Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(403)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful. Will purchase again.
personalized photo frame
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! Order arrived extremely fast! I would used this company again!
Adorable!
By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is really cute. And it's a great touch to have it personalized. I bought it as a wedding gift and cannot wait to have them open it!
Excellent!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I was suprised it has kind of a glossy front; for some reason I expected it to have a more "flat" look. It is really beautiful though, and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Also, the shipping was incredibly fast, I think I got it 2 days after ordering. (I didn't pay to have it expedited.)
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
Love it!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased w/ the quality. A great gift for any couple!!!
"Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
Everything is just as it is advertised!
personlized frame
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - March 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and it arrived quickly.
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 14, 2011
Frames were perfectly personalized and look absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my sons and daughters-in-law!
great gift
By MARIA E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift idea. it has that personal touch that everyone likes. now my sisters are going to order some too.
Wow !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
Great Product/Great Price
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love your web site and your product. I ordered two items and was very satisfied. I am going to be ordering more in the near future and will definitely recommend your web site to others.
very nice bridal shower gift/wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyille, CA) - August 21, 2011
Got this for a friend and she loved it. The colors matched her wedding colors
Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother-in-law anniversary. The printing is beautiful and so is the frame. I love the saying on the frame. Quick shipping packed great. They loved the frame.
Todd & Kristen
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my son and daughter-in-law as anniversary present. It is awesome and I'm quite sure they are going to love it. Anyone considering it should go ahead and purchase it, I thunk they will be pleased with the quality.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - August 30, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for a friend who was getting married (2nd marriage) and they didn't "need" anything. They stated "no gifts", but that was impossible for me. This frame caught my eye and I felt it was appropriate. It turned out wonderfully, and I'm very happy with it. I'm sure they will be as well.
Changed it up to a Brother's Frame
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for friends that just had their second baby boys. I used the blue and brown and had the brother's names written on and changed up the verse to a "Brothers/Best Friends" verse. Turned out so cute and then put a pic of the big brother holding the new baby for the first time. Turned out adorable! Very good quality, the only thing I would change is that the verse could be a little bigger and darker, otherwise I was very pleased and I think the recipients will be also. Highly recommend for couples, siblings, best friends, etc.
Excellent Quality
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame. Very nice!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 15, 2011
This item arrived in a couple of days and turned out beautiful. It is of great quality and is a great gift. I gave it at a bridal shower and everyone loved it!
Gorgeous frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - July 19, 2011
I got this as a wedding gift for a friend, and it was definitely a favorite. It is so beautiful and personal--great gift of great quality.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE my frame!! Great quality for the price...will be purchasing another as a gift for a wedding very soon.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - July 23, 2011
Frame was high quality, correctly personalized, and delivered quickly. It was a gift for a bride, and it was the hit of the bridal shower!
So cute!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. I LOVED it as soon as I took it out of the box and the wedding couple loved it too. I'm planning on ordering myself one soon. Such a cute keepsake.
To Love You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - February 15, 2011
Nice item! Quality is excellent. Extremely happy with the picture frame.
Nice!
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend! It's nice, although I would choose another color next time (I bought khaki colored).
Valentine's Day Present
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I loved it immediately, but was a little nervous it would be too girly for him. My boyfriend ended up loving the frame, especially the color of blue that it came in. He has already had multiple people ask him where he bought the frame because they want one of their own! Overall, I would say this is a great product and would definately recommend this to friends!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 19, 2011
Very happy with product. Would do business again with this company. Consumer friendly site.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
AWESOME
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks absolutely awesome! I love that you are able to customize the message to whatever you want. Shipping was fast and easy.
GREAT PURCHASE!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came in great timing and it looks great!
Beautiful Frames
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames exceeded my expectations. They have a wonderful glossy finish where the Names and messages will never wear off. The colors are very true to the ones you see in the online pictures. I will definitely purchase these as gifts for future special occasions.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for engagement, anniversary, or wedding gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 5, 2011
This frame was better than described. Very very nice and quite the value. We purchased it for a wedding gift but are thinking of one for us!
Very Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 13, 2011
Frame arrived quickly, just as I ordered it. Great personal, one-of-a-kind gift for any occasion. Quality, texture and color were perfect.
Wedding Gift
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's best friend and his future wife for their wedding. I am very pleased with it and am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come.
Great Gift!
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are extremely thoughtful and everyone loves them!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved