Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Bought it for my husband and put a picture of the 2 of us together in it. Outstanding quality. Looks like it would last a lifetime! Well made!
Great Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his wife and I was so pleased when it arrived! I couldn't wait for them to open it on Christmas Day. They absolutely loved the frame and I was so happy to give it to them. I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall.com and will be ordering more in the near future. Great Frame...thanks!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
loved it
By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present <3
TO LOVE YOU FRAME
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. High quality engraving. The recipients loved this frame.
Amazing
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very unique. I bought it for my Sister for her engagement present and she loves it!
Loved this frame
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, quick delivery and best of all the recipients loved it!
Love it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful! My daughter always gets her Pappy a special Christmas present and this was perfect! It is a high quality frame. And, it arrived in just 3 days. I could not have been more pleased with this selection. Love it! Love it! Love it!
OBSESSED with this item!
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for my best friend!! And it was shipped to me in 2 days!! I am so happy with how it looks...can't wait to order more!
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality. Love the frame.
great photo frame
By Taia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding and it looks great. I am hoping to get lots of compliments on it.
Would highly recommend
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this order was no exception. The item arrived on-time and as advertised. We made this purchase for a gift and are very pleased with the way it turned out.
Perfect wedding gift at an excellent price
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed this gift to everyone before wrapping it up and everyone thought it was beautiful and thoughtful.
Great gift!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before. They look so expensive and well worth the money. Simple and great looking.
Personalized frame
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. I love the way it looks and my husband, who never have any comments about frames, loves this one. He immediately went looking for a picture of us to put in frame. I am going to order one for my sister as a gift/
Great wedding presents!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these beautiful frames for upcoming wedding presents. I edited the "To Have and to Hold" verse to include their wedding date. "To have and to hold, from this day forward" October 1, 2010. The date was below the quote.
Beautiful Frame
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my first wedding anniversary. Not only was it delivered in less then a week, it looked amazing. This matches our decor perfectly and my husband loved that I was able to add a quote he used when he proposed to me. What a beautiful gift!!!
Great idea!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a 40th wedding anniversary. What a great way to remember such a special occasion! I like how I could write what I wanted to put on the frame. My friends loved it!
just perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my niece's engagement. It is fabulous !!! Can't wait to give it to her. Will definately order this item in the future.
Adorable!
By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is really cute. And it's a great touch to have it personalized. I bought it as a wedding gift and cannot wait to have them open it!
Happy Sweetest Day
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a perfect Sweetest Day gift for my boyfriend. As always, the product exceeded my expectations based on the pictures on the web catalog. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
A wow item!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift.It's a keeper! Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. I was very pleased with this product and for your quick delivery time. Great customer service.
Excellent!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I was suprised it has kind of a glossy front; for some reason I expected it to have a more "flat" look. It is really beautiful though, and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Also, the shipping was incredibly fast, I think I got it 2 days after ordering. (I didn't pay to have it expedited.)
Beautiful
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful. Will purchase again.
Pleased, yet again!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for a few couples. The quality is great and I know the couples appreciate the personal touch.
Nice prices and speedy delivery! Thanks personalization mall!
personalized photo frame
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! Order arrived extremely fast! I would used this company again!
Wedding gift to my Wife
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
Great Product/Great Price
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love your web site and your product. I ordered two items and was very satisfied. I am going to be ordering more in the near future and will definitely recommend your web site to others.
great gift
By MARIA E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift idea. it has that personal touch that everyone likes. now my sisters are going to order some too.
Love it!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased w/ the quality. A great gift for any couple!!!
Wow !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - March 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and it arrived quickly.
To Love You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
beautiful, and I know the couple will like it as much as I do
Wedding Gift
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's best friend and his future wife for their wedding. I am very pleased with it and am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come.
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 14, 2011
Frames were perfectly personalized and look absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my sons and daughters-in-law!
Very Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 13, 2011
Frame arrived quickly, just as I ordered it. Great personal, one-of-a-kind gift for any occasion. Quality, texture and color were perfect.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
Excellent Quality
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame. Very nice!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved