Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
    Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (387)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product!
    By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product. I gave it as a gift to an engaged couple and they loved it!!!
    Engagement Gift
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as an engagement gift. It was a hit, everyone loved it. Would definitely order again. Quick shipping.
    Personalized frame
    By Jenny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame, super fast shipping, reasonably priced. Will return! A+
    completely satisfied!
    By Cori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality and fast shipping; even on customized pieces.
    Good product
    By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as expected.
    Very nice frame
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame! The style was perfect for a special family occasion. Delivery was very fast. Thank you!
    Very pleased!
    By Landon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame impressed me very much and delivery was very quick. I will definitely order from here again!
    The Greatest
    By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice and I mean a very nice frame! My boyfriend really liked it. I gave it to him early because I thought it was to nice to hold for a week. The quality is very outstanding.
    Great Gift
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization came out beautiful. I was more than pleased with my purchase.
    VERY NICE
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS WORRIED IT WAS GOING TO LOOK CHEAP LOOKING AND IT DOESNT.... I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED. I LOVE HOW YOU CAN WRITE YOUR LITTLE QUOTE ON THE SIDE
    Great!
    By Rae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome quality.. great photo frame!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for a coworker. She absolutely loved it! The frame is so much nicer than pictured. This a perfect wedding or engagement present. I will buy this again.
    loved it!
    By melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very impressed by the speed I received this in. Quality was very good also. Would purchase something from here again in the future
    VERY PLEASED
    By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTHERVILLE, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this company does quality work, for a decent price and the items are shipped very fast. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone.
    Beautiful, quality frame!
    By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride I purchased this frame for absolutely LOVED it and couldn't stop raving about it. I have purchased MANY frames from you, mostly the new baby ones, and each recipient has really enjoyed it.
    Beautiful
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, MI) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks even better than the preview!
    My Valentines Present!!
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Made My Husband A Picture Frame And He Loved It It Came Out Perfect And Of A Lot Better Quality Than I First Thought!! I Love It!
    great
    By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect gift..great price
    To Love You Frame
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a travel agent and this is the perfect gift for my honeymoon clients. I personalize with names and then add honeymoon location and date. Clients love this gift!!!
    AMAZING gift!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a few items over Xmas and became a customer for life. I ordered 2 of these frames- one for a friend & one for myself- and was astonished how nice they are! Probably going to order a ton more for future gifts.
    ALSO- shipping from personalizationmall.com is unreal. I always get my personalized order under a week. Wish other companies were as swift!
    Perfect
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for my husband to be. It is part of his Valentine's Day present and it was the perfect gift for me to buy because he is in the Army and is base in another state.

    The thing I LOVED about this item is that it had color and it was easy for me to add our names and my own personal quote/message to him to make it extra special and then to place a picture of us in it and ship it to him.

    I was very please with the service and ease that I recieved with them. Would recommend and come back for more.

    Thanks again!! :)
    More than I expected
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is terrific. Everything was perfect and I'm sure the recipients will love it too. Thanks again for another excellent product.
    personalized frame
    By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several frames as anniversary gifts. I liked the fact that you can personlize the names and still have four lines to put whatever you choose. I put the wedding date, the anniversary wish. I plan to order more.....great for engagement, or any other special occasion too.
    love you frames
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these two frames for my sons and their wifes, but one frame the verse that I wrote was very close to the edge of the frame. Other than that, everyone I work with at school wants to order this.
    Another great purchase
    By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, I even put a special quote of ours on there...Recommend this highly and I received it in two days!!!!!!
    Great Picture Frame
    By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out better than I expected. Definitely a 5 star.
    Fantastic Frame
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a wedding gift! Quality was exceptional! I will order from this company again!
    Super cute engagement gift
    By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend got engaged on new year's day, so I had 5 days to find something cute for her. I came across this frame and crossed my fingers it would look good enough to give. The frame is a great quality! The colors are great (I bought the darker beige) and she absolutely loved it. I highly recommend this frame. It came in 3 days and I couldnt be happier.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia G. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend bought my husband and I one of these for our 25th anniversary. We loved it! It is a very thoughtful and unique gift.
    Perfect engagement gift
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend's daughter got engaged last week. After she sent their picture I found this perfect frame to help them celebrate the event. Very nicely done. I'm sure they will love it!
    Beautiful and Fast
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother & his wife as a anniversary gift. I was concerned with the Christmas and New Years holiday it would not make it on time. Many times I have ordered personalized items from other companies it can take up to 4-6 weeks. Not with personalizationmall.com. I got my frame in just about 7 days. I was shocked. It was beautiful and everything was right. A+ gift from an A+ company. I am going to order myself one.
    Personalized Frame Review
    By Radha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Frame came out excellent. The website was easy to follow and use. Entering the personalization was quick and easy and I especially loved the fact the you were able to preview the item imprinted. Personalization was bold and very clean easy to be read and seen. Item was shipped and received within 3 days of placing the order. Very, very satisfied with the product and will order from this site again.
    Exceptional Quality
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I absolutely love the workmanship and quality of your products. My husband is always pleased with the little 'suprises'.
    Lovely!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant to purchase this frame because of the low price, assuming the quality could not be that great. But I've always been very satisfied with everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall and gave it a shot.... I am so glad I did! This is a quality frame and very elegant. A perfect gift that looks like you spent much more than you did. I couldn't be happier!
    Beautifully made and highly recommended!
    By Darralann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is beautiful and just what I was looking for. Got it very quickly and looks flawless. Everyone compliments me for it.
    amazing
    By bailey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moyock, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good price and great style
    Excellent
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I had hoped for, and I love it.
    great quality...fast service.
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is a great quality frame and was a nice personalized gift. the whole process was quick and easy.
    Excellent quality and fast delivery
    By Shanise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was VERY pleased with the results. Everything was high quality and was deliveried fast. I will definately visit again.
    Great Item!
    By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my friend for a Christmas gift. I got the one in Khaki. I put a sepia colored picture in it and it looks great! It is a beautiful frame and very elegant looking. I love the option for adding your own verse. I showed my husband and he wants me to get one for us. I'm 100% pleased with this item and the extremely fast delivery. I will most likely be ordering another one for myself! :o)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved