Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (441 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding frame
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, WA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice the quality is very good. I cant wait to give it to the wedding couple. Thanks and i will order again when i need a frame!!!
Love Personalizationmall!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts for weddings, baby showers, graduation, Christmas etc... I am always satsified with Personalization. Everyone always wants to know where I purchased the item, I hate to give away my secret but I do. I love the specials also!! Free shipping is great!
AWESOME FRAME!!
By Iris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the, To Love You, picture frame in copenhagen and not only was it delivered quickly but it is beautiful! I ordered the frame online and received it at my office the following week. It is now placed on my desk and all of my co-workers love it! Personalization Mall really is the best place to shop for all customized gifts!
More than satisfied!
By Kayce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quick, affordable, and looks GREAT! Im still impressed by how well it all went and how it looks! I cant wait to find another wonderful gift for someone!
Lovely Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for an engagement gift to one of my daugher's friend's whom she will be maid of honor for. This gift was beautiful and the bride was so excited when she opened it. I thought their engagemetn picture would go well and I used the phrase...."Planning our Dreams". I always love the gifts from Personalization Mall. They are always high quality and beautiful presentation.
Love it!
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 10th personalized frame I've purchased from this company (I've bought a few different types). No matter which one I buy the wedding couple, new parents, etc. just love it! This is a perfect frame for a couple getting married or even for a parent of two children. It is a quality product!
Awesome!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought this frame for two different couples' anniversaries, and it is always a big hit! I love being able to personalize the quote- adding a lyric from their favorite song, or quote from their wedding invitations. Great quality at a great price.
Perfect...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Quality of the frame is excellent since it is very well contructed.

The color was great too. I would highly recommend this product.
Awesome Gift
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ephrata, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was detailed and the quality was outstanding. I would recomend this for anyone. What a great gift.
I Love It!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other peronalized frames, but I really like this one allot. I will definitely order more of this one. It looks so professional and well worth the money. I love it!!
Highly recommend
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I've ordered for weddings. It is very unique and the brides have loved it.
Just as pictured
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame..last minute..and it arrived over night shipping and was exactly as pictured. I am pleased with my purchase and how quickly I was able to get a personalized gift.
Nice Personalized Frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my son and his girl friend for their Senior Prom. Very nice quality.
Very nice personalized piece!
By Melinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly satisfied with my purchase. Very nice personalized piece. Processing and shipment time were exceptional - I am very impressed. I look forward to giving the gift to the bride-to-be.
2nd Time Buying this Frame
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time in a month I purchased this frame. I was so very pleased with my first order that when I received another wedding invitation, I ordered another frame. They are beautiful and a real keepsake. I am pleased with the quality and the speed of the delivery. I will purchase these again.
Wonderful product!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these frames for different friends. The quality is great and they are definitely a bargain!

You will not regret buying this frame!
Amazing
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks even better in person!!
Great Gift Frame!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding present and the couple loved it. I was very happy that I could put my own verse into the frame to further personalize my gift. I would highly recommend this gift to others!
Great Gift!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read in previous reviews that the frame was even nicer in person than it appeared online...I found the same to be true. It is a very nice frame and the personalization makes it a true keepsake. I was very pleased with my purchase and truly surprised at how quickly I received it. I will purchase it again!
Beautiful Gift!!!
By Dante M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like everyone else's review, I was astonished how beautiful this frame was in real life!!! The customization is so elegant and professional and the frame is so high quality! I picked the beige as it picks up on the brown tones in the writing perfectly and matches everyone's decor when giving as a gift! I am giving this to my little brother as a wedding present and I know he will be delighted as I was to see it! I have to comment on the shipping because I ordered it on a Monday and it was personalized and at my house that same Thursday! Can you believe it?? I love this site, I stumbled across it on accident, but will never stop ordering from this day forward!!! Thank you!
Could not be any happier.
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely perfect for what I was looking for. The seafoam color matched the room and it looks classy. Very happy with the frame.
So Much Better In Person
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone earlier said it, but it's so true, the frame is even better when you get it in person. Great quality.
CUSTOMER PICK
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was one of my favorite items I've ever purchased from this company. The color was gorgeous (blue) and I was able to put a portion of the lyrics of me and my husband's wedding song in the right hand corner. I placed a photo of our first dance as Mr. & Mrs. and put it on my entertainment center to match the color of my throw pillows on my couch. Now anyone who comes over wants to know where I got this. I may have to pick one up for the photographer who did such a great job on my wedding pictures.
To Love You
By Lily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton , CA) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Love it.
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my best friends to give as gifts and I loved them. I"m very satisfied, I recommend this 100%.
Quick service and great product
By Keri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with PersonalizationMall.com. As usual, the quick delivery was unbelievable. The frame was in my possession in less than a week. The frame I chose to personalize was to honor my niece's recent engagement in the snow. Being able to include a personal message was awesome. I inserted a copy of a photo of the event she emailed me. I can't wait to see her reaction to this top quality frame.
Absolutely perfect
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothsay, MN) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I was completely amazed by the quality of the product. I was so impressed by the finished product that I actually ordered another one for myself! Shipping time was very fast for a customized item, and he loved it. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Love this!
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strongly recommend for anyone!
perfect engagement gift
By Dana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love giving personalized and meaning gifts. This was perfect and it came out better than I imagined, it's even nicer than it looks in the p ictures. I wish there was an option to choose a different font for the poetry on the right side
Perfect buy!
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hebron, KY) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than the picture! great quality frame!
Love it!
By Elisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen creek, AZ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, Came out allot better than what I thought great quality.
Good Quality Frame
By Carmel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and that you can put your own saying on there. I'll be ordering more for gifts.
great gift
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality of frame is great! a lot nicer in person that I expected. definitely worth every penny
Great Product!
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. I gave it as a gift to an engaged couple and they loved it!!!
Engagement Gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an engagement gift. It was a hit, everyone loved it. Would definitely order again. Quick shipping.
Personalized frame
By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, super fast shipping, reasonably priced. Will return! A+
completely satisfied!
By Cori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and fast shipping; even on customized pieces.
Good product
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected.
Very nice frame
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! The style was perfect for a special family occasion. Delivery was very fast. Thank you!
Very pleased!
By Landon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame impressed me very much and delivery was very quick. I will definitely order from here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved