Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
    ~Veronica - MD

    To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
    Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (387)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
    Sort reviews by:
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE my frame!! Great quality for the price...will be purchasing another as a gift for a wedding very soon.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - July 23, 2011
    Frame was high quality, correctly personalized, and delivered quickly. It was a gift for a bride, and it was the hit of the bridal shower!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 15, 2011
    This item arrived in a couple of days and turned out beautiful. It is of great quality and is a great gift. I gave it at a bridal shower and everyone loved it!
    "Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
    I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
    WImom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
    Everything is just as it is advertised!
    personlized frame
    By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
    Beautiful Picture Frame
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item for engagement, anniversary, or wedding gift.
    AMAZING!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
    Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
    I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
    AWESOME
    By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks absolutely awesome! I love that you are able to customize the message to whatever you want. Shipping was fast and easy.
    GREAT PURCHASE!
    By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything came in great timing and it looks great!
    Great Picture Frame!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
    I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 23, 2011
    I really love this picture frame! It shipped really quick and it exceeded my expectations. A really nice gift, I bought 2 of them one for me and my boyfriend. I will definitely purchase from here again in the future. Thank you!
    Just the wedding gift I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - January 20, 2011
    Purchased this, along w/ "Honeymoon in Progress" door hanger as a wedding gift. I was looking for a personalized wedding frame that didn't say, "Mr. and Mrs. ---, because the bride is keeping her maiden name. I was thrilled when I finally found this frame because it only lists their first names. Nice glossy finish, great quality. Would purchase again.....fast shipping!
    Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - January 24, 2011
    I bought this frame as an engagement present for my daughter and future son-in-law. I included the phrase "A dream is a wish your heart makes..." because they are both big Disney fans. It turned out exactly like I wanted. I highly recommend this company for personalized gifts!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2011
    This came out perfectly! My sister received this for her bridal shower gift and she loved it.
    To Love You Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - February 15, 2011
    Nice item! Quality is excellent. Extremely happy with the picture frame.
    Wedding shower gift
    By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the picture frame. It looked just like the picture online. The item was sent within the timeframe promised and in excellent condition. I would definitely use this site again.
    Great Gift!
    By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are extremely thoughtful and everyone loves them!
    like
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the personalized frames. I am giving them as wedding shower gifts.
    Very beautiful
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture fame out the way I wanted it to be.
    Great Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - February 21, 2011
    I ordered this frame and was very pleased with it. The colors are great and it looks like it is made with quality and not "cheap" looking.
    Nice!
    By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend! It's nice, although I would choose another color next time (I bought khaki colored).
    So cute!
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. I LOVED it as soon as I took it out of the box and the wedding couple loved it too. I'm planning on ordering myself one soon. Such a cute keepsake.
    Valentine's Day Present
    By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I loved it immediately, but was a little nervous it would be too girly for him. My boyfriend ended up loving the frame, especially the color of blue that it came in. He has already had multiple people ask him where he bought the frame because they want one of their own! Overall, I would say this is a great product and would definately recommend this to friends!
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 19, 2011
    Very happy with product. Would do business again with this company. Consumer friendly site.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved