Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
    ~Anthony - PA

    To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
    Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (381)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantastic Frame
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a wedding gift! Quality was exceptional! I will order from this company again!
    Super cute engagement gift
    By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend got engaged on new year's day, so I had 5 days to find something cute for her. I came across this frame and crossed my fingers it would look good enough to give. The frame is a great quality! The colors are great (I bought the darker beige) and she absolutely loved it. I highly recommend this frame. It came in 3 days and I couldnt be happier.
    Great Gift
    By Patricia G. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend bought my husband and I one of these for our 25th anniversary. We loved it! It is a very thoughtful and unique gift.
    Perfect engagement gift
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend's daughter got engaged last week. After she sent their picture I found this perfect frame to help them celebrate the event. Very nicely done. I'm sure they will love it!
    Beautiful and Fast
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother & his wife as a anniversary gift. I was concerned with the Christmas and New Years holiday it would not make it on time. Many times I have ordered personalized items from other companies it can take up to 4-6 weeks. Not with personalizationmall.com. I got my frame in just about 7 days. I was shocked. It was beautiful and everything was right. A+ gift from an A+ company. I am going to order myself one.
    Personalized Frame Review
    By Radha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Frame came out excellent. The website was easy to follow and use. Entering the personalization was quick and easy and I especially loved the fact the you were able to preview the item imprinted. Personalization was bold and very clean easy to be read and seen. Item was shipped and received within 3 days of placing the order. Very, very satisfied with the product and will order from this site again.
    Exceptional Quality
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I absolutely love the workmanship and quality of your products. My husband is always pleased with the little 'suprises'.
    Lovely!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant to purchase this frame because of the low price, assuming the quality could not be that great. But I've always been very satisfied with everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall and gave it a shot.... I am so glad I did! This is a quality frame and very elegant. A perfect gift that looks like you spent much more than you did. I couldn't be happier!
    Beautifully made and highly recommended!
    By Darralann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is beautiful and just what I was looking for. Got it very quickly and looks flawless. Everyone compliments me for it.
    amazing
    By bailey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moyock, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good price and great style
    Excellent
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I had hoped for, and I love it.
    great quality...fast service.
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is a great quality frame and was a nice personalized gift. the whole process was quick and easy.
    Excellent quality and fast delivery
    By Shanise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was VERY pleased with the results. Everything was high quality and was deliveried fast. I will definately visit again.
    Great Item!
    By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my friend for a Christmas gift. I got the one in Khaki. I put a sepia colored picture in it and it looks great! It is a beautiful frame and very elegant looking. I love the option for adding your own verse. I showed my husband and he wants me to get one for us. I'm 100% pleased with this item and the extremely fast delivery. I will most likely be ordering another one for myself! :o)
    Love this frame!
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to opt out of the phrase by entering 'None'. Thank you for giving me that option.
    Beautifully made and highly recommended!
    By Darralann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fiance and myself. It matches our den perfectly, was made beautifully, arrived in 2 days and everyone comments on it as soon as they walk in the door! I highly recommend this product to my friends, family, and you! This was my first purchase through this website but definitely not my last!:)
    perfect engagement gift
    By kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granville, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this frame as an engagement gift and was 100% thrilled with it!!! i chose my own quote and it looked perfect. my order arrived quickly and in great condition. i couldn't be more pleased with both my selection and the service i received.
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By FLORENCE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was lucky enough to have ordered this for my daughter last XMas as it came in blue/brown her living room colors. I see now that it is available in more colors...great idea. This frame is perfect for any couple, for any occasion. Looks much better in person, very sturdy!!
    Very nice
    By Michaela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived quickly, was professional looking and of high quality. I ordered it as an anniversary gift and the couple loved it.
    Wonderful Engagement, Wedding, or Anytime Gift!
    By Summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I own the blue/brown one for myself and was excited to see additional colors available for my most recent purchase! I ordered the Seafoam frames this time for others, and am delighted with the finished product. Choice of quotes allows you to make it for someone you love , or also to gift it to couples who are friends of yours!
    fast and professional
    By Yasemin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast service- in fact, i was suprised. nicely packed and very professionally made. no flaws, just what they promise. i was very happy with my item. i highly recomend it.
    Perfect Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 7, 2014
    This is very pretty. I got it as a gift for my brother & his wife for Christmas, from my children to their aunt & uncle. They loved it!
    Very satisfied
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived in the mail very quickly and looked just like the photo. It appears to be good quality.
    Good frame
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm pleased with the frame. I never doubt I will be with this website. However, I will say I was disappointed in shopping. The wedding I purchased for was a gay wedding. Now not to make a political comment, but most frames are predesigned for husband & wife. Maybe this can be an option verses predesigned. Gay marriage is legal in my state and this was the second time I had to search through the limited options to find a frame that would work. (I always buy personalizationmall frames as wedding gifts, because they're awesome!)
    Frame
    By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with product and shipped on time. Great gift! Color was just slightly different from my expectation but I only saw it in my moms iPhone pic...could be her phone.
    Very happy that I've found this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - June 18, 2013
    This is my 4th purchase of this same item. Many weddings this season and this item makes a great wedding gift along with a check. Two of my weddings this summer are overseas and it was easy to mail them in the boxes in which they arrived saving me time and money.
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a recent wedding shower gift. The quality was very nice, and a very sturdy frame. It had a gloss finish over it, which made it look like it was good quality. A bought the brown/chocolate color. I like it, but wonder if the beige would have looked a little classier. It was at a great price, and the bride-to-be loved it.
    Exactly what i ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2012
    The title said it all, even though i hope the personalized letters and names would be engraved instead of printed, but then again...couldn't ask for much at that price. I am satisfy with this purchase. =)
    Looks Good
    By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, VT) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is good. it came exactly as i ordered it.
    Picture Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - July 30, 2012
    I love this frame but I wasn't too impressed with the color I chose. Overall the frame itself is of good quality and well worth the $$...I highly recommend it!
    Love the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - February 27, 2012
    The frame is beautiful. I ordered it for an anniversary gift and it is perfect. Shipping was extremely fast! Product is reasonably priced. Would recommend this frame to anyone.
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - February 12, 2012
    I bought this to gift to my partner for our anniversary. It's perfect! It is beautifully made, and I can't wait to give it to him.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - November 1, 2011
    Great frame, however, the color was more yellow than beige.
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - October 25, 2011
    Bought this for my brother and sister-in-law for their anniversary. Nice touch that they can personalize it. Would definetly recommend!
    Nice gift
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase from PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last! I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift and was pleased with the quality for such a small price. I gave it 4 stars because I ordered the frame in beige, but found it to be more yellow than beige. All in all, I'm satisfied with my order and look forward to ordering from them again.
    Great Purchase/Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 1, 2011
    The frame looked great! I really liked the fact that you could add your own saying on the frame. Great quality especially for the price!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Wedding gift.
    great gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, ND) - March 11, 2011
    The personalized frame is beautiful! It arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
    Reasonable and Personable
    By S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's always refreshing to receive a personalized gift. This frame's quality is good and it is very reasonable--a great combination. I would definitely order it again.
    Picture frame
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodridge, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for my godchild and her fiance for an engagement present. I thought the frame was done nicely, and my godchild and her fiance really liked the gift. I would recommend this personalized frame or any other frame from this company.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved