Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (438 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By MARIA E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift idea. it has that personal touch that everyone likes. now my sisters are going to order some too.
Love it!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased w/ the quality. A great gift for any couple!!!
Wow !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - March 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and it arrived quickly.
To Love You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
beautiful, and I know the couple will like it as much as I do
Wedding Gift
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's best friend and his future wife for their wedding. I am very pleased with it and am sure they will enjoy it for many years to come.
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 14, 2011
Frames were perfectly personalized and look absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my sons and daughters-in-law!
Very Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 13, 2011
Frame arrived quickly, just as I ordered it. Great personal, one-of-a-kind gift for any occasion. Quality, texture and color were perfect.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
Excellent Quality
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame. Very nice!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 15, 2011
This item arrived in a couple of days and turned out beautiful. It is of great quality and is a great gift. I gave it at a bridal shower and everyone loved it!
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
Looks classy in real life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
I wasn't sure when I ordered this if it would look a little tacky, but it doesn't at all. Gave it as an anniversary present and they loved it. Some of the frames have a last name and since this couple has different last names it was a none issue with this style.
Best Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been one of the favorites of all the gifts I've given. This one gets the most favorable response. Love it and will continue to purchase.
"Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
Everything is just as it is advertised!
personlized frame
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 5, 2011
This frame was better than described. Very very nice and quite the value. We purchased it for a wedding gift but are thinking of one for us!
AWESOME
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks absolutely awesome! I love that you are able to customize the message to whatever you want. Shipping was fast and easy.
GREAT PURCHASE!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came in great timing and it looks great!
So cute!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. I LOVED it as soon as I took it out of the box and the wedding couple loved it too. I'm planning on ordering myself one soon. Such a cute keepsake.
To Love You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - February 15, 2011
Nice item! Quality is excellent. Extremely happy with the picture frame.
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
Nice!
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend! It's nice, although I would choose another color next time (I bought khaki colored).
like
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the personalized frames. I am giving them as wedding shower gifts.
Very beautiful
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture fame out the way I wanted it to be.
Beautiful Frames
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames exceeded my expectations. They have a wonderful glossy finish where the Names and messages will never wear off. The colors are very true to the ones you see in the online pictures. I will definitely purchase these as gifts for future special occasions.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item for engagement, anniversary, or wedding gift.
Wedding shower gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It looked just like the picture online. The item was sent within the timeframe promised and in excellent condition. I would definitely use this site again.
Valentine's Day Present
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I loved it immediately, but was a little nervous it would be too girly for him. My boyfriend ended up loving the frame, especially the color of blue that it came in. He has already had multiple people ask him where he bought the frame because they want one of their own! Overall, I would say this is a great product and would definately recommend this to friends!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 19, 2011
Very happy with product. Would do business again with this company. Consumer friendly site.
Great Gift!
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are extremely thoughtful and everyone loves them!
Great Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011
I ordered this frame and was very pleased with it. The colors are great and it looks like it is made with quality and not "cheap" looking.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved