Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(408)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A wow item!
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an anniversary gift.It's a keeper! Everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. I was very pleased with this product and for your quick delivery time. Great customer service.
just perfect
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for my niece's engagement. It is fabulous !!! Can't wait to give it to her. Will definately order this item in the future.
Happy Sweetest Day
By Nancey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a perfect Sweetest Day gift for my boyfriend. As always, the product exceeded my expectations based on the pictures on the web catalog. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Beautiful frame
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd item i purchase from this company, it came out beautiful. I had a photo canvas done earlier this year and it's a show stopper. Delivery is super fast!
OBSESSED with this item!
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for my best friend!! And it was shipped to me in 2 days!! I am so happy with how it looks...can't wait to order more!
Wedding gift to my Wife
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast turn out and fast shipping
Beautiful
By Paulita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautiful. Will purchase again.
personalized photo frame
By Tatiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful! Order arrived extremely fast! I would used this company again!
Adorable!
By Jera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is really cute. And it's a great touch to have it personalized. I bought it as a wedding gift and cannot wait to have them open it!
Excellent!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I was suprised it has kind of a glossy front; for some reason I expected it to have a more "flat" look. It is really beautiful though, and I can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Also, the shipping was incredibly fast, I think I got it 2 days after ordering. (I didn't pay to have it expedited.)
Love it!
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased w/ the quality. A great gift for any couple!!!
Wow !
By Deveta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame of this type that I have purchased. As always, it was as wonderful as the other items that I have purchased at Personalization Mall. Speedy delivery and the review of your personalization before you buy is great! Will definitely buy from this site again and again, whenever I feel a personalized gift is needed. Thank You !
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - April 10, 2011
I have ordered this frame twice now for wedding gifts. The quality and workmanship is awesome. You won't be disappointed!
"Best Engagement Party Gift" per Wedding Couple!!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friends daughter was quoted as saying "It was our favorite gift of the party". BRAVO, A GREAT IDEA FOR AN ENGAGEMENT PARTY!!!
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - May 23, 2015
I was looking for a personalized wedding gift, and I found just the right one. The frame looks rich, and the printing of the personalized names and poem was crisp and sharp.
I REALLY LOVE YOU WORK
By ANA S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HVE ORDER A FEW THING FROM HERE AND JUST LOVE THEM THANK YOU
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 14, 2011
Frames were perfectly personalized and look absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give them to my sons and daughters-in-law!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - March 27, 2011
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and it arrived quickly.
Great Product/Great Price
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love your web site and your product. I ordered two items and was very satisfied. I am going to be ordering more in the near future and will definitely recommend your web site to others.
great gift
By MARIA E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great gift idea. it has that personal touch that everyone likes. now my sisters are going to order some too.
Great gift idea
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames as a gift. Both times I was very pleased with the quality of the item. They are beautiful and well made. Personalization Mall always comes through! I order from them often and have never been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - February 14, 2015
Very satisfied with this frame. It came out just how I expected.
To Love You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
beautiful, and I know the couple will like it as much as I do
Looks classy in real life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
I wasn't sure when I ordered this if it would look a little tacky, but it doesn't at all. Gave it as an anniversary present and they loved it. Some of the frames have a last name and since this couple has different last names it was a none issue with this style.
Best Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been one of the favorites of all the gifts I've given. This one gets the most favorable response. Love it and will continue to purchase.
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
Everything is just as it is advertised!
personlized frame
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembina, ND) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first frame for my neice's shower and it was so nice I ordered another one for my friends daughter who is getting married. I was also impressed on how quickly they came.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 15, 2011
This item arrived in a couple of days and turned out beautiful. It is of great quality and is a great gift. I gave it at a bridal shower and everyone loved it!
Excellent Quality
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame. Very nice!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 17, 2015
This frame is very nice. The glossy finish gives it a unique and classy look. I am very pleased with the speed of delivery from when I ordered.
So cute!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. I LOVED it as soon as I took it out of the box and the wedding couple loved it too. I'm planning on ordering myself one soon. Such a cute keepsake.
To Love You Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , MN) - February 15, 2011
Nice item! Quality is excellent. Extremely happy with the picture frame.
Nice!
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend! It's nice, although I would choose another color next time (I bought khaki colored).
Valentine's Day Present
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I loved it immediately, but was a little nervous it would be too girly for him. My boyfriend ended up loving the frame, especially the color of blue that it came in. He has already had multiple people ask him where he bought the frame because they want one of their own! Overall, I would say this is a great product and would definately recommend this to friends!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 19, 2011
Very happy with product. Would do business again with this company. Consumer friendly site.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - January 28, 2011
I also wanted to add to my previous review.. What I did was chose the option to "Write your own verse" and I put in our anniversary date. Personalized it even more and he loved it :)
Great Picture Frame!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2011
I ordered this picture frame for my boyfriend, and he loved it! It is incredible quality, and turned out perfect. It was shipped very quickly, also!! Definitely a great buy!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 28, 2011
Loved this! Shipped so quick. and looks exactly how it does in the preview. such a cute idea for a gift
AWESOME
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks absolutely awesome! I love that you are able to customize the message to whatever you want. Shipping was fast and easy.
GREAT PURCHASE!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came in great timing and it looks great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved