Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
    ~Michele - OH

    Sentiments of the Home Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Sentiments of the Home - 9857
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Family Frame
    By Krissy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my in-laws and grandmother in law for Christmas to place a wedding photo of our family in. The frame is beautiful as always, I have ordered (and loved) so many frames from personalization mall but this one is truly gorgeous! Thank you!!
    Very Nice!
    By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite impressed with this frame - it was of good quality and really looked nice w/ the personalized family name on the top. I purchased this as a combined thank you / Father's Day gift for my father in law and included a pic from our wedding which was just last month. I would def recommend this and am thinking of purchasing one for myself and for others ...
    Perfect Gift!
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sixth "Family" frame I have ordered. It's the perfect gift for your friends and family! I have always been very pleased with the product and timely delivery (3 days from order).
    Perfect Family Gift
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased five of these frames and every family loves them. This is the perfect gift for all occasions and reasonably priced. Also, I received the frame five days after ordering online ... excellent service.
    Recipients love it
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen the frame but the recipients said it is beautiful. It did arrive separately from the card & other item which was unfortunate.
    Great gift idea
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love picture frames. I have so many but this one was perfect for my house so I order it. Perfect choice. It looks great in the livingroom. Everyones like Where did you buy it? so i tell them .
    Best Gift!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family we gave this frame to said it was the best Christmas gift they'd ever received!! So touching! Wow!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame. Turned out better than expected. Will definately order again.
    If I could give 20 stars, I would!!!
    By Alexandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so gorgeous!!!! I am definitely going to purchase again in the future.
    Great gift for families!
    By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my parents and each of my aunts and uncles who all loved it! It was first opened by one of my aunts and my other aunt immediately asked "where's mine!?". It's an extraordinary feeling to know that the recipient of your gift truly appreciates what you've given.
    Love it!
    By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered so much stuff from personalization mall.com. I ordered 2 of these frames; gave 1 away and kept 1 for myself. They are so beautiful and such a special personal touch!
    I loved It!
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the picture frame I ordered and it is going to be a great gift.I am always very happy with everything that I have ordered from you company.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - May 2, 2011
    The item was a gift, and our recipients replied with a very big "thank you"!
    Gift Worthy
    By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osceola, WI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out very nice! I am excited to give it for a gift.
    Quality was good
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame and was a disapointed in the script letters. I should have paid more attention to the preview of the frame before I purchased it. The quality of the frame is very good. Words of advise...review the script writing more carefully.
    Mushy Personalization
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I typically LOVE the photo frame and album options on this site, but this frame was somewhat disappointing. The letters seemed very "mushed" together. There is very little spacing between "The" and the family name. Great concept, poor execution. Also, the "HOME" lettering is not as distinct in color as this picture.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved