Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
~Adil - MI

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(382)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
GREAT PURCHASE!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came in great timing and it looks great!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 18, 2011
Bought it for my husband and put a picture of the 2 of us together in it. Outstanding quality. Looks like it would last a lifetime! Well made!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
AWESOME
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks absolutely awesome! I love that you are able to customize the message to whatever you want. Shipping was fast and easy.
Great Gift!
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are extremely thoughtful and everyone loves them!
Great Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011
I ordered this frame and was very pleased with it. The colors are great and it looks like it is made with quality and not "cheap" looking.
Very beautiful
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture fame out the way I wanted it to be.
Wedding shower gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It looked just like the picture online. The item was sent within the timeframe promised and in excellent condition. I would definitely use this site again.
Valentine's Day Present
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I loved it immediately, but was a little nervous it would be too girly for him. My boyfriend ended up loving the frame, especially the color of blue that it came in. He has already had multiple people ask him where he bought the frame because they want one of their own! Overall, I would say this is a great product and would definately recommend this to friends!
So cute!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. I LOVED it as soon as I took it out of the box and the wedding couple loved it too. I'm planning on ordering myself one soon. Such a cute keepsake.
To Love You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - February 15, 2011
Nice item! Quality is excellent. Extremely happy with the picture frame.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 19, 2011
Very happy with product. Would do business again with this company. Consumer friendly site.
Nice!
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend! It's nice, although I would choose another color next time (I bought khaki colored).
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved