Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Bought it for my husband and put a picture of the 2 of us together in it. Outstanding quality. Looks like it would last a lifetime! Well made!
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
LOVE it!
By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. I receive so many compliments on this frame. Everybody loves it. Very fast shipping also.
Great idea!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a 40th wedding anniversary. What a great way to remember such a special occasion! I like how I could write what I wanted to put on the frame. My friends loved it!
great photo frame
By Taia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our wedding and it looks great. I am hoping to get lots of compliments on it.
Pleased, yet again!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame for a few couples. The quality is great and I know the couples appreciate the personal touch.
Nice prices and speedy delivery! Thanks personalization mall!
Wedding gift to my Wife
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
Beautiful
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful. Will purchase again.
Perfect wedding gift at an excellent price
By Darlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed this gift to everyone before wrapping it up and everyone thought it was beautiful and thoughtful.
Great wedding presents!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these beautiful frames for upcoming wedding presents. I edited the "To Have and to Hold" verse to include their wedding date. "To have and to hold, from this day forward" October 1, 2010. The date was below the quote.
Perfect
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality. Love the frame.
Would highly recommend
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints, and this order was no exception. The item arrived on-time and as advertised. We made this purchase for a gift and are very pleased with the way it turned out.
Wedding Gift
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
OBSESSED with this item!
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for my best friend!! And it was shipped to me in 2 days!! I am so happy with how it looks...can't wait to order more!
Happy Sweetest Day
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a perfect Sweetest Day gift for my boyfriend. As always, the product exceeded my expectations based on the pictures on the web catalog. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Beautiful frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item i purchase from this company, it came out beautiful. I had a photo canvas done earlier this year and it's a show stopper. Delivery is super fast!
LOVE IT!
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, it's perfect! And I received the order in 3 short days, Personalization Mall is truly the best! Thanks!!
love this frame!
By Ardy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is adorable. the colors are true to the website and our names in large letters look great. the only downer is that the smaller phrase we had put in the right hand corner looks "pixelated" and is hard to see from more than 2 feet away. overall, we're very happy with it!
Excellent!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I was suprised it has kind of a glossy front; for some reason I expected it to have a more "flat" look. It is really beautiful though, and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Also, the shipping was incredibly fast, I think I got it 2 days after ordering. (I didn't pay to have it expedited.)
personalized photo frame
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! Order arrived extremely fast! I would used this company again!
Adorable!
By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is really cute. And it's a great touch to have it personalized. I bought it as a wedding gift and cannot wait to have them open it!
A wow item!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift.It's a keeper! Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. I was very pleased with this product and for your quick delivery time. Great customer service.
just perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my niece's engagement. It is fabulous !!! Can't wait to give it to her. Will definately order this item in the future.
personlized frame
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
"Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
Everything is just as it is advertised!
Awesome gift
By Ancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this as a bridal shower gift. We loved it!!! It was our favorite gift. It was the first personalized gift we received.
We have given this gift 3 couples already and just recently bought it for my sister when she got engaged. It's a nice frame, we have always gotten in it within 1-4 days of ordering. Quality is good for the price and that it is personalized. Looks good displayed. I think it's may be made of wood . I highly recommend it. This is the 4th one I bought
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 15, 2011
This item arrived in a couple of days and turned out beautiful. It is of great quality and is a great gift. I gave it at a bridal shower and everyone loved it!
Wow !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
Great Product/Great Price
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love your web site and your product. I ordered two items and was very satisfied. I am going to be ordering more in the near future and will definitely recommend your web site to others.
Love it!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased w/ the quality. A great gift for any couple!!!
Sweetest Day gift for my Sweetie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 20, 2015
I bought this personalized frame for my fiancé for Sweetest Day. It was great that I could create my own verse. We're getting married a month from now, so I used a verse from our wedding invitation! It will be so meaningful to us in the years to come! I love the names, the design, and the amazingly quick delivery.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - July 23, 2011
Frame was high quality, correctly personalized, and delivered quickly. It was a gift for a bride, and it was the hit of the bridal shower!
Gorgeous frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - July 19, 2011
I got this as a wedding gift for a friend, and it was definitely a favorite. It is so beautiful and personal--great gift of great quality.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE my frame!! Great quality for the price...will be purchasing another as a gift for a wedding very soon.
Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law anniversary. The printing is beautiful and so is the frame. I love the saying on the frame. Quick shipping packed great. They loved the frame.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 17, 2015
This frame is very nice. The glossy finish gives it a unique and classy look. I am very pleased with the speed of delivery from when I ordered.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2015
I got his a a wedding present for a friend of mine and they absolutely loved it. They actually called me the next day to tell me it was the best present!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved