daughters and their husband/boyfriend. I used the "Grow old with me" phrase. I ordered them on Sunday and I had them Tuesday. Talk about quick turnaround! They are perfect and my favorite gift that I'm giving this year for Christmas. I will use this site again for future wedding or shower gifts. I just love it!
2nd one I bought.
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as fabulous as the first one I bought. I highly reccomend this item. I bought one for my mom & her husband and one for my boyfriends mom & her husband, they both cried when they got them! :)
Very special
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Amazing
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very unique. I bought it for my Sister for her engagement present and she loves it!
Love it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful! My daughter always gets her Pappy a special Christmas present and this was perfect! It is a high quality frame. And, it arrived in just 3 days. I could not have been more pleased with this selection. Love it! Love it! Love it!
TO LOVE YOU FRAME
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. High quality engraving. The recipients loved this frame.
Amazing deal
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soo great, I got it as a christmas gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I love how you could write up to 4 personalized lines! We have long names (Christopher & Christine) and the frame was able to fit them both wonderfully. I am SO impressed and cannot wait for him to open it!
LOVE it!
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. I receive so many compliments on this frame. Everybody loves it. Very fast shipping also.
Absolutely love it!
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a christmas present for my mom & dad, I have a feeling they will cry (tears of joy) because it's so personal a beautiful. Thank you so much personalization mall!
Amazing Gift!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! I definitely recommend it for an engagement gift!
Great gift
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and design were excellent. The frame and card were processed and delivered quickly. They loved the gift as a recognition of their recent engagement. I also gave a frame to my daughter and it is beautifully done,
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved