Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - February 24, 2014
Will be a great gift!




Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 24, 2014
Lettering is very professional. Love the personalizaiton of it. Will put a recent vacation photo in it to remind us of great times!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - February 23, 2014
This picture frame looks exactly like the picture. High quality. Great price. I am giving this as a wedding gift, and I can't wait to give it to the couple. The product was shipped and at my door within three days of ordering. Highly recommended!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 22, 2014
The frame looks classy and arrived faster than expected. Great service and the website is easy to use.
Absolutely Fabulous
By jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such an awesome gift! Not only will it last forever but it will hold our memories forever too!
To love you Personlized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 12, 2014
Bought this for an engagement party gift . Very nice and arrived promptly.
Love it
By Shopper (Hempstead , NY) - February 11, 2014
It's exactly what I wanted and more! I love it!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2014
I love this! Quality is excellent and shipping to fast to Australia. Thank you
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - January 20, 2014
Got this for my mother-in-law and she said it was one of the most best gifts she has ever gotten, it is really sturdy too i dropped it and it didn't break or chip.
Super Happy!
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this picture frame. I'm more than satisfied with this website as well as my many purchases.
Engagement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 3, 2014
The perfect gift for our grandson and his fiancé.
Loved it!
By christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdowne, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nicely...great product for the price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 24, 2013
I got it for my husband on our anniversary to keep on his desk. The frame is just beautiful!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2013
Very nice frame and love that I could personalize it.
everyone loves a personalized gift !
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift as a house warming present for a couple starting a new life in there New home , and they were told to place the first memorable moment together in their new home in this frame...they were at awwww ...they loved it and the idea
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 13, 2013
Much prettier in person. Great quality and design
LOVE IT
By Teresia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so much bigger and better in person. The quality is extraordinary
Frames are fantastic
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering items for years and these frames make excellent gifts for any couple. I ordered several lately and they were a hit! Thanks for your high quality items, reasonable prices and excellent service!
Looks better in person
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as well as another for my daughter and her boyfriend as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the finished product but just wished I would have switched the names around to reflect the recipient.

The quality of the product is outstanding. Love Love Love it and I hope they will too
Better than picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 20, 2013
Used my own verse and it looks great. Website very easy to order from and I love the preview of the order. The frame is very good quality and it was received as promised. Will use again.
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NC) - October 4, 2013
It looked even nicer than pictured in the website. I was very pleased.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - September 30, 2013
perfect and great quality!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 30, 2013
always an impressive gift!
Personalized Name Frame - Beige
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
The quality of this frame is great. Nice craftsmanship and design. Names and quote came out beautifully on the beige frame. I plan to purchase this again for future friends. Having it gift boxed for me was done nicely; better than a lot of other places. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.
Great Frame
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - made a very nice gift
Anniversary Picture Frame for our son's first year wedding anniversary
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,well made picture frame. It fit a 4 x6 picture well. Names were perfectly engraved! Very Happy with the frame. Will order again!
Beautiful
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, yet classy. A perfect wedding gift. I got a personalized Christmas ornament to go with this and I know the Bride will love them both!
Great wedding or bridal shower gift!
By Tari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a bride-to-be for her shower gift and her jaw dropped when she opened it. She passed it around and everyone ooed and aahed about it! The price for this personalized gift is unbeatable and the quality is outstanding!!! I love that I was able to choose my own verse. This frame will go with any decor and is suitable for the living room or bedroom...or where ever you like it!! Excellent!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 14, 2013
This was the most beautiful frame! It was shipped very quickly and the quality was amazing. The price was also very reasonable and the personalization was free!
Great Personalized Gifts
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames. They are very versatile, you can use them for newlyweds, couples that have been married awhile & if someone has 2 kids I have used this frame to put their names on it. The recipient has always been very happy with the gift.
Love the Lake
By Tari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago, MO) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great wedding shower gift!
It is larger than I thought and I live the glossy finish!
I will be buying this one again for wedding or anniversary gift!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw , VA) - March 12, 2013
I was very happy with this order. Not only was the frame everything I wanted it to be, it came in less than a week! Now that is service. I have ordered from here before and have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased and with the fast turnarounds as well. I would highly recommend this product and this business to anyone.
Beautiful Frame
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than I expected. I love that it has a gloss finish and that I was able to customize the text on it. Would defnitely purchase something from this site again!
gift for honey
By D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased the frame for hubby on valentine's day. looks great, good color, and like the personalization. shows that I took time to have something made for us. plus, great price.
Great product
By Teri L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was even better than I expected. Lightning fast service and very pleased customer :)
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
We ordered this frame in beige; it came out beautifully. The quality is excellent. The color, printing and texture are very nice. The frame is very sturdy. We are excited to give this gift to our friends who are newlyweds.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 11, 2013
Came quickly and is exactly what I wanted. Great quality
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - February 8, 2013
Quick delivery and very good quality.Was scared of the color from other reviews but it was just like the pic .
Fabulous!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product very happy ordered as a wedding gift and try loved it as well!! Definitely recommend!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2013
My son and new daughter-in-law love the frame! The quality is wonderful. My order was processed within 24 hours. I will be back to order more of your products.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved