Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 22, 2014
The frame looks classy and arrived faster than expected. Great service and the website is easy to use.
To love you Personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 12, 2014
Bought this for an engagement party gift . Very nice and arrived promptly.
everyone loves a personalized gift !
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift as a house warming present for a couple starting a new life in there New home , and they were told to place the first memorable moment together in their new home in this frame...they were at awwww ...they loved it and the idea
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 13, 2013
Much prettier in person. Great quality and design
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2013
Very nice frame and love that I could personalize it.
Loved it!
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nicely...great product for the price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 24, 2013
I got it for my husband on our anniversary to keep on his desk. The frame is just beautiful!
Great Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - June 28, 2014
This is a great photo frame for a shower or wedding gift. The frame comes in different colors and you choose the saying on the right hand corner.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - June 24, 2014
The frame had the color right, names spelt right - it was just how I ordered it.
Classy
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew and new niece. They loved it.
I've always been exceedingly satisfied with your products.
thank you
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - February 24, 2014
Will be a great gift!




Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 23, 2014
This picture frame looks exactly like the picture. High quality. Great price. I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I can't wait to give it to the couple. The product was shipped and at my door within three days of ordering. Highly recommended!!
Love this frame!
By Brunilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame a couple of weeks ago and got it last week. I love how big the frame is and how big the names are on it. It doesn't feel flimsy either. And the price is right!
Perfect wedding gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just what I wanted! Well constructed and the print on it is lovely. Couldn't get anything nicer for under $25! Very pleased with my purchase.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 4, 2014
Lovely quality. Pleased as usual.
Frames are fantastic
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering items for years and these frames make excellent gifts for any couple. I ordered several lately and they were a hit! Thanks for your high quality items, reasonable prices and excellent service!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - October 26, 2012
The frame is perfect for a gift for my newlywed niece and new nephew-in-law. It is wonderful quality and workmanship.
Personalized wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - October 7, 2012
I was proud to give the personalized frame as a wedding gift. Everyone that saw the frame thought it was so unique and wanted to know where it was purchased.
Loved it
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the "To Love You" frame given as a gift to a bride-to-be at her wedding shower. I was captivated and when I returned home, I found the site and ordered the same frame for each of my daughters and their husband/boyfriend. I used the "Grow old with me" phrase. I ordered them on Sunday and I had them Tuesday. Talk about quick turnaround! They are perfect and my favorite gift that I'm giving this year for Christmas. I will use this site again for future wedding or shower gifts. I just love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 7, 2012
I haven't seen the frame in person yet, but my friend sent me a picture and it was just as I was expecting. It was a great engagement gift!
Awesome!!
By Ashlee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was for a wedding gift, the couple loved it and the website got yet another satisfied customer! :-)
exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue bell , PA) - June 11, 2012
When I got the picture i was impressed by how nice it looks, the frame looks just as it does on the website.
Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 3, 2012
Loved the frame! Had a nice sheer finish that I didn't expect. The names looked so good on it! I would definately purchase it again!
Keith & Ann Marie
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colored frame was given to my cousin & his wife celebrating 30yrs
of marriage.
Perfect and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - August 24, 2012
This frame turned out beautiful. I have ordered a few of these over the last year and each couple has said it was one of their favorite gifts because it was so unique and special. I highly recommend it it you're trying to find something "different" and also on a budget.
Personalized Name Frame - Beige
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
The quality of this frame is great. Nice craftsmanship and design. Names and quote came out beautifully on the beige frame. I plan to purchase this again for future friends. Having it gift boxed for me was done nicely; better than a lot of other places. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.
Great Frame
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - made a very nice gift
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 30, 2013
always an impressive gift!
Looks better in person
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as well as another for my daughter and her boyfriend as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the finished product but just wished I would have switched the names around to reflect the recipient.

The quality of the product is outstanding. Love Love Love it and I hope they will too
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NC) - October 4, 2013
It looked even nicer than pictured in the website. I was very pleased.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2013
Came quickly and is exactly what I wanted. Great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
We ordered this frame in beige; it came out beautifully. The quality is excellent. The color, printing and texture are very nice. The frame is very sturdy. We are excited to give this gift to our friends who are newlyweds.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , VA) - March 12, 2013
I was very happy with this order. Not only was the frame everything I wanted it to be, it came in less than a week! Now that is service. I have ordered from here before and have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased and with the fast turnarounds as well. I would highly recommend this product and this business to anyone.
gift for honey
By D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased the frame for hubby on valentine's day. looks great, good color, and like the personalization. shows that I took time to have something made for us. plus, great price.
very nice bridal shower gift/wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyille, CA) - August 21, 2011
Got this for a friend and she loved it. The colors matched her wedding colors
Amazing
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very unique. I bought it for my Sister for her engagement present and she loves it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved