Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (477 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift
By Ancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this as a bridal shower gift. We loved it!!! It was our favorite gift. It was the first personalized gift we received.
We have given this gift 3 couples already and just recently bought it for my sister when she got engaged. It's a nice frame, we have always gotten in it within 1-4 days of ordering. Quality is good for the price and that it is personalized. Looks good displayed. I think it's may be made of wood . I highly recommend it. This is the 4th one I bought
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2015
I got his a a wedding present for a friend of mine and they absolutely loved it. They actually called me the next day to tell me it was the best present!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - June 24, 2014
The frame had the color right, names spelt right - it was just how I ordered it.
everyone loves a personalized gift !
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift as a house warming present for a couple starting a new life in there New home , and they were told to place the first memorable moment together in their new home in this frame...they were at awwww ...they loved it and the idea
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 13, 2013
Much prettier in person. Great quality and design
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2013
Very nice frame and love that I could personalize it.
Loved it!
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nicely...great product for the price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 24, 2013
I got it for my husband on our anniversary to keep on his desk. The frame is just beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 30, 2013
always an impressive gift!
Personalized Name Frame - Beige
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
The quality of this frame is great. Nice craftsmanship and design. Names and quote came out beautifully on the beige frame. I plan to purchase this again for future friends. Having it gift boxed for me was done nicely; better than a lot of other places. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NC) - October 4, 2013
It looked even nicer than pictured in the website. I was very pleased.
Frames are fantastic
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering items for years and these frames make excellent gifts for any couple. I ordered several lately and they were a hit! Thanks for your high quality items, reasonable prices and excellent service!
Looks better in person
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as well as another for my daughter and her boyfriend as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the finished product but just wished I would have switched the names around to reflect the recipient.

The quality of the product is outstanding. Love Love Love it and I hope they will too
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - February 24, 2014
Will be a great gift!




Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 23, 2014
This picture frame looks exactly like the picture. High quality. Great price. I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I can't wait to give it to the couple. The product was shipped and at my door within three days of ordering. Highly recommended!!
Love this frame!
By Brunilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame a couple of weeks ago and got it last week. I love how big the frame is and how big the names are on it. It doesn't feel flimsy either. And the price is right!
Perfect wedding gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just what I wanted! Well constructed and the print on it is lovely. Couldn't get anything nicer for under $25! Very pleased with my purchase.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 4, 2014
Lovely quality. Pleased as usual.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2014
I love this! Quality is excellent and shipping to fast to Australia. Thank you
Super Happy!
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this picture frame. I'm more than satisfied with this website as well as my many purchases.
Love it
By Shopper (Hempstead , NY) - February 11, 2014
It's exactly what I wanted and more! I love it!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 22, 2014
The frame looks classy and arrived faster than expected. Great service and the website is easy to use.
To love you Personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 12, 2014
Bought this for an engagement party gift . Very nice and arrived promptly.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - September 27, 2011
I absolutely LOVE this frame! My only regret is not ordering more than one!
Amazing
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and very unique. I bought it for my Sister for her engagement present and she loves it!
2nd one I bought.
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as fabulous as the first one I bought. I highly reccomend this item. I bought one for my mom & her husband and one for my boyfriends mom & her husband, they both cried when they got them! :)
TO LOVE YOU FRAME
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. High quality engraving. The recipients loved this frame.
Loved this frame
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, quick delivery and best of all the recipients loved it!
Love it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful! My daughter always gets her Pappy a special Christmas present and this was perfect! It is a high quality frame. And, it arrived in just 3 days. I could not have been more pleased with this selection. Love it! Love it! Love it!
Absolutely love it!
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a christmas present for my mom & dad, I have a feeling they will cry (tears of joy) because it's so personal a beautiful. Thank you so much personalization mall!
Amazing deal
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is soo great, I got it as a christmas gift for my boyfriend of 3 years. I love how you could write up to 4 personalized lines! We have long names (Christopher & Christine) and the frame was able to fit them both wonderfully. I am SO impressed and cannot wait for him to open it!
Great gift
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and design were excellent. The frame and card were processed and delivered quickly. They loved the gift as a recognition of their recent engagement. I also gave a frame to my daughter and it is beautifully done,
Very special
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Amazing Gift!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! I definitely recommend it for an engagement gift!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
Great Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his wife and I was so pleased when it arrived! I couldn't wait for them to open it on Christmas Day. They absolutely loved the frame and I was so happy to give it to them. I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall.com and will be ordering more in the near future. Great Frame...thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved