Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
~Leslie - AR

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(381)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My Valentines Present!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Made My Husband A Picture Frame And He Loved It It Came Out Perfect And Of A Lot Better Quality Than I First Thought!! I Love It!
great
By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift..great price
To Love You Frame
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a travel agent and this is the perfect gift for my honeymoon clients. I personalize with names and then add honeymoon location and date. Clients love this gift!!!
AMAZING gift!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few items over Xmas and became a customer for life. I ordered 2 of these frames- one for a friend & one for myself- and was astonished how nice they are! Probably going to order a ton more for future gifts.
ALSO- shipping from personalizationmall.com is unreal. I always get my personalized order under a week. Wish other companies were as swift!
Perfect
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for my husband to be. It is part of his Valentine's Day present and it was the perfect gift for me to buy because he is in the Army and is base in another state.

The thing I LOVED about this item is that it had color and it was easy for me to add our names and my own personal quote/message to him to make it extra special and then to place a picture of us in it and ship it to him.

I was very please with the service and ease that I recieved with them. Would recommend and come back for more.

Thanks again!! :)
More than I expected
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is terrific. Everything was perfect and I'm sure the recipients will love it too. Thanks again for another excellent product.
personalized frame
By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several frames as anniversary gifts. I liked the fact that you can personlize the names and still have four lines to put whatever you choose. I put the wedding date, the anniversary wish. I plan to order more.....great for engagement, or any other special occasion too.
love you frames
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these two frames for my sons and their wifes, but one frame the verse that I wrote was very close to the edge of the frame. Other than that, everyone I work with at school wants to order this.
Another great purchase
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, I even put a special quote of ours on there...Recommend this highly and I received it in two days!!!!!!
Great Picture Frame
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better than I expected. Definitely a 5 star.
Fantastic Frame
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift! Quality was exceptional! I will order from this company again!
Super cute engagement gift
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend got engaged on new year's day, so I had 5 days to find something cute for her. I came across this frame and crossed my fingers it would look good enough to give. The frame is a great quality! The colors are great (I bought the darker beige) and she absolutely loved it. I highly recommend this frame. It came in 3 days and I couldnt be happier.
Great Gift
By Patricia G. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend bought my husband and I one of these for our 25th anniversary. We loved it! It is a very thoughtful and unique gift.
Perfect engagement gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter got engaged last week. After she sent their picture I found this perfect frame to help them celebrate the event. Very nicely done. I'm sure they will love it!
Beautiful and Fast
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother & his wife as a anniversary gift. I was concerned with the Christmas and New Years holiday it would not make it on time. Many times I have ordered personalized items from other companies it can take up to 4-6 weeks. Not with personalizationmall.com. I got my frame in just about 7 days. I was shocked. It was beautiful and everything was right. A+ gift from an A+ company. I am going to order myself one.
Personalized Frame Review
By Radha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame came out excellent. The website was easy to follow and use. Entering the personalization was quick and easy and I especially loved the fact the you were able to preview the item imprinted. Personalization was bold and very clean easy to be read and seen. Item was shipped and received within 3 days of placing the order. Very, very satisfied with the product and will order from this site again.
Exceptional Quality
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I absolutely love the workmanship and quality of your products. My husband is always pleased with the little 'suprises'.
Lovely!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase this frame because of the low price, assuming the quality could not be that great. But I've always been very satisfied with everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall and gave it a shot.... I am so glad I did! This is a quality frame and very elegant. A perfect gift that looks like you spent much more than you did. I couldn't be happier!
Beautifully made and highly recommended!
By Darralann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful and just what I was looking for. Got it very quickly and looks flawless. Everyone compliments me for it.
amazing
By bailey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moyock, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price and great style
Excellent
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly what I had hoped for, and I love it.
great quality...fast service.
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is a great quality frame and was a nice personalized gift. the whole process was quick and easy.
Excellent quality and fast delivery
By Shanise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the results. Everything was high quality and was deliveried fast. I will definately visit again.
Great Item!
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my friend for a Christmas gift. I got the one in Khaki. I put a sepia colored picture in it and it looks great! It is a beautiful frame and very elegant looking. I love the option for adding your own verse. I showed my husband and he wants me to get one for us. I'm 100% pleased with this item and the extremely fast delivery. I will most likely be ordering another one for myself! :o)
Love this frame!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to opt out of the phrase by entering 'None'. Thank you for giving me that option.
Beautifully made and highly recommended!
By Darralann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fiance and myself. It matches our den perfectly, was made beautifully, arrived in 2 days and everyone comments on it as soon as they walk in the door! I highly recommend this product to my friends, family, and you! This was my first purchase through this website but definitely not my last!:)
perfect engagement gift
By kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granville, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame as an engagement gift and was 100% thrilled with it!!! i chose my own quote and it looked perfect. my order arrived quickly and in great condition. i couldn't be more pleased with both my selection and the service i received.
EXCELLENT GIFT
By FLORENCE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was lucky enough to have ordered this for my daughter last XMas as it came in blue/brown her living room colors. I see now that it is available in more colors...great idea. This frame is perfect for any couple, for any occasion. Looks much better in person, very sturdy!!
Very nice
By Michaela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly, was professional looking and of high quality. I ordered it as an anniversary gift and the couple loved it.
Wonderful Engagement, Wedding, or Anytime Gift!
By Summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own the blue/brown one for myself and was excited to see additional colors available for my most recent purchase! I ordered the Seafoam frames this time for others, and am delighted with the finished product. Choice of quotes allows you to make it for someone you love , or also to gift it to couples who are friends of yours!
fast and professional
By Yasemin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service- in fact, i was suprised. nicely packed and very professionally made. no flaws, just what they promise. i was very happy with my item. i highly recomend it.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 7, 2014
This is very pretty. I got it as a gift for my brother & his wife for Christmas, from my children to their aunt & uncle. They loved it!
Very satisfied
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in the mail very quickly and looked just like the photo. It appears to be good quality.
Good frame
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the frame. I never doubt I will be with this website. However, I will say I was disappointed in shopping. The wedding I purchased for was a gay wedding. Now not to make a political comment, but most frames are predesigned for husband & wife. Maybe this can be an option verses predesigned. Gay marriage is legal in my state and this was the second time I had to search through the limited options to find a frame that would work. (I always buy personalizationmall frames as wedding gifts, because they're awesome!)
Frame
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with product and shipped on time. Great gift! Color was just slightly different from my expectation but I only saw it in my moms iPhone pic...could be her phone.
Very happy that I've found this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - June 18, 2013
This is my 4th purchase of this same item. Many weddings this season and this item makes a great wedding gift along with a check. Two of my weddings this summer are overseas and it was easy to mail them in the boxes in which they arrived saving me time and money.
Great wedding shower gift
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a recent wedding shower gift. The quality was very nice, and a very sturdy frame. It had a gloss finish over it, which made it look like it was good quality. A bought the brown/chocolate color. I like it, but wonder if the beige would have looked a little classier. It was at a great price, and the bride-to-be loved it.
Exactly what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2012
The title said it all, even though i hope the personalized letters and names would be engraved instead of printed, but then again...couldn't ask for much at that price. I am satisfy with this purchase. =)
Looks Good
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, VT) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is good. it came exactly as i ordered it.
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 30, 2012
I love this frame but I wasn't too impressed with the color I chose. Overall the frame itself is of good quality and well worth the $$...I highly recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved