Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Gift!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! I definitely recommend it for an engagement gift!
Great gift
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and design were excellent. The frame and card were processed and delivered quickly. They loved the gift as a recognition of their recent engagement. I also gave a frame to my daughter and it is beautifully done,
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
loved it
By amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great present <3
Loved this frame
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality, quick delivery and best of all the recipients loved it!
Great Frame
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son and his wife and I was so pleased when it arrived! I couldn't wait for them to open it on Christmas Day. They absolutely loved the frame and I was so happy to give it to them. I have ordered several items from Personalizationmall.com and will be ordering more in the near future. Great Frame...thanks!
Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Bought it for my husband and put a picture of the 2 of us together in it. Outstanding quality. Looks like it would last a lifetime! Well made!
LOVE IT!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, it's perfect! And I received the order in 3 short days, Personalization Mall is truly the best! Thanks!!
great photo frame
By Taia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding and it looks great. I am hoping to get lots of compliments on it.
Would highly recommend
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this order was no exception. The item arrived on-time and as advertised. We made this purchase for a gift and are very pleased with the way it turned out.
Great idea!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a 40th wedding anniversary. What a great way to remember such a special occasion! I like how I could write what I wanted to put on the frame. My friends loved it!
Beautiful
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful. Will purchase again.
Pleased, yet again!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for a few couples. The quality is great and I know the couples appreciate the personal touch.
Nice prices and speedy delivery! Thanks personalization mall!
Great wedding presents!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these beautiful frames for upcoming wedding presents. I edited the "To Have and to Hold" verse to include their wedding date. "To have and to hold, from this day forward" October 1, 2010. The date was below the quote.
Beautiful Frame
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my first wedding anniversary. Not only was it delivered in less then a week, it looked amazing. This matches our decor perfectly and my husband loved that I was able to add a quote he used when he proposed to me. What a beautiful gift!!!
Perfect wedding gift at an excellent price
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed this gift to everyone before wrapping it up and everyone thought it was beautiful and thoughtful.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
Perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality. Love the frame.
Happy Sweetest Day
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a perfect Sweetest Day gift for my boyfriend. As always, the product exceeded my expectations based on the pictures on the web catalog. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
A wow item!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift.It's a keeper! Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. I was very pleased with this product and for your quick delivery time. Great customer service.
OBSESSED with this item!
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for my best friend!! And it was shipped to me in 2 days!! I am so happy with how it looks...can't wait to order more!
love this frame!
By Ardy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is adorable. the colors are true to the website and our names in large letters look great. the only downer is that the smaller phrase we had put in the right hand corner looks "pixelated" and is hard to see from more than 2 feet away. overall, we're very happy with it!
Beautiful frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item i purchase from this company, it came out beautiful. I had a photo canvas done earlier this year and it's a show stopper. Delivery is super fast!
personalized photo frame
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! Order arrived extremely fast! I would used this company again!
Wedding gift to my Wife
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
Excellent!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I was suprised it has kind of a glossy front; for some reason I expected it to have a more "flat" look. It is really beautiful though, and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Also, the shipping was incredibly fast, I think I got it 2 days after ordering. (I didn't pay to have it expedited.)
just perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my niece's engagement. It is fabulous !!! Can't wait to give it to her. Will definately order this item in the future.
Adorable!
By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is really cute. And it's a great touch to have it personalized. I bought it as a wedding gift and cannot wait to have them open it!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
Sweetest Day gift for my Sweetie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 20, 2015
I bought this personalized frame for my fiancé for Sweetest Day. It was great that I could create my own verse. We're getting married a month from now, so I used a verse from our wedding invitation! It will be so meaningful to us in the years to come! I love the names, the design, and the amazingly quick delivery.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 30, 2015
This frame was perfect gift for our son's first anniversary. I expected it to be painted wood but it was enameled paint which added to its polished look. The delivery was quick and as promised. This is not our first purchase from Personalization Mall. They have all met our expectations and I would continue to recommend them.
"Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
Everything is just as it is advertised!
personlized frame
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
Wow !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved