Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (477 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful as an Engagement Gift
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ product!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 1, 2011
There was a line on my frame that shouldn't have been there. It was almost like a small scratch but very noticeable. I was surprised that they didn't make me a new one.
Personalized Frame
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is so cute. it was perfect for an anniversary gift.
Gorgeous!
By Harry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a wedding gift and the happy couple said this was the best wedding gift of them all!!!!
too commercial
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the 2 frames that I purchased. I have done so in the past and they were beautiful. this time, they were too gaudy and no room for the picture to shine.
bridal shower gift for my sister in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 15, 2011
I wanted to find something small to go along with the main gift she wanted because I felt that I needed a special gift for this day. When she opened the frame and saw her and her fiance's name she really did tear up. Some of the women in the room told me that she was touched by my gift. I couldn't believe how nice this gift was considering the very low price tag and the fact that I received it in 48 hours. I am now a shopper for life! Thank you so much! The quality of the frame is very nice. It has a shiny,hard laqer finish which I wasn't expecting, but it made the frame look and feel expensive
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
Bought this for my nephew and his wife.I loved it and so did they. Would recommend to others.Great gift.
Personal touch that won't go unnoticed on this frame
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift. I knew the couple's colors, based on their registry, and of course I knew their names. It was a no brainer. We all get picture frames for wedding gifts, and sadly, many remain unopened or regifted due to their color/size etc, but this frame will most certainly be prized and displayed. I'm sure when this couple has visitors, this frame will not miss the eye of admiration. I highly recommend. I am going to write a message on the back so that they can always remember it was selected in love with my blessing on their happy union.
Very pleased once again!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. The color is almost the same as the color incorporated in my daughter's wedding gown and that of her bridal party. Can't wait to give it to them for their upcoming June wedding. Highly recommended...
MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE LOVED THIS FRAME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2011
I PURCHASED THIS FRAME FOR MY NEICE AND HER FIANCEE. I HAVEN'T SEEN THE FRAME AS THEY ARE LOCATED IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN ME. THEY LOVE IT! I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.
To have and to hold frame
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - March 28, 2011
Although this design is geared towards a couple, my sister & I are expecting our first babies. So I customized this frame using the 2 names we've selected & a verse from the Bible regarding children (Mark 10:14). I bought 3: one for each of us plus one for mom. We love them & can't wait to put the babies' picture in them!
She loved it!
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice study frame and the final product looks just like what I expected. She loved it.
Very Pleased!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lobelville, TN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and was pleasantly surprised at the cost, the quality, and the speed of delivery! It is a lovely picture frame that the coupld will treasure for years!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, ID) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this, it came quickly for a bridal shower. I placed it on top of my cupcake tree and it turned out beautiful. Everyone commented on it!

I thought it was more of a "wooden" type of frame, but it is more plastic, but still very nice.
Happy Couples!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame and the personalization makes it extra special. I ordered 3 for young couples getting married. They loved them! The are modern, yet classic.
very pleased!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a darling frame! Perfect for an engagement gift. Very easy to order and it came quickly.
Just what we ordered!
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of the khaki frames with our own personalized quote as wedding gifts for our parents. They were perfect. Quick shipping and exactly what we ordered. We will definitely be return customers.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift for my cousin (in khaki) and was a little worried with the quality, but when I read the other reviews I decided to just go for it, when I received the item I was really surprised with the quality of this product, it was absolutely elegant and homey at the same time. It came out so much better than I thought it would. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone - and i'm not one to recommend things easliy.
Perfect for my best friend
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, GA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is becoming a grandmother for the first time. I ordered this so she could put a picture of her and her grandbaby in it. Hope she loves it. It looks great!
Engagement frame
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it looks great.
Great anniversary gift
By Leena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Product was far better than the picture shows! It had a thin laminate slightly glossy shine and is just the perfect way to capture a special memory. I fully intend to buy more.
Great Engagement Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift. The frame along with the verse was beautiful. The frame is very well made. The person I gave it to absolutely loved it. Definitely recommend this product.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 19, 2016
I was late ordering wedding present . Ordered on Monday and recd Friday! I expedited the shopping...totally worth it! And it looked beautiful !
LOVELY !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. It makes a lovely, personalized wedding gift.... I was very impressed.
Beautiful custom frame
By Marivic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. It was well made. I gave it 4 stars because I thought that the names would be engraved and not printed on the frame. But overall, the quality is good.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
I have ordered numerous items from personalization mall and EVERYTIME I'm impressed. Another great professional job!
Good product
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. The color isn't what I thought it would be. But the quality is nice so overall I'm very happy with the frame. I like the fact that you can write any saying that you want
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 24, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall does not disappoint. Excellent quality and customer service. A gem in the marketplace!!
christmas gift
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization ! My son and his girlfriend will love this!!
perfect gift for an engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - October 16, 2015
the couple was very happy with the frame
Review of Picture Frame
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is excellent and I'm proud to present it to my sister on her 40th wedding anniversary. It was delivered quickly and in excellent shape.
LOVELY!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFF's birthday. I used it for the names of her 2 beautiful grandchildren - rather than personalize it for a "romantic couple." My other 2 previous frames were for couples. My friend loved it. It is very good quality & a classy gift. I never am disappointed with this website.
LOVELY!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFF's birthday. I used it for the names of her 2 beautiful grandchildren - rather than personalize it for a "romantic couple." My other 2 previous frames were for couples. My friend loved it. It is very good quality & a classy gift. I never am disappointed with this website.
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - September 5, 2015
Excellent quality, lovely item. Will be a perfect wedding gift. Loved that I could add our own personal message ("Ir's about time!") to add a touch of humor!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MO) - August 7, 2015
Looks like the picture - very nice
Great
By Rycki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the picture frame. I justthought it was a little to expensive but still was beautiful
Size of printed names too large.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - June 29, 2015
I felt the picture would be dwarfed by the size of the lettering.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 12, 2015
Very nice frame. Details are classic. Color is bright.
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 9, 2015
Looks lovely and came out nicer than I expected it to. Made a perfect wedding gift for a neighbor.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved