Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
To Love You Personalized Frame
By Geneva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lachine, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order this frame - loved that the "sample" comes up so you can OK before ordering. Our son and daughter-in-law-to-be were thrilled as were we. Price is excellent as well!!
beautiful frame
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how smooth and well crafted the frame turned out! I will definitely come back to this site for more personalizd items!!
beautiful frame
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how smooth and well crafted the frame turned out! I will definitely come back to this site for more personalization items!!
Wonderful!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame! made a wonderful gift!
WONDERFUL WEDDING GIFT!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding gift.Your product quality is amazing,and of all the different items I have ordered,each one was absolutely perfect!Thank You!You have made my shopping life so much easier!This is the way to go for sure.This makes my gifts so much more personal and meaningful.
Beautiful
By Leslie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first gift I have bought from Personalization Mall.It is beautiful.I personalized the side of it and it turned out wonderful.I have recommended Personalization Mall to everyone I know!! Thank You so much
For the newly weds
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson got married in September and I bought this as one of their Christmas gifts. Great quality and very fast shipping.
great quality and great overall product
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product everyone who's seen the frame won't stop asking me where i got it. The colors and print are top quality.
PICTURE FRAMES
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD QUALITY ELEGANT LOOKING
Hannah's frame
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is wonderful-great color and quality. The price is very affordable and great gift idea.
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - December 3, 2011
I purchased this frame for my younger brother and his girlfriend for Christmas. No doubt, they will love it. The price and quality can't be beat!
Great printing, color and quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis , CA) - November 7, 2011
I wanted a frame that said "Daddy and Max " which is my grandson's name. The operator worked with me suggesting frames that I could customize. This frame arrived and is seriously very nice. Better than I had anticipated. The color, lettering and finished product all are great and I am very picky. My only suggestion would be that a piece of tissue be wrapped around the frames before they are put into their boxes. I am sending the frame, so I will be able to repackage and make it a little more gifty. Over all, I am very pleased. Guess I could have paid to have it gift wrapped.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 4, 2011
I received my frame and couldn't be more please. I bought this as a bridal shower gift and I know it's going to be a hit.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - October 29, 2011
I got this frame to give as a gift to someone, and I am very pleased with it. It looks great and was at a great price! Shipping is always fast with this company!!
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - October 25, 2011
Bought this for my brother and sister-in-law for their anniversary. Nice touch that they can personalize it. Would definetly recommend!
Frame
By Della H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking product...
Nice gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from PersonalizationMall.com and it won't be my last! I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift and was pleased with the quality for such a small price. I gave it 4 stars because I ordered the frame in beige, but found it to be more yellow than beige. All in all, I'm satisfied with my order and look forward to ordering from them again.
I LOVED IT
By CHRISTIANY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANBURY, CT) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL FRAME. FAST SHIPPING . GREAT PRICE. WHAT ELSE COULD I ASK FOR? THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Perfect!
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife. It's just beautiful and I'm sure they'll love the special thought given to their gift. I've have loved everything I've purchase from this website. The quality for the price is outstanding. Thanks!
Great Wedding Gift
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding gift.
Couples Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - August 15, 2011
I ordered two frames for two couples and they are just beautiful and sweet.
The recipients just adore them and it is such a wonderful present.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - August 12, 2011
This frame is beautiful! Very excited to give as a gift!
Looks Great!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and shipped SO fast!! We got this frame for Blake Shelton & Miranda Lambert...because we are meeting Blake Shelton at his concert soon and he and Miranda recently got married. We thought it would be nice to bring a gift when meeting him.
Great for any occasion!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames on several occasions. Anniversary gifts, christmas gifts, birthday gifts.... this time it made a wonderul housewarming gift, and for a great price!
Gift
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the picture frame because I had it directly mail to my daughter for her anniversary. She loved it and said it matched perfectly with her fireplace colors and the furniture in her living room.
Great Anniversary Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - July 19, 2011
Bought as a 25th wedding anniversay gift. My sister and her husband love it.
Beautiful
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out gorgeous! I saw one at my friends wedding and had to get one for mine. As soon as my mom saw it she bought several as gifts for upcoming weddings. =)
Perfect!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an engagement gift. The couple was thrilled!
awesome frame
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect as a wedding gifThis product was of very high quality and the turn around time to shipment was unbelieveable, and I was very happy with the quality.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these seeing that both my husband's and my cousins are getting married this month. They are so beautiful. I love how personal they are and being from a religious family I like being able to include the couples wedding scripture verse on the frame, although they would be just as nice with a love poem. I have ordered from Personalization Mall 4 times (3 weddings and Christmas) in the past year and every gift has EXCEEDED my expectations. I love this site. It is my "go-to" for EVERY special occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall. You make gift giving EASY!!
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 8, 2011
Both the bride and groom loved this gift - it was a hit! I would definately order this again.
Even nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift and was able to get it in the wedding colors which was nice. Once I got it in the mail I was even more impressed with the quality. I would definitely order from them again. Beautiful.
To Love you Frame
By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift and it's truly unique and I hope the bride and groom love it! I know I do. I love the colors to choose from and had a hard time choosing which one to go with. I think this makes a nice gift for any occasion.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - June 7, 2011
I purchased this frame as a wedding, it really turned out great, I know they will love it as much as I did.

Personalization.com does such a great job offering outstanding customer service with fast delivery.
To Love You frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter and her fiance, and they loved it!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 6, 2011
I purchased this frame for a couple who has everything. It was the perfect gift. It is very nicely made and does not look "cheap." I would recommend this gift for anyone who is looking for the perfect wedding gift.
Wonderful
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well-made, nice and sturdy, with a beautiful gloss finish. I gave this to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he loves it! Fast delivery! I will order again from personalization mall.
I love this frame!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gonna give it to my husband as an anniversary gift for out first year of being married. I'm sure he's gonna love it.
Great for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011
We have given this for Xmas, Mother's Day, and Father's Day. It is always well-received.
Phenomenal
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond thrilled with the product when it arrived. The packaging was perfect, not too big, but the product was secured and arrived with no scratches or finger prints. The delivery was incredible, right on time. The quote turned out nice and the overall product was well received. I am impressed with the product, delivery and process of ordering with ease and will definitely be making more orders in the future through this company for all my personalization needs! :-)
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved