Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful as an Engagement Gift
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ product!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 1, 2011
There was a line on my frame that shouldn't have been there. It was almost like a small scratch but very noticeable. I was surprised that they didn't make me a new one.
Personalized Frame
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is so cute. it was perfect for an anniversary gift.
Gorgeous!
By Harry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift and the happy couple said this was the best wedding gift of them all!!!!
too commercial
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the 2 frames that I purchased. I have done so in the past and they were beautiful. this time, they were too gaudy and no room for the picture to shine.
bridal shower gift for my sister in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 15, 2011
I wanted to find something small to go along with the main gift she wanted because I felt that I needed a special gift for this day. When she opened the frame and saw her and her fiance's name she really did tear up. Some of the women in the room told me that she was touched by my gift. I couldn't believe how nice this gift was considering the very low price tag and the fact that I received it in 48 hours. I am now a shopper for life! Thank you so much! The quality of the frame is very nice. It has a shiny,hard laqer finish which I wasn't expecting, but it made the frame look and feel expensive
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
Bought this for my nephew and his wife.I loved it and so did they. Would recommend to others.Great gift.
Personal touch that won't go unnoticed on this frame
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. I knew the couple's colors, based on their registry, and of course I knew their names. It was a no brainer. We all get picture frames for wedding gifts, and sadly, many remain unopened or regifted due to their color/size etc, but this frame will most certainly be prized and displayed. I'm sure when this couple has visitors, this frame will not miss the eye of admiration. I highly recommend. I am going to write a message on the back so that they can always remember it was selected in love with my blessing on their happy union.
Very pleased once again!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. The color is almost the same as the color incorporated in my daughter's wedding gown and that of her bridal party. Can't wait to give it to them for their upcoming June wedding. Highly recommended...
MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE LOVED THIS FRAME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED THIS FRAME FOR MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE. I HAVEN'T SEEN THE FRAME AS THEY ARE LOCATED IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN ME. THEY LOVE IT! I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
To have and to hold frame
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - March 28, 2011
Although this design is geared towards a couple, my sister & I are expecting our first babies. So I customized this frame using the 2 names we've selected & a verse from the Bible regarding children (Mark 10:14). I bought 3: one for each of us plus one for mom. We love them & can't wait to put the babies' picture in them!
She loved it!
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice study frame and the final product looks just like what I expected. She loved it.
Very Pleased!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lobelville, TN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and was pleasantly surprised at the cost, the quality, and the speed of delivery! It is a lovely picture frame that the coupld will treasure for years!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this, it came quickly for a bridal shower. I placed it on top of my cupcake tree and it turned out beautiful. Everyone commented on it!

I thought it was more of a "wooden" type of frame, but it is more plastic, but still very nice.
Happy Couples!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame and the personalization makes it extra special. I ordered 3 for young couples getting married. They loved them! The are modern, yet classic.
very pleased!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a darling frame! Perfect for an engagement gift. Very easy to order and it came quickly.
Just what we ordered!
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of the khaki frames with our own personalized quote as wedding gifts for our parents. They were perfect. Quick shipping and exactly what we ordered. We will definitely be return customers.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift for my cousin (in khaki) and was a little worried with the quality, but when I read the other reviews I decided to just go for it, when I received the item I was really surprised with the quality of this product, it was absolutely elegant and homey at the same time. It came out so much better than I thought it would. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone - and i'm not one to recommend things easliy.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 7, 2014
This is very pretty. I got it as a gift for my brother & his wife for Christmas, from my children to their aunt & uncle. They loved it!
They Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 2, 2014
Me and my boyfriend got this gift for my aunt on her wedding day. The couple absolutely LOVED it and we were so happy with the result. Just like we planned it! Thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - March 4, 2014
I purchased this for a relative's wedding gift....It was super cute.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
Looks great--Valentine's Day gift so personalization is fabulous.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 24, 2014
Lettering is very professional. Love the personalizaiton of it. Will put a recent vacation photo in it to remind us of great times!
Absolutely Fabulous
By jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an awesome gift! Not only will it last forever but it will hold our memories forever too!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - January 20, 2014
Got this for my mother-in-law and she said it was one of the most best gifts she has ever gotten, it is really sturdy too i dropped it and it didn't break or chip.
Engagement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
The perfect gift for our grandson and his fiancé.
LOVE IT
By Teresia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so much bigger and better in person. The quality is extraordinary
Better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 20, 2013
Used my own verse and it looks great. Website very easy to order from and I love the preview of the order. The frame is very good quality and it was received as promised. Will use again.
Good frame
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the frame. I never doubt I will be with this website. However, I will say I was disappointed in shopping. The wedding I purchased for was a gay wedding. Now not to make a political comment, but most frames are predesigned for husband & wife. Maybe this can be an option verses predesigned. Gay marriage is legal in my state and this was the second time I had to search through the limited options to find a frame that would work. (I always buy personalizationmall frames as wedding gifts, because they're awesome!)
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - September 30, 2013
perfect and great quality!
Frame
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with product and shipped on time. Great gift! Color was just slightly different from my expectation but I only saw it in my moms iPhone pic...could be her phone.
Very happy that I've found this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - June 18, 2013
This is my 4th purchase of this same item. Many weddings this season and this item makes a great wedding gift along with a check. Two of my weddings this summer are overseas and it was easy to mail them in the boxes in which they arrived saving me time and money.
Anniversary Picture Frame for our son's first year wedding anniversary
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,well made picture frame. It fit a 4 x6 picture well. Names were perfectly engraved! Very Happy with the frame. Will order again!
Beautiful
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, yet classy. A perfect wedding gift. I got a personalized Christmas ornament to go with this and I know the Bride will love them both!
Great wedding or bridal shower gift!
By Tari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a bride-to-be for her shower gift and her jaw dropped when she opened it. She passed it around and everyone ooed and aahed about it! The price for this personalized gift is unbeatable and the quality is outstanding!!! I love that I was able to choose my own verse. This frame will go with any decor and is suitable for the living room or bedroom...or where ever you like it!! Excellent!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 14, 2013
This was the most beautiful frame! It was shipped very quickly and the quality was amazing. The price was also very reasonable and the personalization was free!
Great Personalized Gifts
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames. They are very versatile, you can use them for newlyweds, couples that have been married awhile & if someone has 2 kids I have used this frame to put their names on it. The recipient has always been very happy with the gift.
Love the Lake
By Tari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great wedding shower gift!
It is larger than I thought and I live the glossy finish!
I will be buying this one again for wedding or anniversary gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than I expected. I love that it has a gloss finish and that I was able to customize the text on it. Would defnitely purchase something from this site again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved