Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (481 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
Classy
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew and new niece. They loved it.
I've always been exceedingly satisfied with your products.
thank you
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
Best Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been one of the favorites of all the gifts I've given. This one gets the most favorable response. Love it and will continue to purchase.
Looks classy in real life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
I wasn't sure when I ordered this if it would look a little tacky, but it doesn't at all. Gave it as an anniversary present and they loved it. Some of the frames have a last name and since this couple has different last names it was a none issue with this style.
I REALLY LOVE YOU WORK
By ANA S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HVE ORDER A FEW THING FROM HERE AND JUST LOVE THEM THANK YOU
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 30, 2016
Very nice & quality product. Met my expectations.
Photo Frame
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice photo frame, I ordered Blue for Valentines Day.
The quality is very nice!
Very Happy
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - July 19, 2016
This is truly one of the most outstanding picture frames I have purchased. It is crafted to perfection with great detail..
Love this Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 3, 2017
Received this as a gift after I got married and have now gifted this myself on 3 separate occasions. It's reasonably priced, has several color options and you can put your own saying or scripture verse on it to personalize it even more! It's also very good quality. I highly recommend for a personal, reasonably priced gift!
Loved it
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drake, ND) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with my own personalized message n when I received it in the mail I was satisfied.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2015
I got his a a wedding present for a friend of mine and they absolutely loved it. They actually called me the next day to tell me it was the best present!
Love it
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift..
Awesome gift
By Ancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this as a bridal shower gift. We loved it!!! It was our favorite gift. It was the first personalized gift we received.
We have given this gift 3 couples already and just recently bought it for my sister when she got engaged. It's a nice frame, we have always gotten in it within 1-4 days of ordering. Quality is good for the price and that it is personalized. Looks good displayed. I think it's may be made of wood . I highly recommend it. This is the 4th one I bought
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 30, 2015
This frame was perfect gift for our son's first anniversary. I expected it to be painted wood but it was enameled paint which added to its polished look. The delivery was quick and as promised. This is not our first purchase from Personalization Mall. They have all met our expectations and I would continue to recommend them.
Sweetest Day gift for my Sweetie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 20, 2015
I bought this personalized frame for my fiancé for Sweetest Day. It was great that I could create my own verse. We're getting married a month from now, so I used a verse from our wedding invitation! It will be so meaningful to us in the years to come! I love the names, the design, and the amazingly quick delivery.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2013
Very nice frame and love that I could personalize it.
everyone loves a personalized gift !
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift as a house warming present for a couple starting a new life in there New home , and they were told to place the first memorable moment together in their new home in this frame...they were at awwww ...they loved it and the idea
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 24, 2013
I got it for my husband on our anniversary to keep on his desk. The frame is just beautiful!
Super Happy!
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this picture frame. I'm more than satisfied with this website as well as my many purchases.
Loved it!
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nicely...great product for the price.
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NC) - October 4, 2013
It looked even nicer than pictured in the website. I was very pleased.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 30, 2013
always an impressive gift!
Looks better in person
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as well as another for my daughter and her boyfriend as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the finished product but just wished I would have switched the names around to reflect the recipient.

The quality of the product is outstanding. Love Love Love it and I hope they will too
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 13, 2013
Much prettier in person. Great quality and design
Frames are fantastic
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering items for years and these frames make excellent gifts for any couple. I ordered several lately and they were a hit! Thanks for your high quality items, reasonable prices and excellent service!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2014
I love this! Quality is excellent and shipping to fast to Australia. Thank you
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 4, 2014
Lovely quality. Pleased as usual.
Love this frame!
By Brunilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame a couple of weeks ago and got it last week. I love how big the frame is and how big the names are on it. It doesn't feel flimsy either. And the price is right!
Perfect wedding gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just what I wanted! Well constructed and the print on it is lovely. Couldn't get anything nicer for under $25! Very pleased with my purchase.
Great Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - June 28, 2014
This is a great photo frame for a shower or wedding gift. The frame comes in different colors and you choose the saying on the right hand corner.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - June 24, 2014
The frame had the color right, names spelt right - it was just how I ordered it.
To love you Personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 12, 2014
Bought this for an engagement party gift . Very nice and arrived promptly.
Love it
By Shopper (Hempstead , NY) - February 11, 2014
It's exactly what I wanted and more! I love it!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 22, 2014
The frame looks classy and arrived faster than expected. Great service and the website is easy to use.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - February 24, 2014
Will be a great gift!




Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 23, 2014
This picture frame looks exactly like the picture. High quality. Great price. I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I can't wait to give it to the couple. The product was shipped and at my door within three days of ordering. Highly recommended!!
TO LOVE YOU FRAME
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. High quality engraving. The recipients loved this frame.
Amazing
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very unique. I bought it for my Sister for her engagement present and she loves it!
Love it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful! My daughter always gets her Pappy a special Christmas present and this was perfect! It is a high quality frame. And, it arrived in just 3 days. I could not have been more pleased with this selection. Love it! Love it! Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved