Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(406)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful as an Engagement Gift
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ product!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 1, 2011
There was a line on my frame that shouldn't have been there. It was almost like a small scratch but very noticeable. I was surprised that they didn't make me a new one.
Personalized Frame
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is so cute. it was perfect for an anniversary gift.
Gorgeous!
By Harry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift and the happy couple said this was the best wedding gift of them all!!!!
too commercial
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the 2 frames that I purchased. I have done so in the past and they were beautiful. this time, they were too gaudy and no room for the picture to shine.
bridal shower gift for my sister in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 15, 2011
I wanted to find something small to go along with the main gift she wanted because I felt that I needed a special gift for this day. When she opened the frame and saw her and her fiance's name she really did tear up. Some of the women in the room told me that she was touched by my gift. I couldn't believe how nice this gift was considering the very low price tag and the fact that I received it in 48 hours. I am now a shopper for life! Thank you so much! The quality of the frame is very nice. It has a shiny,hard laqer finish which I wasn't expecting, but it made the frame look and feel expensive
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
Bought this for my nephew and his wife.I loved it and so did they. Would recommend to others.Great gift.
Personal touch that won't go unnoticed on this frame
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. I knew the couple's colors, based on their registry, and of course I knew their names. It was a no brainer. We all get picture frames for wedding gifts, and sadly, many remain unopened or regifted due to their color/size etc, but this frame will most certainly be prized and displayed. I'm sure when this couple has visitors, this frame will not miss the eye of admiration. I highly recommend. I am going to write a message on the back so that they can always remember it was selected in love with my blessing on their happy union.
Very pleased once again!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. The color is almost the same as the color incorporated in my daughter's wedding gown and that of her bridal party. Can't wait to give it to them for their upcoming June wedding. Highly recommended...
MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE LOVED THIS FRAME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED THIS FRAME FOR MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE. I HAVEN'T SEEN THE FRAME AS THEY ARE LOCATED IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN ME. THEY LOVE IT! I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
To have and to hold frame
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - March 28, 2011
Although this design is geared towards a couple, my sister & I are expecting our first babies. So I customized this frame using the 2 names we've selected & a verse from the Bible regarding children (Mark 10:14). I bought 3: one for each of us plus one for mom. We love them & can't wait to put the babies' picture in them!
She loved it!
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice study frame and the final product looks just like what I expected. She loved it.
Very Pleased!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lobelville, TN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and was pleasantly surprised at the cost, the quality, and the speed of delivery! It is a lovely picture frame that the coupld will treasure for years!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this, it came quickly for a bridal shower. I placed it on top of my cupcake tree and it turned out beautiful. Everyone commented on it!

I thought it was more of a "wooden" type of frame, but it is more plastic, but still very nice.
Happy Couples!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame and the personalization makes it extra special. I ordered 3 for young couples getting married. They loved them! The are modern, yet classic.
very pleased!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a darling frame! Perfect for an engagement gift. Very easy to order and it came quickly.
Just what we ordered!
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of the khaki frames with our own personalized quote as wedding gifts for our parents. They were perfect. Quick shipping and exactly what we ordered. We will definitely be return customers.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift for my cousin (in khaki) and was a little worried with the quality, but when I read the other reviews I decided to just go for it, when I received the item I was really surprised with the quality of this product, it was absolutely elegant and homey at the same time. It came out so much better than I thought it would. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone - and i'm not one to recommend things easliy.
Size of printed names too large.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - June 29, 2015
I felt the picture would be dwarfed by the size of the lettering.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 12, 2015
Very nice frame. Details are classic. Color is bright.
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 9, 2015
Looks lovely and came out nicer than I expected it to. Made a perfect wedding gift for a neighbor.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST STROUDSBURG, PA) - May 18, 2015
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift, the bride and groom were very happy with it. It was beautifully made and the personalization made it over the top. I am very happy with my purchase and they are very happy with their gift.
Beautiful!
By Dru R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so pretty & the couple receiving it were very excited about it. I have never been disappointed with anything from here. Recommend it often to others.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2015
It's a awesome product and I love it
lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, CT) - April 18, 2015
Would've preferred black lettering
Great item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my cousin for her recent engagement. She loved it and is very happy with the quality and personalization on this item!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, NY) - February 16, 2015
Loved it
Frame
By traci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!
Frame!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that the quality of the frame was excellent. It totally matched and exceeded my expectations.
To Love You Frame
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have used this company and I am very pleased. The quality was very good. The frame is a sturdy, frame and very nice looking. The delivery time was when they said it would be.
Personalized Frame
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames for wedding shower gifts. The recipients always love the gift.
Great gift item
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for a Wedding gift. Impressed with quality.
Perfect announcement
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely frame...very well made....just love it
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - July 22, 2014
I'm very pleased with the products and the good quality. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times. It's very easy ordering and it gives you the opportunity to see the personalization. What a special gift to send and have it personalized. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com.
Great gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift to give and to receive. The newly wedded couples love it
Perfecto!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 20, 2014
Bought the sea green frame and it was absolutely a perfect match in our bedroom. Love this item!
Truly Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MN) - May 19, 2014
The colors of the frame are vibrant and beautiful! The frame is of great quality! SO happy with this gift!
ITS A NO BRAINER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - April 19, 2014
This frame is perfect for all couples out there. I have bought this for all the closest people in my life and plan on continuing to buy it as anniversaries come up. The frame is GREAT quality and the printing is as well. Everyone I have given one too displays it right away and the excitement they get is awesome. Usually I pit the husband name first and the wife name second and then for the four lines i use Matthew 19:6 Therefore what God has yoked together let no man put apart.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 7, 2014
This is very pretty. I got it as a gift for my brother & his wife for Christmas, from my children to their aunt & uncle. They loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved