Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Great idea!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a 40th wedding anniversary. What a great way to remember such a special occasion! I like how I could write what I wanted to put on the frame. My friends loved it!
great photo frame
By Taia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding and it looks great. I am hoping to get lots of compliments on it.
loved it
By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present <3
Very Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 13, 2011
Frame arrived quickly, just as I ordered it. Great personal, one-of-a-kind gift for any occasion. Quality, texture and color were perfect.
Wedding Gift
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's best friend and his future wife for their wedding. I am very pleased with it and am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - March 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and it arrived quickly.
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 14, 2011
Frames were perfectly personalized and look absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my sons and daughters-in-law!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 5, 2011
This frame was better than described. Very very nice and quite the value. We purchased it for a wedding gift but are thinking of one for us!
like
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the personalized frames. I am giving them as wedding shower gifts.
Very beautiful
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture fame out the way I wanted it to be.
Beautiful Frames
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames exceeded my expectations. They have a wonderful glossy finish where the Names and messages will never wear off. The colors are very true to the ones you see in the online pictures. I will definitely purchase these as gifts for future special occasions.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for engagement, anniversary, or wedding gift.
personlized frame
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
"Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 15, 2011
This item arrived in a couple of days and turned out beautiful. It is of great quality and is a great gift. I gave it at a bridal shower and everyone loved it!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
Everything is just as it is advertised!
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
Great Product/Great Price
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love your web site and your product. I ordered two items and was very satisfied. I am going to be ordering more in the near future and will definitely recommend your web site to others.
great gift
By MARIA E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift idea. it has that personal touch that everyone likes. now my sisters are going to order some too.
Love it!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased w/ the quality. A great gift for any couple!!!
Wow !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
Wedding shower gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It looked just like the picture online. The item was sent within the timeframe promised and in excellent condition. I would definitely use this site again.
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Bought it for my husband and put a picture of the 2 of us together in it. Outstanding quality. Looks like it would last a lifetime! Well made!
Great Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his wife and I was so pleased when it arrived! I couldn't wait for them to open it on Christmas Day. They absolutely loved the frame and I was so happy to give it to them. I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall.com and will be ordering more in the near future. Great Frame...thanks!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
Valentine's Day Present
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I loved it immediately, but was a little nervous it would be too girly for him. My boyfriend ended up loving the frame, especially the color of blue that it came in. He has already had multiple people ask him where he bought the frame because they want one of their own! Overall, I would say this is a great product and would definately recommend this to friends!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 19, 2011
Very happy with product. Would do business again with this company. Consumer friendly site.
Great Gift!
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are extremely thoughtful and everyone loves them!
Great Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011
I ordered this frame and was very pleased with it. The colors are great and it looks like it is made with quality and not "cheap" looking.
Nice!
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend! It's nice, although I would choose another color next time (I bought khaki colored).
AWESOME
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks absolutely awesome! I love that you are able to customize the message to whatever you want. Shipping was fast and easy.
GREAT PURCHASE!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came in great timing and it looks great!
So cute!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. I LOVED it as soon as I took it out of the box and the wedding couple loved it too. I'm planning on ordering myself one soon. Such a cute keepsake.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved